Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.55 Rating 119 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture

How would you rate Lakeland Furniture?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vicki Whiting
Verified Buyer
"The bar stools were easy to put together and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Smart, comfortable & functional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Geoffrey Thorn
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 2 strobe bar stools.recieved in3 days.packaged superbly, assembly easy.actual product better than pictures.delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maegan Nelson
Verified Buyer
"Chair is great,delivery was speedy. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Maegan, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chair and I would like to Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"I am 83 and found constructing my new stools easy. Also delighted with result anon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning, I am so pleased to read you are very happy with your new bar stools and you found them easy to assemble yourself. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future. Any problems please do let us know. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Danielle Hearne
Verified Buyer
"I bought bought a table & 2 chairs - delivered (standard delivery) 3 days later - easy to essemble & look beautiful! I wish I needed more furniture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Danielle, I am very pleased to read how happy you are with your new table and chairs and you found assembly easy and I am sure they do look beautiful in your home. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new products onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"My bar stools were delivered on time and are such brilliant quality. Better than anything the ones they sell in the shop for the same price. Very happy would recommend to anyone 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Bar Stools and I would like to thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love the chairs looks so great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you love your new chairs and you have found them to look great! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given us. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Chairs onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Kelly Frost
Verified Buyer
"A little disappointing , doors on cabinet were made so one of them was back to front . With the handle drill holes being on the opposite side of the door ( by the hinges ), so doesn’t actually function . Is a nice product though and does look lovely - although a little tricky to put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Kelly, I am sorry that on receiving the cabinet you found it to be faulty. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk if you would like to speak to someone regarding this and they will be happy to help you further. Sincere apologies again. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"The bar stools arrived scratched much to our disappointment, cannot fault your customer service though, very efficient and speedy resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Tara, I am sorry to read that on receiving your new Bar Stools you found them to be scratched but I am pleased to see that our Customer Service Department were able to rectify this swiftly for you. If you are now fully satisfied and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Jolene Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Great looking bed, but that’s where it stops. When putting the bed together the holes don’t line up properly and general assembly of the bed is botched to make it stand up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning to you Jolene, I am sorry to read that on receiving the bed you have found it difficult to assemble. If you have not yet done so please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be able to help you further. Sincere apologies again for the inconvenience this has caused you. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
James Brighurst
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Quick delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning James, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received. Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Chairs are sturdy and comfortable and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chairs and you have found them to be sturdy, comfortable and I am sure they look great. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good quality and pleased with the stools"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Bar Stools and you have found them to be really good quality. Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given us. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Bar Stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast service , quality item at a reasonable price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and you found it to be a quality item at a reasonable price. Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given us. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product to our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Hayley Wood
Verified Buyer
"Lovely bar stools, just as described! Extremely happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Hayley, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Bar Stools and you have found them to be lovely and just as described. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Bar stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 6 days ago
"Love chairs look great in my kitchen, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 6 days ago
Jerome Brizard
Verified Buyer
"Delivery is good, & quality of product quite good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Jerome, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Milbanke
Verified Buyer
"Chair arrived as scheduled. Packaging was just enough to protect and ship, but not overdone as with some other suppliers. The chair itself was quite difficult to put together (assembling it loosely or having an extra person would be easier) but once done is solid and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Philip, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chair and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and ratings you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.55 based on 119 reviews