Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,406 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good service Thankyou"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Prompt service and easy to use web site."
Posted 1 day ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Efficient and very quick service."
Posted 1 day ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Fast and efficient service in supplying a product I couldn't source elsewhere."
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great customer service and fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent choice of quality yarns from around the world, patterns and needles; accurately depicted with good amount of detail. Great customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The wool is great quality and knits up quickly and easily. I am knitting my grand-daughter a scarf, in the school colours, for her new secondary school in September. (They don't have one as part of their standard school uniform!)"
Posted 2 days ago
"I never received my order but my card was charged"
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I bought this yarn in order to mix it in with another strand. I’m making a large blanket for my brother. I have included a picture of the pattern I made for the blanket. It will have a total of 99 squares!"
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The service was quick and the yarn is delicious!"
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Easy to use webpage. Fast efficient service"
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I ordered a pattern book, Grace, which arrived this week. Many beautiful patterns in this collection of Kim Hargreave patterns. Can't wait to get started on the project. The book arrived intact and undamaged and I am very pleased with it."
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Couldn't find circular needles of size I required on high street. Laughing hens had what I needed. Easy to order, delivery as advertised. Really happy. Recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Fast shipping well wrapped"
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"I have no photo to include in this review, as have no finished article to show as yet. However, to date I have only knitted a few simple rib rows to start off the cowl I intend to knit in its entirety eventually and I am disappointed with the wool recommended for the cowl pattern I obtained from you as the yarn seems to 'separate' in use which makes it difficult at times to define the stitch and it can confuse you into thinking it may be separate stitches due to the separation of yarn (if you follow me!). In view of the price of the yarn I feel this problem should not be arising and although I always like to "finish what I start" with anything I undertake, this is not encouraging me on this occasion. I am very surprised at this outcome, especially as I find your website and efficient attention fine."
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"lovely colour"
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I'm very happy with the products and speed of delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend great communication and wool if beautiful quality"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick, reliable service"
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support