HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,711 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I need to do a return as one if the shorts too big not clear how to do it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Morning Sally, No problem, all the returns information can be found on the page here: https://www.huhstore.com/pages/return-and-refund-policy If you need any further information regarding returns at all just drop me an email. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strong stool thoe waited a while on it then arrived a day earlier than was told but very pleased with purchase was thinking of buying another
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order in January and still haven’t received it, I have had lots of communication however and although I feel it’s taking an extremely long time to receive my items, I do know they are working on it and I haven’t been forgotten.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent customer service — there were some issues with stocks of my item and I was contacted a few days later and asked if I’d like to swop to another size instead with free returns. Was bummed but I was lucky that the next size I picked fit me… Love the store and would shop here again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite and friendly customer service. Sent my items very promptly once they dealt with my query/email. Lovely products.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Toaster ordered and payed for last November. No delivery date. No response to emails. No response to Facebook message. Is this company a con? Are the reviews fake? Terrible service. It’s not the wait that’s the problem it’s the lack of information or contact.
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought from HUH. many times over the years, great products, prices and customer service are always good. Unfortunately some items have taken a very long time to arrive, way beyond the estimates on the site.
Posted 3 months ago
ok got in touch now
Posted 3 months ago
Such amazing products! Customer service is very helpful delivery updates.
Posted 3 months ago
Cracking customer service, prices, delivery and returns policy. Good updates in terms of delivery etc and easy to navigate website. Only criticism is the lack of choice in clothing and can feel like there’s very limited options at times.
Posted 3 months ago
No issues, good service
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always liked the range of brands that HUH has stocked. After my recent purchase, I hadn’t had a confirmation of delivery, so I sent an email to query the dispatch date. I had an email back really quickly from one of the team letting me know my order would be in the post that afternoon. Really quick and personal customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
awaiting delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Craig, Please note this item has a 2-3 week dispatch time (we reopened 4th Jan) and is currently on track to deliver w/c 25th Jan. Your email has been responded to within the timeframe stated. You are able to cancel your order at any point prior to shipment, simply let us know and we can process that for you. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service when needing to returns items. Very good price especially during sales!
Posted 7 months ago
long waiting periods but lovely customer service
Posted 9 months ago
I have an order that is really late but they made a good follow up!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Melissa, We have been replying to each of your emails, could you please check your spam? I have also resent another email so hopefully that reaches you. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice of products
Posted 10 months ago
good experience.
Posted 11 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,711 reviews