Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,170 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read Lakeland Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 870 6961

Location:

Glebe Street
Shaw

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The stools which I've orgered are super nice! Perfect fit for my kitchen! It took me a while to find them but I am very happy that I have decided to go for them
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon to you Justyna, Thankyou for the amazing feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to fit in your kitchen perfectly. Thank you also for sharing the great image with us of them in situ and for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Brill replacement part
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Tina, Thank you again for the great feedback and rating after receiving the full bar stool base. I am pleased you have found it to be a brill replacement part. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality breakfast bar chairs, very impressed and quick delivery.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Cheryl, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings you have given after receiving the Monaco Bar stools. Thank you also for sharing the great image here with us. For doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Voucher code for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 5 days ago
Bought four grey bar stools for my new kitchen and they are fantastic! They go really well with the kitchen and are comfortable to sit on. The metal is edge for the chair is a little out of line on one of the chairs but apart from that an excellent purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Victoria Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving the bar stools. Please do not hesitate to contact the support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk regarding the metal edge and someone will be happy to look into this. Please do include an image and order number also. If you are then fully satisfied and are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a chair and it arrived pretty quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Robin, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new chair. I am pleased it arrived quickly. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Changed the base and my stool looks new. Very good/fast delivery, well worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Anne, Thank you for the feedback you have given regarding the base units you have received. I am pleased they arrived fast are very good and well worth the money. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chairs arrived in super quick time. Just what I was expecting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new Chairs. I am pleased they arrived swiftly and just what you was expecting. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kitchen stools ,fine for our new breakfast bar, comfortable and perfect height.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Bruce, Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to be comfortable and a perfect height! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than anticipated, product as described. We were 4 screws short, an email to customer services was answered quickly and the missing screws were received the following day :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Terence, Thank you for the feedback you have given and the 5*ratings after receiving your order. I am sorry to read there were fixings missing but I am pleased our support team were able to help rectify this swiftly for you and you are now fully satisfied with your order. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was very good, though the chair was very difficult to fit and poor instructions. One screw did not fit at all, and the instructions contained errors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon William, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving the Vaughan Office Chair. I am sorry to read you found it difficult to assemble due to fixings not fitting and poor assembly instructions. Please do not hesitate to contact the support team if you do have any further problems and they will be happy to help. The email address is support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new chairs. They look very classy with my oak table.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Samantha, your new Replica Dining Chairs look amazing around the oak table and we would like to Thank you for the feedback, ratings and also sharing the wonderful image here with us. For doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Great chairs for the office, very comfy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning William, Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the chairs. I am pleased you have found them to be great for the office and comfy also. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
bought this after looking for weeks , great service great item , phoned a couple of times my emails and enquires were all answered very quickly ,was told delivery date , boys phoned . have not had a problem .
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sue, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the Barcelona Rattan Garden set. I am pleased you received great service and a great item too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Sitting in my new chair as I type this. Currently I have zero complaints, it was delivered very quickly and very easy to assemble. It is very comforable and feels like great quality for the price you pay.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Stephen, I am really pleased you are very happy with your new chair and you have found it easy to assemble, very comfortable and feels like great quality for the price paid. Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5* rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Lakeland product on line and every aspect of the order and delivery process was exceptional. The ordering process was easy and straight forward as I required a round 8 seater furniture of which was not specified but a 6 seater and 2 seater was ordered. The sales team kept mw updated on deliver schedule which was 10 weeks early than other suppliers. On the day of deliver, Gary the delivery driver was excellent but the wrong colour was initially delivered but without any complaints Gary contacted the office and re arranged for the correct colour to be re delivered the next day. When the product was delivered it was constructed and my wife and I are absolutely delighted with the product. I will have no hesitation to recommend Lakeland to family and friends and I am already looking to place a second order.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the Rattan set. I am sorry to read however that the wrong colour was delivered but i am pleased the team rectified this swiftly for you and you are now fully satisfied with no hesitation of recommending and also ordering again. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery times. Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Catrina, Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you have found the item to be excellent quality a great product and service. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, good communication, quick delivery. I love my chairs, they are great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given ourselves. I'm glad to see you are happy with your order. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards, Shannon
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely velvet dining chairs, soft fabric, on trend black and gold legs, very comfortable. Pleased with them. This photo is just testing out how my new chairs will go with my new worktops and kitchen colour scheme
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given ourselves. I'm glad to see you are happy with your new dining chairs. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards, Shannon
Posted 1 month ago
I got the vintage effect leather office chair and it is so beautiful, so comfy and was way to assemble. I was hesitant a bit at the beginning as normally I would only pay that much for a chair I could see in person, but I'm glad I took the plunge, its perfect for home working in my office.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Bethany, Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given ourselves. I'm glad to see you are happy with your office chair. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards, Shannon
Posted 1 month ago
Having been looking online for a replacement computer chair for a couple of weeks I finally plumped for the Oblek, one of many offered by Lakeland. Ordered and received next day, assembled this evening following the clear instructions provided. Very comfortable whilst sitting giving this review. Totally recommend, thank you Lakeland.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Derek, Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given ourselves. I'm glad to see you are happy with your new office chair. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards, Shannon
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely stools and a great price plus free next day delivery. Love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sarah, Thank you for the feedback and 5* rating you have given ourselves. I'm glad to see you are happy with your new bar stools. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards, Shannon
Posted 1 month ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.62 based on 2,170 reviews