Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,890 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

I was very pleased to be able to buy a pattern I'd sought for a long time, when it came up in a Google search. The shopping experience was easy and my order arrived fairly quickly. I'll be back for more!
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought my wool online and received the wool quickly in Australia. Process was easy. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Placed an order and it arrived quickly. Very reliable. Happy with my purchases
Posted 2 days ago
I am a very novice knitter but saw an easy pattern for a ‘knitting in the round’ hat. The Manos del Uruguay wool specified is wonderful and ticks lots of boxes on the sustainability front. Laughing Hens are one of the few UK stockists. Great service and lovely wool and I am pleased with the product even if it won’t win any WI prizes!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice yarns, reasonably priced. Haven't worked with it yet so can't say anymore at the moment
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and first class service.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service
Posted 5 days ago
I completely loved doing this project. The feel and quality of the wool is beautiful and the colours are great.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 28th July 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 28th July 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Good range of wool
Posted 6 days ago
I have not received the order yet, what delivery system do you use. I thought that the delay was the cause of the covid, I hope they solve the problem for me, since I need them urgently
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and items arrived securely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality products and swift service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service to Australia. Order arrived quickly. The query I had when I didn't understand a line in the pattern was answered within a couple of hours, which is amazing considering the time difference.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the patterns I wanted at a better price than elsewhere, and very reasonable postage costs. I was impressed with the great service I received from Laughing Hens, and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very impressed with the quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Good online shopping and received my order pretty soon for international delivery, books are great.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I had to wait for a significant time to receive my first order, the second lot was with me in a fortnight. I loved working with this yarn. I’ve finished my project (baby blanket which had recommended this product) for one lucky niece. The halo is perfect and the end result sure to be a family heirloom.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as ordered. Delivered in a timely fashion. Shipping is a bit pricey.
Posted 1 week ago
Great cable needles- just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This alpaca wool is beautiful and reasonably priced… very soft even after washing.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,890 reviews