Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,453 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with the speed of delivery, especially as it's Covid-19 time. Best yarn ever, such a joy to knit with and so soft and luxurious.
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t used the pattern yet, but thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Just arrived yesterday. Other than taking 5 weeks to arrive, I am happy with the product and the price! I have already transferred my project onto one of the new Addi needles I ordered. They are great and finally no more 'acrobatics' in knitting my sweater! The cords move nicely. I look forward to transferring a baby blanket project onto the Addi-click needle next.
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful site, full of gorgeous yarn in every colour and texture imaginable, plus inspiring patterns to work with. My cupboard is full of homemade jerseys, so I'm now knitting for friends and relatives - I can't help myself ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! Great price! Low shipping cost! Thank you very much!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is doing a fabulous job getting my orders to Australia and they don't overcharge on the postage, which is much appreciated. I have found several yarns in their store which have become favourites and there are others I will be trying in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Australia but Laughing Hens is still my first option for wool purchase.

Fabulous selection, quick delivery with wool delivered in lovely drawstring bags.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service thankyou. Shipping could of been better but I'm assuming it was because of the covid 19 virus ?
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality copies
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, really clear & user-friendly website, Great range of yarns & accessories, quick delivery and responsive to queries. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very large selection. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
It is difficult to write an accurate review, when new Operating Procedures for a business have to be revamped due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Working under extreme conditions, businesses everywhere are met with delays in getting their shipments out.

What sets some companies apart, is their ability to be able to respond to customer queries. Laughing Hens has done so with me, for which I am very grateful. The delay in receiving my shipment is now due to delays in shipping. I'm sure I'll love my product once I receive it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery speed. Will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
You are a brilliant company and I do not need to go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Wool came amazingly quickly and I was able to start my new project earlier than expected! Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
It's like an Aladdin's cave of yarns and patterns.
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while, but yarn received as ordered. Great customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Good communication. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The wool was beautiful. Good range of colours and perfect for the little squirrel I was knitting. Arrived in good time, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my yarn for my new cowl!
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,453 reviews