Laughing Hens Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,239 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th March 2020
Morag Hamilton
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a long while to receive my order but not any fault of Laughing Hens. This pandemic has slowed everything from everywhere. I contacted and was responded to within a day and was very pleased with the customer service. Will plan on many purchases with Laughing Hens once things settle down. Thank you!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Great pattern and lovely wool. Very easy to knit with
Posted 1 day ago
Its lovely to receive such lovely wool & exciting to be starting a new project.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there- you were very good at letting me know that there would be a delay in getting the same dye lots for my 6balls of wool but when they arrived one was different. It’s not an issue though. Unfortunately I have a feeling that it might take 7balls to complete the girls poncho.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service in these difficult times
Posted 1 day ago
Great service during this time of Covid 19!
Posted 1 day ago
I was able to find the really long DPNs that no one else seems to carry. They got held up in customs for a bit, but with the new world that we are living in, it’s perfectly understandable. I was able to follow the tracking online, another plus with Laughing Hens. This service isn’t always provided when ordering internationally.
Posted 1 day ago
Wool I couldn’t get anywhere in lockdown
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery service. Made cotton dish cloths, which will be sold on behalf of a hospice.
Posted 1 day ago
A very nice site.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of wools and quick delivery. Knitted this baby cardigan called Arnica by Tête-à-tête Bêche Designs on Ravelry and very pleased with it.
Posted 2 days ago
I still haven't received my order!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Good products
Definatly will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the amazing quick delivery of the order. I was able to finish my project sooner
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful quick delivery, and so thrilled they had exactly the yarn I needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Love ❤️ my longer bamboo needles but keep making mistakes as don't understand pattern I think... spend more time unpicking than knitting so Project photos might be a while off yet!! Find knitting again very therapeutic though 😎
Posted 2 days ago
when I ordered my Addi egg i couldn't wait to receive it. With so much happeing in our world today, it will be such a pleasure to keep my spirits and mind at peace. It is a great little tool!! Joan
Posted 2 days ago
I am so happy to receive my Addi egg. I am practicing on it right now by looking at several videos. My aim is to make a braided rug and I will definitely take a photo when I am nearly finished.
Posted 2 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.73 based on 5,239 reviews