Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Snelle levering ondanks de lockdown/BREXIT.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very efficient, quick delivery, great choice of products (especially Manos del Uruguay).
Posted 5 hours ago
Always quick to send order thank you
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th January 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 5 hours ago
Really quick delivery and well packed. I used the yarn to make golden covers on large baubles. Never take pictures of what I make, so cannot add them.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website! I was able to find yarn and patterns easily, especially how you create a package of both. So many places in this business very difficult to work with.
Posted 1 day ago
As expected, good quality paper. Seller contact information very good. Excellent advice on progress of order. Pattern clearly printed and easily understood.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely wool and it arrived quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely selection of wools from a range of sheep, places and ply. I love the wool with merino in but also the 100% lambs wool. Beautiful colours and a range of prices. Always comes reasonably quickly.
Good ideas and patterns on the website. Haven’t finished my project yet: I’m making a big blanket out of squares so I just buy oddments of wool, and use up what I have left over.
Posted 2 days ago
I had to make a last-minute knitting needle purchase for a project I had just started, and I was very pleased to find the needles I needed and be able to get them delivered so quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Disappointing patterns
Posted 3 days ago
very pretty yarn that works up well. Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
I have just started with Laughing Hens...and what I see I am enjoying.
Liking the patterns.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service especially during these difficult times. Thanks.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice wool.Colour chart accurate
Posted 3 days ago
Très bon site marchand. Produits et prix impeccables, livraison assez rapide, à recommander
Posted 4 days ago
Everything arrived on time and exactly what was ordered.
Nothing negative to say, all good.
Posted 4 days ago
Your service is excellent and packaging has always been in very good condition. I say this because I live in Canada,
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELENT . GOOD SHOP, EASY TO BUY. SOME ISSUES WITH THE ORDER, YOU SENT ME SOME ITEMS AND I HAD TO WAIT SEVERAL WEEKS TO RECEIVE THE REMAINING ONES. IF YOU HAVE NO STOCK SHOULD BE GOOD TO KNOW IT BEFORE ORDERING
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. My order arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
I highly recommend these stitch holders. It’s difficult to find holders that stay on the needles as well as these. Also like that they come ready to accommodate both large and small needles
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 6,221 reviews