HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,705 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My item arrived ok and fast - as always very happy with the quality and vibrant colours!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and quick delivery. Customer support have also been helpful in the past too.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered from Huh at the end of November with an order over £100 for Hay Crates. I have still not received my goods so today have asked for a refund which they have promptly given to me. I am really disappointed as would have loved these crates, especially in the colours I spent a long time measuring up for and selecting. I think the communication has been poor as if they had kept me updated on delays I may have been able to wait longer.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products but delivery (still waiting for my package 2 months on) is ridiculous, and customer service is mediocre. I've had a couple of emails go unanswered and when I do get a response it is never apologetic despite the huge delays in receiving the item. This has seriously put me off ever ordering from the website again. I do understand that the shipping delays are due to Brexit, but I have had several orders from Europe that have arrived on time with no issues. It is the lack of communication that grates me.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered from Huh on 2 February, 9 days ago. I have had no shipping notification and no communication. I’ve tried to contact them to ask for information as they’ve taken my payment but all I get are emails saying they’ll come back in 4 days, 5 days or 4-6 days and they haven’t. They don’t have a phone number so calling is not an option. I haven’t a clue whether they’ll send the item, are out of stock or what. Really dissatisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We responded to your enquiry within the 5 business days. Your order is a pre-order with a 3-6 week lead time. This information can be found under the price on the product page, in your order confirmation email, and on your order status page. We have also clarified this in our reply to your email. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 months ago
Great store! Geezers need excitement
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great service, quick delivery - What more could you ask for? :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products and always fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Really Great service and price. The item was really high quality, will shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased Fern products for bathroom. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged. Would not hesitate to order further products from HUH.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service when I ordered from them a while back, speedy order process.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of items, and super quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and nice packing
Posted 3 months ago
Have bought from HUH. many times over the years, great products, prices and customer service are always good. Unfortunately some items have taken a very long time to arrive, way beyond the estimates on the site.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased from HUH. Store a few times now and it couldn’t be a better process. Great selection of brands with quick delivery! Highly recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
ok got in touch now
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered for delivery and collection and both have been super efficient. All the products are so lovely and such high quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of nordic brands, fast delivery on most items and prices are competitive.
Posted 3 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,705 reviews