Laughing Hens Reviews

1,621 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Clare Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super choice of yarns, easy to use website, good price for yarns and I loved the free patterns to download. Gave me lots of ideas for future projects. Quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Jacqueline Gabon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received this yarn. The parcel hasn't been delivered to me. Laughing Hens is not responding to my emails to try and locate this parcel.
Posted 1 day ago
Andrea Harding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were delighted to find just what we were looking for- plain black mohair- and even happier to get the last 6 balls. My mum knitted the cardy over an evening and discovered the next morning one ball was a different colour/ dye lot. She hadn't checked before she started knitting and didn't notice in the evening light. She is now very disappointed not to have noticed. Why would a knitting website send different dye lots?
Posted 1 day ago
Audrey Parsons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When it becomes frustratingly difficult to buy good wool I've found Laughing Hens! Thank you. Excellent service too.
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Slaughter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very nicely produced book which has good range of patterns, clear instructions and pictures. Looking forward to using it.
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Bignell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yarn arrived quickly and in good packaging. Site is easy to use. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Janice Fitzpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful with an admin problem and quick delivery. Though didn't put my 'leave' instructions on the packet, fortunately our postie on the ball.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs B A Bridger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always pleased with fast efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brynja Herbertsdottir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A sufficient delivery and I had the yarn within 2 days of ordering. A simple web page that doesn't complicate your ordering of the yarn. Recommend this site.
Posted 2 days ago
Martha Royer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick friendly service, even here in the USA!
Posted 2 days ago
Julia Stratford-Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top notch service which meant my wool arrived very quickly and I could start knitting swiftly. Website was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I wanted. Can't ask for more really. I will be back!
Posted 2 days ago
Deesha Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product is just what I ordered and was received exactly when expected.
Posted 2 days ago
C Malpus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I've used laughing hens and am impressed , quick and efficient, I will use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs P C Goodman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wool out of stock from manufactures caused a long delay. but efficient delivery on you receiving wool.
Posted 2 days ago
JULIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT PLEASED ALL ROUND
Posted 2 days ago
Kristin King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and swift replies
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Nunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick and efficient delivery and very pleased with this product.
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Lawton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quick and efficient response to my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Jess Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came in perfect condition and really quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Jess Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came in perfect condition and really quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,621 reviews