Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.96 out of 5
Read Lakeland Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 870 6961

Location:

Glebe Street
Shaw

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The stools which I've orgered are super nice! Perfect fit for my kitchen! It took me a while to find them but I am very happy that I have decided to go for them
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon to you Justyna, Thankyou for the amazing feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to fit in your kitchen perfectly. Thank you also for sharing the great image with us of them in situ and for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Item was delivered perfectly on time, and a very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Callam, I am pleased you are happy with your order and I would like to Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5*rating. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 day ago
On time, furniture excellent quality.products exactly like picture Thank you. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Ciara, Thank you for the great feedback and ratings you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you have found the product to be of excellent quality and exactly like the picture. Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Justin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after receiving your order. I am pleased you found ordering easy along with a swift delivery too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pricing, order arrived in good time and condition. The order was slightly wrong but when I contacted got a quick response and order is being sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Heather, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your order. I am sorry to read you found that on delivery the order was slightly wrong but I am pleased the team rectified this swiftly for you and you are now fully satisfied. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased bar stools for kitchen; very happy with the stools: well built and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Gordon, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to be well built and good quality too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid Quality product and VERY comfortable!!! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Colin, I am pleased you are happy with your order and you have found it to be a solid quality product and very comfortable. Thank you for the feedback and 5*ratings you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the bar stools, very comfy. Scored a bit lower as one of the bases was scratched and small dent and no instructions to build but was fairly straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered perona bar stool. It arrived on time on Friday but unfortunately there was a fault. I wrote to the customer service immediately. They replied me on Monday and requested to send the details. They sent me a replacement the next day itself. Amazing response. We have got perona bar stool in 2015. It's very comfortable and sturdy so we can't think of buying anything else.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Latha, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving the Perona Bar Stool. I am sorry to read that you found there to be a fault but glad the team were able to rectify this swiftly for you and you are fully satisfied with the stool. Thank you also for sharing the image here with us, for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Allison, I am pleased you are happy with your order and you found that ordering was easy along with a super fast delivery! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with chair so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a 5*rating after receiving the chair. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
bought dark grey velvet chairs and was delighted with them. The colour is better than expected and they look stylish. They were also about half the price of other similar chairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Joanne, Thank you for the great feedback you have given after receiving your dining chairs. I am pleased the colour is better than expected and they look stylish too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Replica Dining Chair - came pretty much fully assembled - just 4 bolts to attach legs to top of chair. Chair high quality - I reckon as good as Eames chairs, but a fraction of the price. Speedy delivery and fast customer service response to email assembly instructions which were missing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating after receiving your order of the Replica Dining Chairs. I am pleased you have found the quality to be high. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered late on Monday night got delivery via DPD on Wednesday.Better than on line images.Comfy to sit on and good material finish.Bought 6 seats and 2 bar stools.Took 15mins to put 1st one together then no time at all after that.Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Julia, I am pleased to read you are very happy with your order and I would like to thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a couple of bar stools from Lakeland for our new kitchen. The stools surpassed all our expectations and look fab. Brilliant price too!! Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Stephen, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to surpass all your expectations and look fab! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 4 sets of bar stool online and very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good After Ivan, I am pleased you are happy with your bar stools and i would like to Thank you for the feedback you have given and the 5*rating also. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I had a small issue with a tear on the underside of a bar stool. Lakeland sent a replacement of the top part of the stool straight away- wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your order. I am sorry to read you had an issue with a tear on the underside of the stool but I am pleased the support team were able to rectify this swiftly for you and you are now fully satisfied. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, products any easy to deal with, very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Mark, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after the delivery of your order. I am pleased you received a great service and you are very satisfied. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 Cuban Bar Stools from Lakeland. Their delivery was very prompt and within the 3 days specified. Unfortunately one of the seats was slightly different to the other 3. I contacted Lakeland in the evening, a reply came through the next morning, and a replacement seat had been dispatched by 5 p.m. the same day. It arrived within 2 days and was perfect. Excellent customer service. So glad I didn't go for the cheaper option with Amazon.
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Rona, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5*ratings after receiving the Cuban bar stools, they look perfect in situ. I am pleased the team rectified a problem with the seat and you are fully satisfied now. For sharing the wonderful image here with us I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my bar stools. Good quality and came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Steven, I am pleased to read you are happy with your new bar stools and you have found them to be good quality. Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture I purchased was of very good quality. Nicer than the pictures displayed. My only issue was that I ordered 2 but only received 1 due to some stock glitch. Otherwise satisfied 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your order. I am sorry to read that you only received one due to only 1 being in stock at the time. I have spoken with my colleague and I can confirm that they have refunded you for the 2nd. If you need anything further then please do not hesitate to contact the team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where the team will be happy to help. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.62 based on 2,246 reviews