Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,973 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Trudy Unterschultz
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
186
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 10/5/2020 I purchased Stock number 060126 - Rowan Summer Bright Kids. On 11/10/2020 I received in the mail Rowan Big Wool Bright.
I see your instructions fro returning this item but there is no indication as to how I will receive $12.80 - cost of book and the $4.70 paid for postage. In addition how will I be compensatged for the return postage? Total due me $17.50, plus postage I will need to pay to return this item. Please respond.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleasure doing business with this seller. Efficient and prompt service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of products, website that was easy to navigate and speedy delivery service - what’s not to like?
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Found pattern and you went out of your way for me to source equivalent wool/colour. Really pleased with finished cardigan its made me take up knitting again after many years. Will buy from you again without hesitation. Many thanks Lorraine Newman.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Found the small gauge DPNs I needed, and in stainless steel, not nickel (allergy), and a needle/knitting gauge! It shipped quickly too. I should have bought more needles, but I’m sure I’ll be back!
Posted 3 days ago
Items arrived quickly and are really nice.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
They had my yarn in stock plus a good delivery time
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient swift delivery
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought to replace both wood and acrylic Knit Pro needles which have worn, wood, or snapped, acrylic. Very pleased, Light to work with and very smooth. Worth the money.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Kept up to date with notifications.
Posted 4 days ago
Love Laughing Hens. Always feels like Christmas when I get a parcel.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Laughing Hens
Posted 4 days ago
Drops pure alpaca, lovely and soft. Delivery as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with wool.Very fast service
Posted 4 days ago
Good and quick
Posted 4 days ago
Great website. Lots of beautiful yarn.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
The material is beautiful and I can't wait to use it tomorrow.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service ! thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,973 reviews