Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,883 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Stoll waiting for or my purchase almost a month later. I tbink service is very slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the delivery 😞
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't got the wool yet!! I would love to get it before next winter!!
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received parcel. Thought I was ordering wool from England but seems to be coming from Frankfurt Germany. Latest update could take 60 days to arrive left Germany 28th April. Really disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Please follow up this order for me as it never arrived and I placed it over a month ago!!
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t even received these patterns yet.😞
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry but I requested a pattern for a sleeveless jumper and got a larger size ladies cardigan instead which took more than 3 weeks to arrive. It got sorted but I won't use the service again
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t received my order
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received this pattern book 😩
Posted 2 months ago
Although my order was taken most of the wool for one item was not in stock. I received some of the order and then some more over 3 weeks later. I am still waiting for one ball over 5 weeks after ordering. If the wool is not in stock you should make this clear. I would not have ordered if I had known, or ordered a different wool.
Posted 2 months ago
I returned the Double Pointed Sock Needle Organiser as I did not feel it was value for money. Plus it did not look as if it would last very long once I started to use it.
Posted 2 months ago
Since I have yet to take delivery of my wool, It’s been over a month since my purchase !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my knitting patterns as yet.It must bea few months since I ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed ,ordered and paid for over 4 weeks ago still to receive ,track and trace for site does not work cannot get any info out of it ,was was giving the 4 weeks advised before contacting you so this survey very timely ,our winter will have been and gone by the time I receive my pattern book ,just as well I did not purchase wool
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't received my order yet. Dispatched a month ago. Tracking doesn't seem to work either
Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting since March 10th I understand about Covid And you are UK , I am in Australia I have written 3 emails to Sales With no reply To my enquiry Of How the order is tracking In actual fact, no reply whatsoever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed because l still haven’t received my purchase and no communication
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for wool to arrive
Posted 3 months ago
Not at all impressed. Money withdrawn 4 march and order still not received. Thought it was a New Zealand website!! Would not be ordering in future if I ever receive my pattern book.
Posted 3 months ago
The product never arrived (more than a month has passed), and the sales team doesn't answer the emails.
Posted 3 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,883 reviews