HUH. Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,635 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have bought from HUH. many times over the years, great products, prices and customer service are always good. Unfortunately some items have taken a very long time to arrive, way beyond the estimates on the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok got in touch now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such amazing products! Customer service is very helpful delivery updates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cracking customer service, prices, delivery and returns policy. Good updates in terms of delivery etc and easy to navigate website. Only criticism is the lack of choice in clothing and can feel like there’s very limited options at times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues, good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve always liked the range of brands that HUH has stocked. After my recent purchase, I hadn’t had a confirmation of delivery, so I sent an email to query the dispatch date. I had an email back really quickly from one of the team letting me know my order would be in the post that afternoon. Really quick and personal customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
awaiting delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig,

Please note this item has a 2-3 week dispatch time (we reopened 4th Jan) and is currently on track to deliver w/c 25th Jan. Your email has been responded to within the timeframe stated. You are able to cancel your order at any point prior to shipment, simply let us know and we can process that for you.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service when needing to returns items. Very good price especially during sales!
Posted 4 months ago
long waiting periods but lovely customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I have an order that is really late but they made a good follow up!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Melissa,

We have been replying to each of your emails, could you please check your spam? I have also resent another email so hopefully that reaches you.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice of products
Posted 7 months ago
good experience.
Posted 8 months ago
They have a very good selection of stuff
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful bag. truly stunning.
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication from the team, much appreciated. Will buy from Huh again
Posted 9 months ago
the pic was an old version of the bag but the new version was very recently released. besides that everything along wiht returns was a seamless process
Posted 10 months ago
Really great selection available and good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shop and good quality items! Pretty fast delivery to Finland also!
Posted 1 year ago
Great all round experience from HUH, item arrived on time. I would like to see more environmentally friendly packaging next time 😎
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality coat. Dispatch took longer than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.65 based on 1,635 reviews