HUH. Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,635 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered wallpaper on the 31st December. Still not received it despite two emails asking on the progress of my order. My correspondence has been completely ignored therefore I will be contacting my credit card company to obtain my money back through them. Customer service is a complete disgrace and non existent.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Please note the item ordered has a 2-3 week dispatch time and is on track to deliver within the timeframe. I have emailed you regarding your request to cancel.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered no 67700 on 8th Jan - still waiting with decreasing hope - I notice that there is a phone no. but it is not functioning - don't know how else to get in touch - sorry for the one star, if it arrives - if it doesn't arrive, this will serve as a warning to other customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barry,

Thanks for your feedback. Please allow 3-5 business days for dispatch. Your order was shipped today and is due for delivery in 1-2 days. Tracking was emailed to the email address on the order. I believe the phone number you are trying is for the London shop, which is closed due to lockdown. The easiest way to contact us is via the help icon on any page or via email on the contact page. I have sent you an email follow up as well.

Many thanks,
Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is always delayed and they do not respond quickly to emails- also no number to call.
I used to buy so much for here but unfortunately due to the above reasons will no longer shop from this store.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please ensure you check the dispatch times of the items ordered. On your order these are 2-3 week, 3-5 week, and 8-10 week for the different items. Your order is currently on track to deliver within the timeframes.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with regular updates over email. Item arrived on time and I'm really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
As a regular consumer at the HUH store I can definitely recommend them for there great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the knobs I purchased from HUH. Got them at a great price with 30% off the whole order.
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted to purchae the Carhartt Nord Jacket for sometime now, HUH had a great sale on what made the decision easy to make.Delivered fast and efficiently, great job team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, quick delivery despite Christmas and Covid! Best price I could find for these Hay coat hangers too. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was great and received the item promptly after the Christmas break.
Posted 1 month ago
Order came super quick! I love my bag and I can’t recommend this company enough :)
Posted 1 month ago
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great range of brands
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered these candles as a Christmas present on the 25th of November (6 weeks ago) and my order still hasn’t been shipped. I’m extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lily,

Thank you for your feedback.

We sent an email with an expected delivery date to you on 2 January. The emails are going to the one on your order, but please do check your spam as well in case it went there.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Take it all back, Jack. DPD don't deliver to PO Boxes. We use DPD all the time and their system usually warns you when you put in a PO Box but it didn't in your case, so we assumed they would delivery to HUH. I called them and in the small print it states they don't ship to PO Boxes. My mistake. We have now sent the returns by Royal Mail and are waiting with baited breath to see if this is more successful. Good luck with your business which seems well run and keen to get it right.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue,

DPD do not deliver to PO Boxes – https://www.dpdlocal-online.co.uk/help-centre/parcels/question/general/can-i-send-to-a-p-o-box-address

Please send your return with a courier who can deliver to us.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
I have received notification that the lead time is 3-5 weeks for my particular product, so the delivery is not delayed, I was just being impatient, I very much look forward to receiving the vase, as my sister had ordered one and said it is looking great in her office.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joy,

The item has a 3-5 week dispatch time and is on track for dispatch within this period.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Been trying to contact you for the last few weeks regarding my order. Only two items of my whole order has arrived with no sign of the others being dispatched etc. I placed my order on the 19th of November so it’s been well over the 2-3 week dispatch time claim on your product website and I’m starting to worry that this is a scam. Any reassurance or guidance to where the rest of my products are would be much appreciated......
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Imogen,

Part of your order was delivered 29th December and on 21st December you were emailed an update regarding delivery of the remaining items in the w/c 4th January.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a gift for Christmas in November understanding that it may take up to 3-5 weeks for delivery but the items have still not arrived. If I had read the bad reviews earlier I wouldn't have purchased from here. Then I was told the items would be delivered w/c 21st Dec but still no delivery or explanation as to where it is. I have asked for an update on my order or a refund but no response. Completely unacceptable.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

My sincere apologies for the delay with the pre-order items. I have issued a full refund as requested. Your email was received yesterday (31st Dec) and has been responded to today (1st Jan).

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating with delivery during an extremely busy period. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I am incredibly disappointed by the service of HUH store. I am waiting for my delivery since 24 October- it was supposed to arrive this week but no sign of the item beging dispatched.
Definitely can’t recommend to order with HUH!
Posted 2 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.65 based on 1,635 reviews