Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.54 Rating 313 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture

How would you rate Lakeland Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
JOHN SHARPE
JOHN SHARPE
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant all round service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Jenny Holbrook
Jenny Holbrook
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value products. Packaged well. Great communication from Lakeland. Will purchase from you again. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jen Edwards
Jen Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted, they are not too big to go round the table."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and delivered promptly. very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Samantha Dale
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and speedy delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Craig Murray
Verified Buyer
"Purchased and office chair which didn't turn up. I had to call up to see where it was and was advised it had gone back to the depot damaged, and would be sent a replacement which also never showed up. When I called to cancel was told I'd have to wait a week to be refunded. Really bad service this day and age!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"The product is as required. However the shipment process was an issue as the product seemed to go a miss. When I raised the concern the delivery was made, however no feedback provide on the delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Scott
Verified Buyer
"Bought two bar stools , slight marks on the base of both stools but otherwise decent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning David, I am sorry to read that on receiving your bar stools you found slight marks on the base of both. Please email our damage team on support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help you further and rectify this for you swiftly. If you are then fully satisfied and are able to post an image of your new bar stools onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Customer service spot on. Very helpful with nothing too much trouble. Problem resolved with follow-up reassurance by email straight away. I find it hard to believe the negative reviews I have read"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Stephen, I am pleased to see you have been very happy with the service you have received from us here at Lakeland Furniture and I would like to Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given. If you are able and would like to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Hugo Silva
Verified Buyer
"It was exactly as imagined and after assembled looked better than i thought. Arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Hugo, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and having assembled the item you found it to look better than you thought it would. Thank you for the great feedback and 5*rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Carol Goodey
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick however, I did not receive an email or text to tell me my order was arriving. We got a fine call from the driver to say he was outside the house with the parcels. We were out shopping for the day and had to ask him to leave the parcels in the back yard.The quality of the items is not very good and have considered sending them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Carol, I am sorry to read your disappointment with the delivery of the product you have ordered and also the quality. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk regarding this and someone will be happy to help you further. Sincere apologies.

Kind regards
Sam
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Clark
Verified Buyer
"We bought a chair for our daughters bedroom. It looks great and was easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Susan, Thank you again for the feedback and rating you have given. We are pleased to see you are very happy with your daughters new Chair. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of the chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Elizabeth Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Haven't made them all up yet. They look good for the price however a little concerned about the stitching. Delivery as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Elizabeth, please do email our support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk if you are not fully satisfied with the seats due to the stitching and they will be very happy to help you further. Please include a picture of the stitching as this would be very helpful. Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Colette Miah
Verified Buyer
"I liked the fact that you can pre order stock that is out of stock. My order was delivered sooner than previously stated. Minor hiccup with delivery date in the first instance but compensated for error. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Colette, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
William Dawkins
Verified Buyer
"Nice seats"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon William, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Holly Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"It’s been 8 days since ordering no tracking number to look at no phone number to ring, emailed but slow to reply. Will not be using again, will use amazon next time. Rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Affordable products and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and I would like to Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Hawksworth
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a sun parasol, paid extra for 48 hour delivery, it never came. I rang, you said they couldn't find it in the warehouse and it will be delivered on Monday (11th). This isn't at all ideal as the property is a holiday cottage. I am now dependent on the neighbours, also we have an outside table and chairs with no parasol. I have just checked with my neighbours over there and they haven't got it ( Monday 11th) To be fair, they have been out, you may have tried to deliver it, I don't know, but the point is this situation has only occurred because you made a mess on the original order, which ,if expedited correctly, would have arrived while we where still over there. It is causing us all sorts of problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Product is good but it needs 4 bolts to fix seat to base and you only sent 3. Moreover the delivery e mail was incomprehensible"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning John, I am sorry to read that on receiving the product you found some fixings to be missing. Would it be possible for you to email our support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where someone will be happy to help rectify this swiftly. Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly what we wanted, great service & good value, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and you have found it to be exactly what you wanted. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 6 days ago
Debbie Knibb
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the response to my email and with the super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Debbie, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new product and the overall service you have received. Thank you for the feedback and 5*Rating you have given.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new product onto our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 gift voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 6 days ago
Annemarie Bolt
Verified Buyer
"Chair arrived earlier than expected. We are pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Annemarie, I am pleased to see you are happy with your new Chair and I would like to Thank you for the great feedback and rating you have given. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to post an image of your new chair onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 6 days ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.54 based on 313 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This