HUH. Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,455 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Have been waiting for 20 days and still not getting the jacket I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
this is great so great ace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and delivered in a very short time! Amazing service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Hanna. Just a note, we don't use Yodel for any deliveries so this must have been someone else :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice, service and product. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick delivery! Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dispatch can be a little slow but the prices and free postage make up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Careful when ordering to check the details of the item. Bought a carhartt jacket but there was and filtered for men yet ended up with the womens version. Now the hassle or having to return and wait for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dipesh,

Sorry to hear you accidentally bought a women's item, however the item is only present in the women's section and not the men's.

If you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such great product and first service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all rrtound service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast shipping, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great selection available and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is lovely and service was very efficient. Pleased with the discounts offered too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing but positive experiences of using this service. Friendly, fast and helpful with returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ,prompt delivery, beautiful design and very reasonable prices. I am very happy with this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.72 based on 1,455 reviews