HUH. Store Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,553 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 5th order from HUH. store and as always super happy with my item. They always arrive safely and beautifully packaged. Definitely my go to online store for home decor items!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with regular updates over email. Item arrived on time and I'm really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
As a regular consumer at the HUH store I can definitely recommend them for there great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the knobs I purchased from HUH. Got them at a great price with 30% off the whole order.
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted to purchae the Carhartt Nord Jacket for sometime now, HUH had a great sale on what made the decision easy to make.Delivered fast and efficiently, great job team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, quick delivery despite Christmas and Covid! Best price I could find for these Hay coat hangers too. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was great and received the item promptly after the Christmas break.
Posted 1 week ago
Order came super quick! I love my bag and I can’t recommend this company enough :)
Posted 1 week ago
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great range of brands
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these candles as a Christmas present on the 25th of November (6 weeks ago) and my order still hasn’t been shipped. I’m extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lily,

Thank you for your feedback.

We sent an email with an expected delivery date to you on 2 January. The emails are going to the one on your order, but please do check your spam as well in case it went there.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 week ago
Take it all back, Jack. DPD don't deliver to PO Boxes. We use DPD all the time and their system usually warns you when you put in a PO Box but it didn't in your case, so we assumed they would delivery to HUH. I called them and in the small print it states they don't ship to PO Boxes. My mistake. We have now sent the returns by Royal Mail and are waiting with baited breath to see if this is more successful. Good luck with your business which seems well run and keen to get it right.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered some Hay cups with saucers more than one month ago, still haven’t heard anything from
huh store yet, no dispatched info, no reply to my email. I would like to know if I’m ever going to receive my order or have a refund?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wei,

Thanks for your feedback.

Your pre-order is on track to deliver within the stated period. Once shipped you will receive tracking via email.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 week ago
We are using DPD who confirm they deliver to PO box addresses. We have now had our return refused twice at a cost of £12 each time. Very poor. HUH insist they don't refuse delivery. Something isn't wrong. Would appreciate a phone call to sort this.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue,

DPD do not deliver to PO Boxes – https://www.dpdlocal-online.co.uk/help-centre/parcels/question/general/can-i-send-to-a-p-o-box-address

Please send your return with a courier who can deliver to us.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 week ago
I have received notification that the lead time is 3-5 weeks for my particular product, so the delivery is not delayed, I was just being impatient, I very much look forward to receiving the vase, as my sister had ordered one and said it is looking great in her office.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joy,

The item has a 3-5 week dispatch time and is on track for dispatch within this period.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 week ago
Been trying to contact you for the last few weeks regarding my order. Only two items of my whole order has arrived with no sign of the others being dispatched etc. I placed my order on the 19th of November so it’s been well over the 2-3 week dispatch time claim on your product website and I’m starting to worry that this is a scam. Any reassurance or guidance to where the rest of my products are would be much appreciated......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Imogen,

Part of your order was delivered 29th December and on 21st December you were emailed an update regarding delivery of the remaining items in the w/c 4th January.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a gift for Christmas in November understanding that it may take up to 3-5 weeks for delivery but the items have still not arrived. If I had read the bad reviews earlier I wouldn't have purchased from here. Then I was told the items would be delivered w/c 21st Dec but still no delivery or explanation as to where it is. I have asked for an update on my order or a refund but no response. Completely unacceptable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

My sincere apologies for the delay with the pre-order items. I have issued a full refund as requested. Your email was received yesterday (31st Dec) and has been responded to today (1st Jan).

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very accommodating with delivery during an extremely busy period. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

I am incredibly disappointed by the service of HUH store. I am waiting for my delivery since 24 October- it was supposed to arrive this week but no sign of the item beging dispatched.
Definitely can’t recommend to order with HUH!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve yet to receive my items (ordered on the 20th Nov). It’s not clear on the site what the dispatch time it for items- whilst it does say “some items have longer dispatch times” it’s not clear on an individual basis. Having ordered just a candle I assumed this wouldn’t fall under this category.
As I’m buying this as a gift and need to post it onto my sister in time for Christmas, I was worried it wouldn’t arrive in time (despite ordering it over a month before Christmas) so I emailed to find out an estimate dispatch or delivery date. They weren’t able to give me one. Not great customer service in my eyes. I’d rather be given a worst case expected delivery date and work around that, than just be in the dark on this. Fingers crossed I get my items in time, otherwise they’ll be sent back.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ellie, The item you ordered has a 1-3 week dispatch time. You were advised via email on 1 December it would be shipping in the w/c 7th December, which is has done. Tracking has been emailed across you. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 1 month ago
I'm revising a previous review in good faith that my order will be received when it's in stock; I have no reason to believe it won't be. Some items have longer delivery times and this is stated on the product pages of these items. If you miss that you can see your delivery estimates on the order status page linked to in your confirmation email - you have to click the arrow on your order details at the top and they'll open. So you may have to wait a few weeks for your order. HUH is an independently owned and run shop with a great range of brands and products, so our support and patience will go a long way. Looking forward to our neat Hay items and Bloomingville vase!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise,

Please note two items in the order have a 1-3 week dispatch time. Your order was placed on 14 November.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.68 based on 1,553 reviews