HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,786 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer services as problems get actually resolved with them. Would recommend the shop as they are trustworthy. Jack was very helpful throughout my refund process. This shop would be great if they offered free and easy returns.
Posted 2 days ago
Really loved my order, thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Really cool items on sale. Delivery is very fast, Just note, the return isn't free.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful items and a lovely range of things. They arrived all packaged nicely. However I had to return 2 items and it did take a little while for the refund. They did get in touch and try and resolve this for me which was appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Generally good, turns out the slippers I ordered were out of stock in the colour in which I ordered them. This was resolved fairly quickly, but makes me give a 4 rather than 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of items, wide range of homewares brands on offer, and the regular sales are always appreciated too!
Posted 1 month ago
I had experienced some delays with my items, but Jack was very helpful in sorting it out promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and great delivery
Posted 1 month ago
An great pair of jeans that I’ve been searching for as discontinued by my usual shop. Not easy to find. Best price compared to other online retailers and more sizes available. Bit late on delivery but that was ok - not by much and kept me informed
Posted 2 months ago
Great discounts and selection of items
Posted 2 months ago
I need to do a return as one if the shorts too big not clear how to do it
Posted 3 months ago
Morning Sally, No problem, all the returns information can be found on the page here: https://www.huhstore.com/pages/return-and-refund-policy If you need any further information regarding returns at all just drop me an email. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 months ago
Strong stool thoe waited a while on it then arrived a day earlier than was told but very pleased with purchase was thinking of buying another
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my order in January and still haven’t received it, I have had lots of communication however and although I feel it’s taking an extremely long time to receive my items, I do know they are working on it and I haven’t been forgotten.
Posted 3 months ago
Decent customer service — there were some issues with stocks of my item and I was contacted a few days later and asked if I’d like to swop to another size instead with free returns. Was bummed but I was lucky that the next size I picked fit me… Love the store and would shop here again!
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and friendly customer service. Sent my items very promptly once they dealt with my query/email. Lovely products.
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Toaster ordered and payed for last November. No delivery date. No response to emails. No response to Facebook message. Is this company a con? Are the reviews fake? Terrible service. It’s not the wait that’s the problem it’s the lack of information or contact.
Posted 4 months ago
Have bought from HUH. many times over the years, great products, prices and customer service are always good. Unfortunately some items have taken a very long time to arrive, way beyond the estimates on the site.
Posted 5 months ago
ok got in touch now
Posted 5 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,786 reviews