Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,066 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I live in the Middle East and I have been ordering from Laughing Hens for several years. The service is wonderful and my orders always arrive really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Very straight forward no problems very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good pattern choice, super quick download"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Lovely quality yarn and a beautiful colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Laughing Hens provides a wide range of quality merchandise for all my knitting needs. I like their patterns as well as their yarns. I have even purchased Addi items that I have not found here in the States (not yet, anyway). The prices are always fair, shipping is fast and reasonable, and customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent products, prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I fell in love with Manos Alegria Grande and wanted the Cabaret colorway. I searched high and low and found it with you lovely laughing hens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Quick delivery, good pricing and quality product. I also appreciate the the tissue paper wrapping of the yarn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good day. I still have not received my pattern that was posted to South Africa , Cape Town Thank you. Rashieda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Easy to find what I wanted, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great yarn, very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"This is the 2nd time I have purchased this yarn love it and the patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Yarn was better price here than anywhere. Easy to order and checkout. Delivery was quick and yarn clean, fresh and well packaged. Happy.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"good clear website. Good range of yarns with clear indication of colours. speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The service and yarn from laughing hens was excellent. I live in New Zealand the yarn was delivered very quickly so i was thrilled about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent quality yarn, really prompt delivery. I can get a head start on all the Christmas presents I have to make!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"By first use, I only knitted about 10 stitches and then one of the pins broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Hi this book is lovely and also you were the only people who seemed to be supplying this on line in the UK (that's what I thought) it is really lovely but I can't upload a picture as I haven't cast on any projects yet there are one or two that I did years ago from the original books but I have a few lined up for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"The item arrived before it was due and was excellently packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Arrived fast, wrapped well, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,066 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This