Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.56 Rating 530 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Anonymous
"I bought three bar stools. When they arrived they were all nice quality but two were the same and the other was a slightly different shape. You can see the different backrest shape in the picture. Had them collected and received three replacements that were all the same. Apart from the hassle of the exchange it was handled very well and efficiently."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Amazing service great quality great prices"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah Parkes
"Great counication! Perfect condition when delivered! Love my breakfast stalls"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product, arrived on time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Two of the chairs were broken and made to a very poor standard. I won't be keeping any of the 8 chairs I bought. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy order process, email updates on delivery status, good product and easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Sue,
Thank you for the great feedback and 5*Rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased to see you found the order process was easy and assembly was easy too. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, good quality and came quickly. Would but again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Emma, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received from us. Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"Small Accent Chair - this is the second chair of this type I have purchased from Lakeland. Good quality and ideal for small bedrooms and for extra seating if required. My granddaughters love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Eileen,
We are pleased to see you are happy with the small accent chair and I would like to Thank you again for shopping with us and for the feedback and 5*rating you have given. If you would like and able to post an image of your new chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
"The sofas are superb the delivery was earlier than first quoted. The whole experience was a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Malcolm, I am pleased to see you are happy with the products you have received from us and I would like to Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*Rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends an family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"A good comfortable office chair. On ordering I didn 't appreciate that it was for self assembly and the pictorial instructions could have been a bit clearer. For example it was not made clear that the arms were handed i.e. left hand and right hand, and one of the diagrams did not correspond with the relevant part."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Colin, I am sorry to read the difficulty you had when trying to assemble the chair due to the instructions not being very clear and this is something we will look into for future customers. I am pleased to see once it was assembled you found it to be a good comfortable office chair and I would like to Thank you for the feedback you have given and the rating also.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with the stools very modern and stylish and at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Ann, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*Rating you have given us after receiving your new Bar Stools. I am pleased to see you found them to be modern and stylish at a very good price. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the service received and the quality of the 6 chairs that we bought. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Matthew, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given after you received your new chairs from Lakeland Furniture. I am pleased to see you are happy with the service and the quality of the 6 chairs. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new chairs onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Stools look good and made to a fair standard. However we've identified a small part of the wood laminate chipped off. We've contacted Lakeland furniture via email and sent photos of the chips. And still waiting on a reply. Customer service department not really helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Sarah, I am sorry to see you are not fully satisfied with the bar stools you have received due to a chip on one. Looking into this I have been informed that someone from our damages team will be sending you a new seat and hopefully you will be fully satisfied with the stool. If you do have any further problems please do let us know. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and great quality product at a very reasonable price. Will definitely shop online again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Alison, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and you found it to be a great quality product at a reasonable price. Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"The chair we ordered and received was ok for the money we paid however the 4 screws which were supplied were not nearly long enough to secure everything together so we had to purchase new screws in order that we could use it. These need changed for future orders. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Apollo chairs seem fine. Quite easy to assemble. I would purchase from this company again. However I would like to see higher end quality products available. Shannon gave really good customer service. Thank you Shannon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Michelle, I am pleased to see you are happy with the Apollo Bar Stools and also the customer service you received from Shannon, I will be sure to pass on your Thanks to her. Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Items were exactly as described online. Delivery was prompt. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Rod, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, arrived promptly and well packed, and was easy to put together!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with the product you have received and you found it to be excellent. Thank you for the Fantastic feedback and rating too. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 5 days ago
"Seats a little short and quite hard but fine for the time we sit on them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Pauline, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 5 days ago
"Bar stools look great and were good value for money. It's a shame we couldn't collect them in person, but we are very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Sally, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new bar stools and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and the rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 5 days ago
"All seat covers are damaged and torn, Lakeland are replacing them but when we have put the frames together they really wobble and they are missing all the feet grips are missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Lisa, I sincerely apologise that on receiving the product you found the seats to be damaged. Looking into this I have been informed that we are replacing the seats but please do not hesitate to contact us again regarding the frames and also the missing grips and someone will be happy to help further.
Apologies again for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very quick to deliver. Very pleased ith my purchase great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Ann, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my purchased. So many great options, it was difficult to choose!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am happy to read you are really pleased with your purchase and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.56 based on 530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support