Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,832 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read Lakeland Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 870 6961

Location:

Glebe Street
Shaw

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ron Whitehead
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
lauren madge
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Matthew Grange
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 16th May 2020
Chris Pedley
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Sacha Geeson
More Photos & Videos
Lakeland Furniture 4 star review on 13th May 2020
Stephen Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The stools which I've orgered are super nice! Perfect fit for my kitchen! It took me a while to find them but I am very happy that I have decided to go for them
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon to you Justyna, Thankyou for the amazing feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to fit in your kitchen perfectly.
Thank you also for sharing the great image with us of them in situ and for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us.
Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with customer service. Delivery procedure and of course item purchased. Very professional online service will definitely use again and will be recommending to friends and other family members. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Good Afternoon Angela, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 22 hours ago
Great selection of bar chairs, and found exactly what I was looking for. The quality was superb for the price and delivery was swift.

Excellent service and product all round
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you found the quality to be superb for the price.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Enjoyable on line experience with a large range of chairs at competitive prices. Level of service and delivery were excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to read how happy you are after receiving your new product. I am pleased you found the online experience enjoyable and the level of service and delivery to be excellent.
Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, great website. Delivery on time and communication was good through an unprecedented times. Happy with the chair -looks good and is comfy.
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Chris, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new chair and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Great desk chair, looks really nice, good quality and easy to put together. 5 Stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new desk chair. I am pleased you found it to look nice, good quality and easy to assemble.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery
Chair looks expensive for the price paid, extremely happy
Posted 1 day ago
Good Evening Helen, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new chair. I am pleased you have found it to look expensive for the price paid.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a chair for my newly set-up Art Studio, all of my current chairs being the wrong size. I checked all measurements before I ordered, so of course the size of the new one is perfect, as is the quality, colour - well - everything. My Husband passed away a few weeks ago, and I am - for the good of my morale - and also my sanity as I am shielding and totally isolated [I am high risk] due to the Coronovirus , returning to draw and paint my favourite animals - dogs!! and cats !! - also landscapes, etc - after a gap of 10 years. My nice comfy chair will help me with this! Thank you Lakeland!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Evening Carol, firstly please accept my condolences regarding the passing of your Husband. My thoughts are with your right now.
I do hope that the new chair for your art studio continues to be comfortable for you and your paintings continue.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback you have given today and also the 5*rating too.
Please feel free to recommend us in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality chair and speedy service. Definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Andrew, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new chair. I am pleased you have found the chair to be good quality and also it was delivered swiftly.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a good looking office chair. Turns out it's also good quality. Only problem is the poor packaging, which meant the chair was damaged when it arrived.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Gary, I am sorry to read that poor packaging meant that the chair arrived damaged and I sincerely apologise regarding this. Please do email the support team direct at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help. Please also include an image too of the damage.
If you are then fully satisfied and would like post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient delivery of my order. Really pleased with my purchase. I ordered the DSR dining chair in clear to use as an office chair to go with a glass desk. I needed the seat to be low and it fits perfectly.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new DSR clear dining chair and fits in perfect with your glass desk.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my item during lockdown , I received it in good time ,and delivery was good
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Connie, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased to read it arrived in good time and the delivery was good also.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great value and great delivery service. Perfect!
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Gillian, I am pleased to read you are very happy with your new product and you found it to be a great product, great value, and great delivery too.
Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent bar stools well made easy to put together and very good quality. They look great at our breakfast bar.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Joanne, Thank you for the amazing feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased they look great at your breakfast bar.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Good range, good service, and good quality at the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening, I am pleased you are happy with your new product and you have found it to be good quality at the price paid.
Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and I’m perfect condition. Easy to assemble and looks great
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Simon, I am pleased to read you are very happy with your order and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Great service quick delivery. I
Posted 2 days ago
Good evening, Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given after receiving your product. I am pleased you received great service with a swift delivery time also.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely computer chair arrived the very next day took me 5 mins to put together. Very comfortable it helps me as I have bad knees. It has completed my home office.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Evening Stephanie, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new computer chair and it arrived swiftly and comfortable for you.
Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Great product they look amazing in our new house
Posted 3 days ago
Good Evening Laura, Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new product. I am pleased you have found them to look amazing in your new home.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication around product availability and delivery.
Product was delivered very quickly and was of brilliant quality.

Will look to order from Lakeland again
Posted 3 days ago
Good Evening Andrew, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new product and you have found it to be an excellent product.
Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given.
Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased for a new house. Completion of the house has been delayed due to Covid-19 lockdown.
The stools are still packed awaiting assembly but they fit nicely in the cardboard box.
Posted 3 days ago
Good Evening Brian, Thank you for the feedback you have given regarding your order. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new bar stools once you have moved homes onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 1,832 reviews