Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,991 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read Lakeland Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 870 6961

Location:

Glebe Street
Shaw

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 15th September 2020
"R" Prazeres
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 15th September 2020
"R" Prazeres
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 31st July 2020
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Andrea Ross
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anthony Danton
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Kim Fish
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Diane Braxton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The stools which I've orgered are super nice! Perfect fit for my kitchen! It took me a while to find them but I am very happy that I have decided to go for them
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon to you Justyna, Thankyou for the amazing feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to fit in your kitchen perfectly.
Thank you also for sharing the great image with us of them in situ and for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered my 'halo' vintage look office chair from Lakeland Furniture - it arrived the very next day and well packaged. Everything was as I expected, chair was in top condition, no marks or blemishes, easy to put together (took 20 mins and was essentially just a series of allen key screws). So far, the chair has been superb, very comfortable and looks exactly how I'd hoped. Gives me good support for back and can get close enough to desk without the arms stopping me. *very early days mind, only had the chair one week, but so far so good, I love it and price was very reasonable too.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Lee, I am delighted you are very happy with your new Halo office chair and you have found it to be in top condition with no marks or blemishes on it. I am also pleased you have found it to have good back support and is very comfortable for you.
Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Looked every where for 2 stools for the kitchen. Could not believe the selection these people had. Ordered 2 and they were here the next day. Superb value for money and superb build quality. Very please with my purchase.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Anthony, Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have given and 5*rating also after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you found them to be superb value for money and superb build quality too.
Thank you also for sharing the image here with us. They look perfect in your home.
For sharing the image here I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality chairs and very reasonably priced. Delivery service was also excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new chairs. I am pleased you found them to be really good quality and very reasonably priced too.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a chair on the Monday & it was delivered within a couple of day’s! Fab delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Danielle, I am pleased to read you are happy with your order and it was delivered to you within a couple of days.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
So much choice and the item arrived speedily
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Kerry, Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5*rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you are happy with the product you have chosen and that it was delivered speedily.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Nice bar stools. Very stylish and compact. Easy to assemble (if pilot holes are accurate. Stools sit neatly under the island.
Excellent service and delivery. Came within two days.
Marked one point down because on pilot hole on underside of the chair was misaligned so I had to cut the fabric to assemble. Also one of the embossed ‘front’ arrows on the foot rests was pointing the wrong way!
Still all assembled and look great
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Anthony, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your new bar stools. If you would like to contact the support team regarding the item then please do email them at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you further. If you are then fully satisfied and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products, quick delivery .
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Michael, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased the products arrived quickly and you found them to be great quality products.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
I am so impressed with my first purchase from Lakeland. I needed an office chair now I'm working from home. From the point of ordering to delivery the process was amazingly and quick! Delivery well within the estimated window and I got a one hour slot which was amazing. The chair is lovely, great quality and value, it looks way more expensive that it was. Thanks Lakeland I'll be recommending you to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to shop with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Tracy, Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new office chair. I am pleased it arived swiftly and you have found it to be a lovely chair, great quality and value and also looks more expensive than it was.
Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and my new office chair is exactly as the picture shown and is excellent quality.
Already recommended them to a friend
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Janette, I am pleased you are happy with your new office chair and I would like to Thank you for the positive feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely chair, easy and quick to put together. Lightweight yet sturdy and very comfy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Kate, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new Chair. I am pleased you found it to be lightweight yet sturdy and very comfortable.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a chair from Lakeland furniture it is very comfortable . 2 of my colleges have purchased the same chair this week and it was delivered next day
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Debra, I am pleased to see how happy you are with your new chair and you have found it to be comfortable for you.
Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
It is very good quality , received it in an immaculate condition packed well ; delivery was quick ; it looks very aesthetic just as displayed in pictures on website
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Hamzah, Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased it arrived swiftly, received in immaculate condition and look very aesthetic just as the images on the website.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, swift ordering and delivery. Good quality furniture. 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new furniture. I am pleased your order arrived swiftly and you have found the product to be good quality.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Love the chair, easy to assemble and speedy delivery. Great desk chair for more petite people which can be difficult to find.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to read you love your new chair and you have found it to be a great desk chair.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and great service. Working from home due to COVID-19 and this compact chair is perfect! It was easy to assemble and is comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Lucy, I am pleased you are happy with your new chair and you have found it comfortable for you whilst you work from home.
Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality and great service. A nice office chair in a lovely orange colour making a change from grey!
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Amanda, I am pleased you are happy with your new office chair and you have found it to be lovely quality in a lovely orange colour.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Fast print delivery. Well packaged and great quality kitchen stools that’s a really comfortable
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Charissa, I am pleased you are happy with your new bar stools and I want to Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
The chair is great, however it was missing a few bits and the instructions could of been better! But once put together, very comfy and a great chair.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback you have given today regarding your order. I am sorry to read that on delivery of your order you found some fixings to be missing. Please do not hesitate to contact the team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you.
If you are then fully satisfied and are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
My stool was perfect, I purchased this for my craft room and the colour orange is bright and cheery. Would definitely order from you again. The delivery was quick too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Kim, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new stool. The orange colour looks perfect in your craft room! For sharing the great image here with us of your new stool, I would like to send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards sam
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time.not easy to put together the bolts could do with being about 5mm longer so too make it easier to get them started.Both the chairs are leaning To the right I think due to the fixings out of line.
A G HILL
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Elizabeth, Thank you for the feedback you have given regarding your new purchase. I am sorry to read that both chairs seem to be leaning to one side, therefore can I ask you to please email the support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help further.
If you are then fully satisfied and are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.60 based on 1,991 reviews