Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,939 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Longer needles mean this knit only baby blanket is beginning to take shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"They were really quick and efficient and helped me as I needed to adjust the pattern."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"As usual fast despatch, excellent communication and yarns/patterns I love"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good customer care. And lovely wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"King Cole Merino Wool was perfect for my project of a pleated tea cosy. This high-quality yarn is 100% machine washable and works well for kitchen decor items. The colors are vivid and varied and the yarn knitted up beautifully. I've already ordered some other colors, and will be making tea cosies for Christmas gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"High quality yarn delivered quickly..... thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Prices for Addi products are terrific, delivery charges are reasonable, and I received my order quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"They have a great range"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent service with a really extensive selection of yarn that is value for money. The Sale items are even better value for money! I love this shop because it has so many lovely items for the yarny person and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Really difficult
"It was difficult to use the vouchers online but a lovely lady over the phone was really helpful and got it sorted. The wool is gorgeous but my only comment would be that it comes in twisted strands that do not unravel when knitting so that you have to unwind the whole thing and re-roll up into a ball in order to be able to knit comfortably."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Sent yarn from two different dye lots. Did correct mistake by sending same dye lot to replace initial balls but slow to correct error. Yarn also has many knots in the balls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"The bamboo knitting needles are lovely to work with and make knitting an ven greater pleasure to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The yarn arrives so quickly. Lovely yarns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Even though I am in Canada, I received my book very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very impressed by Laughing Hens, very professional while still maintaining a helpful and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you are referring to the Rowan magazine I purchased, which you later decided was not in stock,( no mention of this on the web site) how can I review something I haven't had. I could have purchased this from another supplier and had a garment half knitted by now. Still no sign of the pattern book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great service and will definitely not hesitate in purchasing from Laughing Hens in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent product. Fast delivery. Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 3,939 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This