Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 7,098 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Your communications are extremely good but why ask for a review when order is stuck in customs control. Brexit is causing huge problems with delivery within Europe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service always quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The wool always arrived swiftly and carefully wrapped. Excellent service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect Pom Pom to add to hand knitted hat. Very pleased with colour, very well packaged and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered an Addi Express circular knitting machine from Laughing Hens, and it went out of stock before my order went in. However, the wonderful folks at Laughing Hens kept me informed all along the way, until they finally were able to ship it! They were very kind and it was my pleasure to order from them! I will definitely be ordering from them again! KC B.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have knitted with flexi needles since 1970s and used to buy them in Germany if and when required. Unfortunately they are usually not available in the Uk. I am so pleased that I found these on Laughing Hen website. My der is complete again. P
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As described. Promptly sent and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use site with great product range made on line shopping easy. Items arrived quickly and exactly as described very happy with the
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and good quality yarn and knitting needles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was delighted to be able to buy Drops nordic patterns as I do not have a printer.The order arrived promptly.However I now find that I can no longer get your site for some reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was really impressed with the processing of my order. Arrived very quickly and despite being two balls of wool short, they dealt with it immediately and followed up. Can't complain and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery good range of yarn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery, packaging secure. well informed of delivery and knitting needles are the best I have ever used and I have been knitting for nearly 70yrs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This wool is lovely, very soft and gorgeous colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. I found everything that I needed on the web site and received my yarn very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, easy to use website, good prices and quick delivery. I was able to make my project very reasonably thanks to them
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great website and very informative. quick and easy to purchase items and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vert fait service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good from choice to delivery, great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 7,098 reviews