Laughing Hens Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,366 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Good site with a large choice of products. Usually have items that I require for knitting and stitching projects. I have been very happy with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Second lot of Aran wool I have ordered. Lovely to knit with and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I love the yarn available. I am on my third cabled sweater using WYS yarn which is a delight. I had customs issues with my first order (in Ireland) but that was all sorted and my recent order arrived promptly and with no problem.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products. Slightly chaotic mailing information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely impressed with how quickly I received my order even with the Easter holiday. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs wool or supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service as I was able to purchase the same cotton yarn that I had bought the year before, so was able to finish my project. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Despite emailing the company, I have yet to receive my order. Very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy to order from Laughing Hens.yarns are so beautiful ..shipment reached as said without delay . Thank you so much .
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found the service to be excellent. Living in New Zealand it manages to limit the significance of distance. Always a current and interesting range of choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process and quick efficient response to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought a few items from Laughing Hens. I have been happy with the quality of the products & contemporary style of the knitting patterns I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choice, always very quick service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have always had great prompt service from Laughing Hens. I live in New Zealand and am impressed by the quick delivery sometimes two weeks, which is amazing from the UK to New Zealand. There have a lovely selection of knitting books which is what i have mainly purchased from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always have good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered a huge quantity of Rowan yarn and a much loved Kaffee Fassett pattern book. Laughing Hens shipped my purchase quickly and with care. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient service Always beautiful yarn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Packaging and delivery spot on. Needles beautiful smooth highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed 1 more skein of a Rowan cotton cashmere. Seemed like the colour was sold out everywhere. Thank you Laughing Hens. Not only did you have the skein I needed, but I also received it fast all the way to Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Laughing Hens! They have a fantastic range of products at great prices, and I really appreciate their commitment to sourcing quality products from independent and ethical makers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 7,366 reviews