Lakeland Furniture Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,306 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lakeland Furniture
4.6
Based on 2,306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Lakeland Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 870 6961

Location:

Glebe Street
Shaw

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The stools which I've orgered are super nice! Perfect fit for my kitchen! It took me a while to find them but I am very happy that I have decided to go for them
Lakeland Furniture 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon to you Justyna, Thankyou for the amazing feedback and rating you have given after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to fit in your kitchen perfectly. Thank you also for sharing the great image with us of them in situ and for doing so I shall be forwarding you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 years ago
Good ordering service, fast delivery . Very pleased with bar stools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5*rating after receiving your order. I am pleased the delivery was quick and you are very happy with your bar stools. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ on our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a stool base,arrived promptly and fitted as per listed specifications,also enclosed was new screws and Allen key,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Peter, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving the bar stool base unit. I am pleased it arrived promptly and fitted as per listed specs. If you do have any problems then please email the support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where they will be happy to help. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality of chairs that we bought,, excellent delivery.. arrived next day of ordering…very good style that we couldn’t find elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Rajeev, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and 5*rating also after receiving your new chairs. I am pleased you have found the chairs to be of superb quality and a very good style! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ on our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
good chair, slight problem with the chair but im sure that will be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving your new chair. Having just spoken with a member of the team they have informed me that they are about to reply to your email this morning. I hope this information helps you. If you are then fully satisfied and would like to post an image of your new product in situ on our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered four swivel bar stools with has loft for adjusting height. I was very pleased with the comfort and quality of the stools and they arrived early which was a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Gwen, Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review and rating also after receiving your new bar stools. I am pleased you have found them to be comfortable and the quality to be good too! Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ on our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't ask for more......very quick delivery, great products and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Gillian, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you you felt you could not have asked for more from us due to a quick delivery, great products and value for money also. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Product was as described, shipping was efficient and received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a 5*ratings after receiving your order. I am pleased you found the product was as described, shipping was efficient and it was received in good condition. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Lakeland Furniture was really fast on delivery and items were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mafalda, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you found the items to be delivered swiftly and the items to be good. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with the styling and the comfort of the chair. It was a good price and delivered quickly. I have only taken a star off as it smells very strongly of plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Emily, Thank you for the feedback you have given after receiving the chair. I am sorry to read that there is a strong plastic smell and all I can do is apologise and ask you to please do not hesitate to contact the support team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where they will be happy to help. I am however pleased that you are happy with the styling and comfort of the chair. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 m parasol - easy to order received promptly fits in place old one which is great and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Christopher, I am pleased you are happy with your order and you found that ordering the parasol was easy, you received the item promptly and works well. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. I ordered a chair that came on time and well packaged; I did have a slight problem I raised with the customer team who remedied it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Sophie, Thank you for the great feedback you have given along with the 5*ratings also after receiving your chair. I am pleased the team rectified a problem that you had and you are now fully satisfied with the product. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Must admit hadn't heard of you before but I am so pleased with my dining room chairs,excellent value,quick delivery and all packaged well . I am thrilled with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after receiving your new dining chairs. I am pleased you have found them to be excellent value with a quick delivery and well packaged too, leaving you thrilled with your purchase. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a 2m umbrella and rain cover for our 4 seater wooden picnic table. A little pricier than some other companies, but good quality materials used. Delivery was supposed to be DPD and the tracking facility said they were waiting for the goods. Royal Mail actually delivered, untracked. Anyway, everything arrived in good time and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after receiving the parasol and rain cover and I am pleased you have found it to be good quality materials used. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Deliexcellent excellent chair as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a 5*rating too after receiving your order. I am pleased you have found the chair to be excellent and as described. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality furniture delivered swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Leslie, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you have found it to be very good quality and was delivered swiftly. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
So very pleased with the bar stools. Most impressed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Irene, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating after receiving your order. I am pleased you are happy with your bar stools and you are most impressed with them. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and the chair was delivered within two days. Just as the photos online and as we envisaged. Very pleased. Makes the desk area look very classy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the feedback and rating you have given after receiving the chair. I am pleased you have found the chair to make the desk area look very classy. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick but there was a item missing from it which i have not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after receiving your order. I am sorry to read that an item was missing from your order when it was delivered. Looking into this just now the support team have informed me that it has now been delivered. If you do have any problems then please do let them know. You can contact them at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where they will be happy to help. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our purchase which arrived extremely quickly and in perfect condition. Purchase was prompted by accidental damage to an existing Gel chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the feedback and 5*rating you have given after receiving your order. I am pleased you are delighted with your order which arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able and would like to post an image of your new product in situ onto our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandfurn/ we will send you a £10 Gift Voucher for you to use on your next order with us. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & v.good product, be aware that our bar stools were different fixing centres, overcome with a sharp drill & a steady hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a 5*rating also after receiving your base unit. I am pleased you received a great service from us and you found it to be a very good product too! If you do have any problems with the item then please do not hesitate to contact the team at support@lakeland-furniture.co.uk where the team will be happy to help. Kind regards Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Lakeland Furniture is rated 4.63 based on 2,306 reviews