HUH. Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,502 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful customer service. Initially, there was a delay with my order, but when the issue was highlighted, the team resolved the issue quickly and the items arrived.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy,

Apologies for the delay with your order.

I've just had a quick look but I can't see any emails from you unfortunately , are you sending them to hello@huhstore.com?

I'm happy to say your order has been shipped so I will snd you an email now to follow up 😊

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Have been waiting for 20 days and still not getting the jacket I bought.
Posted 5 months ago
Had a few issues but customer service sorted them out after a while

Good selection of clothes and reasonably priced
Posted 8 months ago
The item needs to go back because I ordered the wrong size (my fault entirely) but the postage was really slow. Get shopping of you're getting stuffs for Xmas!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thanks for your feedback. This item was out of stock so had a 5-10 business day dispatch time as it needed to be ordered in. It did arrive quickly and was shipped ahead of schedule luckily :)

If an item has a longer dispatch time, it's shown in a green box on the product page. 95% of items are ready to be dispatched immediately but just double check for that dispatch time if you need something right away.

Feel free to email us on hello@huhstore.com if you need anything else.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 10 months ago
Item was not delivered by the Next Working day as I paid for, however a service agent refunded the cost of Post and Packaging, after I contacted them. I've returned the item due to incorrect sizing, however it's taking a little while for the shop to acknowledge I've returned it and process a refund.
Posted 10 months ago
I did not get a confirmation of my delivery tracking number and had to follow up the day after the supposed delivery date in order to get an update. It looks like my order had fallen into the cracks.
Then I got a 10% refund for the purchase which I though was nice but the minimum.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice website with good products and great discounts. I bought some socks during a sale and it took a month before the package arrived at my door. Customer service was slow in replying to my questions if replying at all. Finally when my package was shipped I got a notification that not all of my purchases could be delivered so I received a refund for those items. Would consider twice before clicking the buy button again at their store because of the lack in communication. Unfortunately.
Posted 1 year ago
I made 2 separate orders, both occasions I received an email advising there would be delays do to high demand in the warehouse. Then both times was advised that an item was sold out. Need better stock management. However I can now see that the item is back to full price. This is misleading or false advertising. The items I did get are correct though. Won’t be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Once again, my apologies for any items being unavailable. I have checked our stock and none of the items that were refunded to you are back in stock as either sale or full price. If you would like to check anything with us please drop us and email to hello@huhstore.com.

Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
was really happy with product but waited 5 days for delivery and not quoted 1-3 working days.
Posted 1 year ago
Good range and prices in sale
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent incorrect items.
Posted 1 year ago
Theres some great product on your site. The delivery and feedback on a recent order however has been very slow and borderline poor however. I am still waiting for my order!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlie,

Thanks for your feedback. I can see you ordered on 23 November and this was shipped on the next business day (26 Nov). You selected the 1-3 business day shipping so this should be arriving with you tomorrow. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to drop us an email or speak on the live chat.

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I got sent a rusty pair of scissors and some of my order was missing but I wasn’t refunded for the item until I contacted them.
I’ve give an acceptable rating because the customer service was fast and fuss free they rectified everything
Posted 1 year ago
My order was meant to arrive in 1-2 days but took a week to come. I did email the team and they got back to me very quickly saying they’d looked into it which was helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased some clothes from Huh..
I was impressed with the prices and cost of delivery..
However when I made the order, my address was auto corrected to something different.
I instantly saw this and sent a message to fix this.
Later I received a message from Huh saying they didn’t see my messages due to emails going to spam ...
I have tried to solve this but it seems my package will be sent back to huh and then sent back to me.
I will miss the event I had purchased these clothes for . And I am also concerned I won’t be.around when the package is sent back , because I am leaving the county..
Over all pain in the arse experience that could have been solved if you were more aware of your customer emails..
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a throw. Very prompt despatch and delivery. Price and quality excellent , only downside is the colour - the blue stripe is fine but the contrast colour is much darker than shown in picture so doesn’t look nearly as nice ( it looked pale grey in picture but is in fact light brown !). I will keep it but it isn’t teally what I wanted and won’t order another.
Posted 2 years ago
Good items and customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is nice but expensive delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great price.
Posted 2 years ago
The prices are good and there are a lot of nice clothes and items available, good brands and nice website.
However, there was a delay with my order because the stock hadn't been delivered to you, and it took a while before this was communicated to me. Eventually someone did contact me which I appreciated,
Posted 2 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.71 based on 1,502 reviews