Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,883 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

This alpaca wool is beautiful and reasonably priced… very soft even after washing.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely website, easy to use and search, the yarn arrived very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
This yarn is lovely and full and soft, it has knitted up in a fair isle pattern beautifully, picture shows knitting in the process of being steeked
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the ordering/delivery of the wool. However although The sweater is well on the way to completion it is still in pieces and not in a state to make a photograph. Am happy to send a picture when it is finished.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought circular needle good quality and pleased with prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the order. Thank you. Den
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic selection of products at very competitive prices. Delivery is very quick too
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great value in buying cotton yarn to knit Aran cardigan. Result looks great and good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely wool and just what I was after!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The processing of the order was good, but I have never received my parcel.
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful cotton yarn. Perfect for my sons Star War socks!
Posted 2 months ago
The crochet hooks I ordered arrived swiftly and very well packaged. Happy to make future purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Haven’t knitted with it as yet
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice of yarn and orders arrive quickly. Pleased to have discovered this site.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very fast delivery
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
My order was posted by laughing hen, however one month later I haven’t received it.. I have been in contact with the company but have been repeatedly told to wait a week or two and then an email asking me to contact them one month after postal date before contacting them again...
Posted 5 months ago
I had been looking for the exact length circular needles and been unable to find them until I found your website therefore I am very happy and will purchase more.
Posted 6 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,883 reviews