Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,077 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.02 out of 5
4
Angela Haines
"Sturdy bar stools. Easy to put together. A good idea, would be to offer legs in two different size . Obviously there’s no adjust lever up and down to suit on this design. These are for my centre island. They are a little bit to high. The seat area is comfortable and well padded. Hope i can use them to the best advantage like the ones I threw out. Not sure a taller person would feel comfortable. Just hoping I haven’t wasted my money. They look good but want to use them. There’s not a lot of leg room."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"I received my order quickly, great quality stools which were a finishing touch to my kitchen. Great value for money."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea Alexander
"Love it! Love it Love it! So happy more than happy with this purchase! Stunning easy to put up! I’m definitely going to purchase 2 more!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst the product is really great the stool base plate had extremely sharp edges which led to me sustaining a nasty cut whilst putting the chairs together. This is something that needs to be addressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well packaged...high quality and very durable..will.highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased you found the product to be well packaged, high quality and very durable.
Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Our initial chair was not delivered and declared as lost but Lakeland quickly delivered a new product very quickly! The chair is of ok quality - not great but will do for the purpose intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback you have given regarding the delivery and the product. I am sorry to read that your product went missing in transit but I am pleased that our support team rectified this swiftly for you.
If you do have any problems with the product then please do not hesitate to contact us again and the support team will be happy tp help you.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality and excellent delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Alan,
I am pleased you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely Grey Office Chair, nice height and width and suits the little room I have. Next to gloss white furniture looks great. Delivery was super quick. Thanks for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new Office Chair. I am pleased to read it suits the room you have.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new office chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"We are however still awaiting your feedback re our defective items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Margaret, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your items. Looking into this further today I have been informed that the support team dealt with the issue yesterday and hopefully you will be fully satisfied once you have received the parts.
If you do have any further problems do not hesitate to contact them again and they will be happy tp help.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"This is a high quality product at a very reasonable price. A small fault was quickly dealt with by an immediate replacement. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased that the fault was dealt with swiftly and you have found the item to be a high quality product.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"first time we have used Lakeland furniture and will use them again. The chairs we bought not only looked the part they are well made and at affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Denise, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new Chairs and you found them to look the part, well made and at an affordable price.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5* rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two bar stools, very quick delivery but one stool was damaged. This was replaced immediately. Excellent service, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased that the fault was dealt with swiftly and you found the service to be excellent.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product well packaged and priced to be competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased you found it to be an excellent product, well packaged and priced to be competitive.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery, chairs very easy to assemble and look lovely in our kitchen, very comfortable and good fun for grandchildren spinning round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you found them easy to assemble and I am sure they do look lovely in your kitchen.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new products onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with you. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, awesome delivery, early and prompt, perfect set of chairs, exactly what we required. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Kevin, I am pleased to read you are very happy with your new chairs and you have found them to be exactly what you required. Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"First class professional service with no fuss and a speedy delivery. Would use again with no worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Peter, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you found it to be a first class professional service with no fuss and speedy delivery.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new product and I want to Thank you for the great review and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"office chair now made up, cost £30. A big help to me as I have a very painful right hip. So, will help anyone disabled, can also move above the kitchen easily- helpful. Comfortable to sit on, cushions now not needed, you just have to adjust to sitting on the chair and make sure you are safely anchored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to read you are very happy with your new office chair and you have found it to be very helpful for you.
Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new office chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Delivery was very prompt despite me being in Northern Ireland. Chair was very easily assembled and fufils the function that I purchased it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased you are happy with your new Chair and you found the delivery to Northern Ireland to be prompt.
Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new chair onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Great dining chairs, exactly what I dreamed of, great value and excellent service from ordering to delivery. Thank you Lakeland Furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am pleased you are happy with your new dining chairs and you have found them to be exactly what you had dreamed of, great value and excellent service also.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new dining chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking product however the packaging was damaged the product not but There was no instructions on assembly in the package and open package from Dpd The customer service for dpd were non comital about sending it back for me at there cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Jemma, I am sorry you were disappointed when you received the product due to the packaging and missing assembly instructions.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support team regarding this matter and they will be happy to help you further. The email address is support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk
Sincere apologies again for the inconvenience this may have caused you.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great, good communication and fast shipping. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Helen,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given. I am pleased to read you found everything to be great, including communication and shipping.
Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a 'big chair' i.e. a barstool that has a proper back. It was quite hard to assemble, but I am 66 and kind of weak, but it is amazing and I am very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Kathy, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your bar stool. I am pleased you have found it to be amazing and you are very pleased with it.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new bar stool onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 gift voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.57 based on 1,077 reviews