HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,790 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This store has a great selection and a responsive customer service team, but very long delays in receiving items. I ordered some items in the January sale and only received all of my order in May. There were also delays in being charged for orders, which I found confusing.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and my apologies for the delay with your items. As these were pre-order items, unfortunately they were subject to the recent import delays since Brexit. Thankfully import times are now improving and we are holding more stock in the UK to avoid further delays. We very much appreciate your order and please do let me know if I can assist with anything in the future. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order in January this year, after speaking to jack in April finally managed to get it delivered. Long wait but the products are really nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Made quite a big order on January 24th with 3-5 weeks delivery option. Was delivered with a delay due to production issues.
Posted 3 months ago
It was really fast shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service, took our money and not delivered items or had courtesy to respond to multiple requests about order status. Ordered two lights early January. Waited for items to arrive (2-3 weeks as said on website). Items still have not arrived. No shipping dates and no reply to emails regards arrival time. Only automated response. Worst customer service imaginable. No contact number to call. UPDATE Thanks Jack for your response to my query via the Reviews. It's 5 weeks to the day the order was placed and I appreciate your email to let me know the lights are delayed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for your feedback. Please note the LED lights you ordered have a 3-5 week lead time, not 2-3 weeks. This can be found on your order status page or on the product page itself. The order is due to deliver within the original timeframe. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 5 months ago
Quick resolution when i posted here, but please improve your response to emails and a phone number would be helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Melissa, Thanks for your feedback. The item you ordered has a 3-5 week dispatch time as it's a made to order chair. This lead time can be found on the product page. I sent you an email last week regarding shipping times, but I've emailed you again just now. I'm not sure what phone number you are trying, but I believe it will be for our London shop, which is closed due to lockdown so no one is there to pick up. If you need anything else just let me know via email. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful customer service. Initially, there was a delay with my order, but when the issue was highlighted, the team resolved the issue quickly and the items arrived. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, Apologies for the delay with your order. I've just had a quick look but I can't see any emails from you unfortunately , are you sending them to hello@huhstore.com? I'm happy to say your order has been shipped so I will snd you an email now to follow up 😊 Many thanks, Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Have been waiting for 20 days and still not getting the jacket I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few issues but customer service sorted them out after a while Good selection of clothes and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
The item needs to go back because I ordered the wrong size (my fault entirely) but the postage was really slow. Get shopping of you're getting stuffs for Xmas!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, Thanks for your feedback. This item was out of stock so had a 5-10 business day dispatch time as it needed to be ordered in. It did arrive quickly and was shipped ahead of schedule luckily :) If an item has a longer dispatch time, it's shown in a green box on the product page. 95% of items are ready to be dispatched immediately but just double check for that dispatch time if you need something right away. Feel free to email us on hello@huhstore.com if you need anything else. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Item was not delivered by the Next Working day as I paid for, however a service agent refunded the cost of Post and Packaging, after I contacted them. I've returned the item due to incorrect sizing, however it's taking a little while for the shop to acknowledge I've returned it and process a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not get a confirmation of my delivery tracking number and had to follow up the day after the supposed delivery date in order to get an update. It looks like my order had fallen into the cracks. Then I got a 10% refund for the purchase which I though was nice but the minimum.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website with good products and great discounts. I bought some socks during a sale and it took a month before the package arrived at my door. Customer service was slow in replying to my questions if replying at all. Finally when my package was shipped I got a notification that not all of my purchases could be delivered so I received a refund for those items. Would consider twice before clicking the buy button again at their store because of the lack in communication. Unfortunately.
Posted 2 years ago
I made 2 separate orders, both occasions I received an email advising there would be delays do to high demand in the warehouse. Then both times was advised that an item was sold out. Need better stock management. However I can now see that the item is back to full price. This is misleading or false advertising. The items I did get are correct though. Won’t be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Once again, my apologies for any items being unavailable. I have checked our stock and none of the items that were refunded to you are back in stock as either sale or full price. If you would like to check anything with us please drop us and email to hello@huhstore.com. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
was really happy with product but waited 5 days for delivery and not quoted 1-3 working days.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range and prices in sale
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent incorrect items.
Posted 2 years ago
Theres some great product on your site. The delivery and feedback on a recent order however has been very slow and borderline poor however. I am still waiting for my order!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Charlie, Thanks for your feedback. I can see you ordered on 23 November and this was shipped on the next business day (26 Nov). You selected the 1-3 business day shipping so this should be arriving with you tomorrow. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to drop us an email or speak on the live chat. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I got sent a rusty pair of scissors and some of my order was missing but I wasn’t refunded for the item until I contacted them. I’ve give an acceptable rating because the customer service was fast and fuss free they rectified everything
Posted 2 years ago
My order was meant to arrive in 1-2 days but took a week to come. I did email the team and they got back to me very quickly saying they’d looked into it which was helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,790 reviews