HUH. Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,502 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Careful when ordering to check the details of the item. Bought a carhartt jacket but there was and filtered for men yet ended up with the womens version. Now the hassle or having to return and wait for a refund
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dipesh,

Sorry to hear you accidentally bought a women's item, however the item is only present in the women's section and not the men's.

If you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks,

Jack
Posted 6 months ago
The jacket took 2 weeks to dispatch which wasn't very clear when making the order (it said 2-3 days shipping). When it arrived the jacket was massive, it's a size Small but it fits my boyfriend who is a Large better than me. Only positive for me is that returns are free.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear you found the size of the item too large. We do of course have free returns, so feel free to send back to us for an exchange or refund.

You're right, this item was out of stock and needed to be ordered in for you, so it had a 5-10 business day dispatch time. The 2-3 days you mention is the shipping time once it's been dispatched. The dispatch time can be found in a green box on the product page and also in the shopping cart and on your order status page.

If you need anything else please drop us an email to hello@huhstore.com

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 10 months ago
The store sended me the wrong back. I orded a weekendbag but recieved the bagback. So I orded the bag once again and returned the first one. By returning I forget to included a form, so I contacted the store. There where some emails over and back but I never recieved a solution about any refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lisandra,

Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the initial error with the wrong item being sent to you, and I'm glad that was rectified and the correct item was received.

The return you made, as you say, did not include any paperwork. When we receive an order back without the paperwork, we have no way of telling where or who it came from, so cannot allocate the return. This is now being looked into to see if we can locate and allocate the refund for you and thank you for assisting with that process.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered out-with scheduled delivery time. Lack of updates- overall poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jardyn,

Thank you for your feedback.

I can see delivery was 5 business days instead of the usual 2-3. The item your ordered was located at our London shop, so was shipped to our warehouse first for dispatch. This process added two days to the normal shipment time. My apologies if this was not communicated adequately at the time. If you need anything else at all, please just drop us an email to hello@huhstore.com.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 year ago
The merchandise is cool, but my package arrived late and contained someone else's order. Frustrated that I need to make a return and wait when I made no mistakes.
Posted 1 year ago
Two t-shirts of my order were not shipping together. No reply for many days. Still don’t know how to make money refund.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bag and waited a few days when. I received an email saying they were running slow on despatch. Then a couple of days later I was told my Item was out of stock! They did give me 30% off my next order which I used on a different bag (although still more expensive as wasn’t in the sale) this second bag arrived but was also very slow. Product is good, delivery terrible
Posted 1 year ago
Had some issues but were remedied pretty effectively. They’ve got good stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t recommend huh store if there’s a high chance that you’re going to return what you’re purchasing. No refund was received until I followed up with an email after 2 weeks of sending the item back. Great delivery - poor returns service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear there was a delay with your refund.

Your review is unverified so I can’t see your order number, but we aim to process all refunds within 1-3 business days of receiving the parcel back, so it might be that your parcel was delayed in reaching us. If you’d like me to follow up at all with this please email hello@huhstore.com.

Thanks,
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wrong order. I ordered a rose/pink colored shelf and a black one was sent.
However, Jack in customer service has been incredibly helpful in sorting this out for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery fine but very disappointed that I had to pay for return postage. Given this I don’t plan on shopping with HUH again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Karen. Unfortunately it's just not viable for us to operate with both free shipping and free returns, as much as we would like to offer it. We hope it doesn't put you off shopping with us in the future :)
Posted 2 years ago
The product did arrive quite speedily, however it is not the correct product. I am having to contact you and try to organise the delivery of the correct item and also go to the post office to return the incorrect product.
Posted 2 years ago
i got the wrong color jacket than what i ordered
Posted 2 years ago
The deals from this store are great! Low Price on great quality items, BUT having to wait 3 weeks for the item to arrive when delivery policy is 2 - 4 days is a bit ridiculous, especially when you email to no response. All in All, good prices and worth ordering from, if you don't mind waiting an eternity for them to arrive!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. As the owner of HUH. Store I can only apologise and say I'm very disappointed to hear about the delay with your order. I will personally be investigating what caused the delay in this case, as the majority of our orders are dispatched same-day and delivered within 1-2 working days.

Thanks and I hope you're not put off from ordering with us in the future.

Jack
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery but the product is not what I ordered and there is no packing slip/receipt in the box. Have emailed customer care and will wait for a reply. The items I had ordered now shown as Out of stock on the website
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed on the understanding of a 2-3 working days delivery for a gift.
Parcel arrived 7 days later, delayed by HUH 6 days and by UPS failing to try and deliver by 1.
I have to keep the gift for myself!
Posted 2 years ago
The product was not what was expected. The size is smaller than expected. Advertisements were not clear.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carmen,

I believe we spoke regarding this via email. The 15cm diameter listed on the product page is the correct diameter for the widest part of the pot you purchased. The opening diameter is also listed on the product page.

Thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 years ago
I made two orders and never received mail that they were out of stock. Then after calling several times was told one item was going to be delivered which then also turned out to be out of stock. Despite this everyone I spoke to was lovely so it wasn't too bad.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Holly! Sorry about this once again. I believe one of the items came back in stock, so we dropped you an email and you were able to order it again with a discount code we issued you as an apology. I hope everything was fine with your order and hopefully you won't encounter any issues on any future orders! :)
Posted 3 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.71 based on 1,502 reviews