HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,705 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Placed an order in January this year, after speaking to jack in April finally managed to get it delivered. Long wait but the products are really nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic mirror that typically retails at double the price on most websites. Service wasn’t compromised as a result. Prompt, efficient & free shipping too! What’s not to like?
HUH. Store 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lee! Glad you're happy with it. It looks great 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very disappointed with my first experience shopping with HUH. Store. I ordered items with a 2-3 week wait time on the 6th January; the wait time was then increased to 3.5-4.5 weeks on the 22nd January. I understand the unpredictable challenges of shipping delays, but the communication from HUH has been poor. I emailed to check the status of my order on the 16th of Feb and am still yet to receive a response. According to the 'Merchant Metrics' on here, HUH offer 'Live Chat, Email, Telephone' services, yet I can't find a live chat option, nor a telephone number, and the email response is just as slow and frustrating as the shipping has been from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Emails x3 ignored. Impossible to get in contact with. order placed 23rd Jan and no contact since nt even an aknowledgment. Although money has been taken. no telephone number , emails ignored and no product - i recomended this shop to a friend as i have visted in person and it is lovely but clearly their customer service is somewhat lacking for online. which is hugely disapointing and we have a important birthday present that is AWOL with absolutely no idea if/when something may arrive and no way to contact as emails not responded to
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for verifying your review. I can confirm all the pre-order items are on track to deliver within the 3-5 week period. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered from Huh at the end of November with an order over £100 for Hay Crates. I have still not received my goods so today have asked for a refund which they have promptly given to me. I am really disappointed as would have loved these crates, especially in the colours I spent a long time measuring up for and selecting. I think the communication has been poor as if they had kept me updated on delays I may have been able to wait longer.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Fast delivery. Easy to use website
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery time was expected to be 1-3 delivery days. Day 5 and still not received and order status says it’s still not dispatched. Customers service is slow to respond and haven’t reolved the issue
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear about he issues with your order. If you could please email hello@huhstore.com with your order details we’ll be happy to look into it for you right away.
Posted 2 years ago
Order number 29710 Really slow refund, sent item back nearly two weeks ago still no refund, Also very slow delivery. Unlikely to order again. Very disapointed
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear you're not happy with the service you received. I had a look at your order and it appears this was delivered within the specified timeframe. Regarding the return, it appears this hasn’t been received back yet. If you could please check the tracking number of your return and email it to our team at hello@huhstore.com, we will be happy to look into it further for you. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Slowest delivery service ever!!!! Order number #27572 I placed an order 10 days ago, and standard delivery I choose was 1-3 day delivery. I emailed after waiting 5 days, no reply, contacted on instagram DM the day after, no reply Live chatted 1 week after since I placed an order, explained why I was live chatting, even the parcel never shipped after one week, no apologies just said it’s delayed because of the Black Friday sale... If you can’t deal with the busy situations you shouldn’t do any deal or advertise and when customer is waiting for the parcel longer than what they should maybe you could say at least “sorry” or “thanks for waiting” ? I was told I should have got my parcel 1-2 days ago, and still no show. Tracked my package and it’s still in London depot...
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Firstly, apologies for the delay with your delivery, we experienced a large spike in orders over the Black Friday weekend. We worked our hardest to get everything sent in a timely manner, but I’m sorry to hear your order was slow to be shipped on this occasion. Regarding contacting us, I can see you emailed and Instagram messaged us during the weekend, when the office is closed. You spoke to us on Monday morning on the live chat and your issue was responded to immediately and in a positive, apologetic, and friendly manner. As soon as your issue was resolved, your email and Instagram message were also marked as resolved as they were all regarding the same subject. I can see your order was sent with a 24 hour tracked service so will be arriving with you tomorrow. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I got sent a rusty pair of scissors and some of my order was missing but I wasn’t refunded for the item until I contacted them. I’ve give an acceptable rating because the customer service was fast and fuss free they rectified everything
Posted 2 years ago
Came very speedy and super great quality product. Will be buying more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strong stool thoe waited a while on it then arrived a day earlier than was told but very pleased with purchase was thinking of buying another
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order in January and still haven’t received it, I have had lots of communication however and although I feel it’s taking an extremely long time to receive my items, I do know they are working on it and I haven’t been forgotten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You still haven’t fully delivered on an order placed in November ! Where are my HAY Canisters ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made quite a big order on January 24th with 3-5 weeks delivery option. Was delivered with a delay due to production issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite and friendly customer service. Sent my items very promptly once they dealt with my query/email. Lovely products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, stock as ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and good packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received trousers quickly, requested a refund by sending trousers back quoting my order ref and this was given within 3 working days. Quick and easy, would be good if you provide a returns packing slip in future though!
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of clothes at an equally great price, fast shipping too.
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,705 reviews