Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,852 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Lovely quality wool and duck egg shade is beautiful. I haven't finished my project yet, but so far so good except one ball had a few knots in it which was a bit of a pity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Pattern book sent in a timely fashion. Several lovely garments to knit with Rowan yarn. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Svetlana Printsev
Verified Buyer
"My 4 skeins (of the same color) were of different dye lots. In my very extensive online yarn-buying experience, it's the first time that seller did not notify of mismatched dye lots prior to shipping. Very disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We apologise mixed dye lots have been sent in error. We aim not to sent mixed dye lots unless agreed by the customer. We apologise for our mistake on this occasion, you are welcome to return the needles to us using the free returns label on your invoice.
Posted 3 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"The website is very user friendly so easy to place an order and it arrives neatly packaged within a few days, what more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very efficient in processing the order and delivery. Well packaged to avoid damage in postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Быстрая доставка. Приятно упаковано."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I like the tissue paper wrapping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"You provide a very good and efficient service and a good range of yarns and patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"They really helped me out when I was short of Debby Bliss Tweed aran, so I could finish my cardigan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Competitive price for the knitting pattern"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent service and a great price. They arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Received pattern book in a timely fashion. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean Paterson
Verified Buyer
"I saw a photo on your Facebook page of a fabulous crochet shawl. I also saw a different type of crochet hook. I phoned your store and found myself talking to a very helpful lovely lady. Guess what. I am now working on that beautiful shawl project with my new crochet hook. the sevice was excellent. I received wool, pattern and crochet hook in a few days after seeing it on Facebook."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Have ordered from Laughing Hens several times. Always have what I want in stock and my order arrives promptly and in good order. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"happy with the fast shipping and so well packed for the long trip. happy for the nice Brittany needles and the Debbie Bliss yarn is like a dream happy with all I receive ! Thanks, will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Whall
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery and nice to have free patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Easy website to use and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 3,852 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This