Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.58 Rating 459 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
Greater than 74%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lakeland Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen Cunningham
"The bar stools were reasonably priced and are perfect for my new kitchen. Next day delivery too."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Viktoria Brown
"Really happy with the stools! They’re even better than the photo. Quick delivery also. Would definitely recommend!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Really happy with my 3 stools ordered the look and quality is superb. Customer service first class some bolts were missing rang them and received them the next day. Friendly professional service and would highly recommend Lakeland furniture!☺"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered three bar stools, the first two came very quickly on a Thursday but the other one was missing. I phoned Lakeland who said that it seemed to be stuck with the carrier and should be with me by the Monday. Phoned again on Monday and was told it had been lost by the carrier and they would send out another one which should arrive by the Wednesday. Waited in all day Wednesday as I had no tracking information and then phoned Lakeland again who said it would arrive the next day. Sure enough the stool arrived yesterday, Thursday but with a broken decoration ring. Another phone call to Lakeland who are now going to send me a new decoration ring so I have a huge box sitting around in the lounge waiting to be built when the ring arrives. Not very happy at all as while all staff have been very pleasant I placed my order on the 9th October and ten days later and numerous phone calls and days spent sitting in waiting in for deliveries I still don't have 3 bar stools!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"More than happy with purchase but connecting bolts missing on second order and still waiting for them despite emailing and phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to read that on receiving the product you found missing bolts. Looking into this I have been informed that someone from our Customer Service Department did send them out to you on the 16th therefore if you do not receive them today please do let us know. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you. Kind regards Sam
Posted 17 hours ago
"The bedroom furniture we purchased is of good quality. We have been looking around all the major stores. They were either the wrong size or the wrong colour. The best advantage was your price. being 33% to 50% cheaper. The delivery was as promised, and no complaints at all. We will be using you the next time we need any furniture. Just one point where is the furniture made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning David, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new furniture and I would like to Thank you for the feedback you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 17 hours ago
"Perfect bar stools really nice colour and mechanism works really well. Takes 2 mins to assemble. Really good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new bar stools and you have found them to be really good value. Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post a picture of your new bar stools onto our Facebook Page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great range and great service. We had to change our order and our purchase back. Lakeland was super helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you were very happy with the service you have received from us here at Lakeland Furniture and I would like to Thank you for the feedback you have given us. If you would like to post a picture onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ of your product we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good quality. Look expensive. But the measurement for the overall depth is incorrect. Is is approximately 65cm so was far too big for the intended position next to my sideboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order received within 3 to 5 days timescale. On checking goods found couple of things missing and a few items marked contacted supplier customer service and replacement parts received promptly next day. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Vivian, I am pleased to see that someone from our Customer Service Department were able to help rectify the missing parts for you swiftly and you are happy with the service you have received from us. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 16 hours ago
"The bar stools were reasonably priced and are perfect for my new kitchen. Next day delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Karen, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Bar Stools and I would like to thank you for posting the great picture here with us. They do look perfect in your kitchen. For posting the picture here I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"The chair is lovely my only question is do you do quality checks ? Because my chair has 2 places where the fabric is damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products at a reasonable price. Would use again - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Jenifer, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the ratings you have given and feedback too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from the start, had a problem with a part of my order which was sorted quickly. Really impressed with the support, would buy from Lakeland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great chair, arrived quickly, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chair and you found it to be a great product. Thank you for the great feedback and rating too. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chair onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with the quality of the items and the replacement process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new products and I would like to Thank you for the rating you have given and feedback also. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and very pleased with purchase. Good quality barstools"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Comfortable and stylish chair. Delivery was precise as well. Can't fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chair and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new Chair onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, liked the product. Product came without instructions which should have been included but after contacting the firm a copy was emailed to me promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to read that on trying to assemble your new product you found the assembly instructions missing but I am pleased to see you are now satisfied. Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Really happy with the stools! They’re even better than the photo. Quick delivery also. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Viktoria, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new bar stools and I would like to Thank you for the great feedback, rating and sharing the wonderful photo here. For doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service came the very next day was well impressed , very comfortable and colour was as seen on page"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Rose, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the rating you have given and feedback also. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered 2 x dinning chairs, paid for 48hrs delivery. It's over 8 days and I still have not received my order No communication or phone call Not even sure what has happened"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, I am sorry that you still have not received your order. Looking into this I have been informed that parcel force attempted delivery on the 1st and 2nd October and they have now got your order at the depot waiting for you to contact them to organise a delivery. They are meant to push a card through the door so I do apologise if they did not do this. The number for you to ring is 03448004466 and your tracking number to quote is PBUE2799827001. I do hope this information helps you but if you do have further problems then please do contact our support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where they will be happy to help. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Irene, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.58 based on 459 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This