Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.42 Rating 228 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture

How would you rate Lakeland Furniture?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jo Wren
"Arrived quickly And good quality"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Marie McLaughlin
Marie McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"Lovely furniture , really good value and quality . Speedy delivery . Very happy."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, packed well and all in great condition, great value for money and look brilliant in our new kitchen"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylvia Korber
"They replied very politely"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Phoebe Wakefield
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great quality of material. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Margaret Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product all parts included easy to assemble good price helpful delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Harsh Shah
Verified Buyer
"Quality of products was very good. Got my delivery sooner than i thought it would come. I got a faulty item and they gave me a few options on how to proceed, i.e. keep the item at discounted rate/ get a replacement. Overall i would highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to read that on receiving your new products you found an item to be faulty but I am pleased to see you are now satisfied with the offer regarding a discount price or replacements. Thank you for the great feedback and 5* rating you have given. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new products onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 22 hours ago
Angela Tamsett
Verified Buyer
"Quality fair for price paid , quite hard to put together and the underneath was unsightly but was able to recover myself in leather look material to match chair ...so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning to you Angela, I apologise that on receiving the chair you found that underneath the chair was unsightly and you had to recover this yourself. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you do have any further problems at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you further. Sincere apologies again. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product. Base cover of one of the 6 chairs I ordered was broken, and would be great if chair was heavier. Apart from these I like the colour and design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to read that on receiving your new chairs you found one to be damaged. If you have not already done so please get in touch via email to support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you further. If you are then fully satisfied and would like to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice looking stool. One of base plates is slightly marked."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to read that on receiving your new bar stools you found one of the base units to be slightly marked. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you further. If you are then fully satisfied and are able to post an image of your new stools onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly And good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Jo, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Marshall Bar Stools and you have found them to be good quality. Thank You for posting the great picture here, they look great and for doing so I will be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought 4 chairs very happy with the quality for the money will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new chairs and the quality of them too. Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
Sharon Liptrot
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Quick delivery and good quality merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Sharon, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5* rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Very comfy super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and you have found it to be very comfortable and delivered super fast. Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
Gabrielle O
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Gabrielle, Thank You again for the feedback and rating you have given and you found that delivery of your products had been very fast. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Bar stools onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Great bar stools, perfect match with kitcehn and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Bar Stools and you found them to be great, comfortable and a perfect match in your kitchen. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
Eileen Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Ordered kitchen stools very pleased with them good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Eileen, Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given for your new Cali Bar Stools. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Bar Stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
Deborah Wakefield
Verified Buyer
"i am still awaiting a response / outcome for the damaged stool I received !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found taking out the black cap to release the orange cap for the gas quite a trial. It is so pushed in (looks glued) that i had to use a stanley knife to get the cap off. This was an H&S issue. Otherwise is was an easy assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to read you had difficulty in removing the black cap and I would like to Thank you for the feedback you have given us here, it is something I will be passing on to the manager to look into. If you do have any further problems then please do not hesitate to contact us at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Good choice of products at very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Dennis Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived as expected and all issues resolved perfectly. Quality not so good but then again the price reflected this. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Dennis, I am sorry to read that on delivery of your new products you found some issues but I am pleased to see that someone from our Customer Care Team were able to resolve them swiftly for you and you are now satisfied. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new products onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Randle
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with the chairs we purchased. Sturdy & good quality and would give the product 5*. However after paying for 48hr delivery they did not arrive. Only after I emailed to chase the delivery was i told there was a 'mishap' with delivery & our products were now on the way. No apology was given & had I not of chased the delivery I'm not confident the chairs would ever have arrived. However you have refunded my delivery cost but I don't think I would be confident to buy online with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Gemma, I am sorry to read the problems with the delivery of your new chairs but I am pleased to see that you have been refunded the delivery cost and you are now happy with the product and found them to be sturdy and good quality. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you do have any further problems. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Heath
Verified Buyer
"We ordered three Cuban Bar stools in three different colours. They arrived within five days of ordering (including the weekend). On assembly we had one little part missing, not an important part,just a handle end. I emailed lakeland and they asked me to clarify which part it was. The part arrived two days later. This is fantastic service and the chairs add a splash of colour to our newly fitted kitchen and are very comfy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Andrew, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Cuban Bar Stools and the help you received after a part was missing when your items where delivered. Thank you for the great feedback and 5*Rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Bar Stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.42 based on 228 reviews