Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,338 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lesley Mason
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant customer service Speedy delivery I will definitely buy from them again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Anju Khasa
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was fast, the books were well packaged to avid any damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mariah Barsby
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thank you very much 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Bargain buy on this Rowan wool, with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product received as described and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Sue Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Brought the new Rowan pattern book. Sent to me as if it was a present. Beautifully wrapped and so exciting to open. Always has the best wool and most modern patterns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Klingener
Verified Buyer
"The juniper moon Findlay arrived to the United States in just 4 days. Beautiful yarn to knit with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to follow website, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Geeves
Verified Buyer
"I was very surprised on my last order as I had run out of 2 colour I had ordered earlier and found when the wool came both had the same dye lot as the previous order , so thank you very much Chris geeves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patricia Seagers
Verified Buyer
"excellent service all purchases beautifully wrapped and packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good on line shop and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kathrine Keighley
Verified Buyer
"The item was just as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient delivery of my items, easy to use web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
DIANE BAKER
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful patterns and cannot wait to start knitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mary Jones
Verified Buyer
"This is a lovely super soft wool and made a warm cuddly poncho/sweater & hat for a child. Wonderful pattern from an independent designer in Wales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helen Oubridge
Verified Buyer
"Laughing Hens had the particular make and shade of yarn I needed to complete my cardigan. Easy to use website and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mary Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Customer Service and Delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 3,338 reviews