Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 7,107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Even though I ordered and paid several weeks ago, I keep waiting for my purchase… Have not received anything yet and am extremely disappointed…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered some wool and after waiting a week I received an email to say that my package had been returned. I don’t know how this was possible as I hadn’t received it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will write a review when I actually receive the yarn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Four weeks and l am still WAITING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wont buy again!!! I paid for tracking shipment but I dont have any information or tracking numbers about the shipment. The second parcel was damaged. It's missing total 22 rolls of yarns. I contact to customer service two weeks ago, they promised to ship another missing items but nothing so far. This is the worst experience ever. Will never buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stoll waiting for or my purchase almost a month later. I tbink service is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't got the wool yet!! I would love to get it before next winter!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have not received parcel. Thought I was ordering wool from England but seems to be coming from Frankfurt Germany. Latest update could take 60 days to arrive left Germany 28th April. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please follow up this order for me as it never arrived and I placed it over a month ago!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t even received these patterns yet.😞
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am sorry but I requested a pattern for a sleeveless jumper and got a larger size ladies cardigan instead which took more than 3 weeks to arrive. It got sorted but I won't use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received this pattern book 😩
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although my order was taken most of the wool for one item was not in stock. I received some of the order and then some more over 3 weeks later. I am still waiting for one ball over 5 weeks after ordering. If the wool is not in stock you should make this clear. I would not have ordered if I had known, or ordered a different wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I returned the Double Pointed Sock Needle Organiser as I did not feel it was value for money. Plus it did not look as if it would last very long once I started to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Since I have yet to take delivery of my wool, It’s been over a month since my purchase !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have not received my knitting patterns as yet.It must bea few months since I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very disappointed ,ordered and paid for over 4 weeks ago still to receive ,track and trace for site does not work cannot get any info out of it ,was was giving the 4 weeks advised before contacting you so this survey very timely ,our winter will have been and gone by the time I receive my pattern book ,just as well I did not purchase wool
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received my order yet. Dispatched a month ago. Tracking doesn't seem to work either
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 7,107 reviews