HUH. Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 606 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

How would you rate HUH. Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast response to customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered items on-line. Easy to check deliver status. Items arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with purchase and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great range of products and was the best price I found for what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've shopped several times on HUH.store. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rowland Scott Smith
Verified Buyer
"Love Huh! All the right brands and stuff, decent sales, decent communication, decent website and decent delivery. Overall rating... Decent! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jon Ashbridge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent site with some different and quirky stuff. Always an excellent service ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Josh Barringer
Verified Buyer
"Item out of stock, requested an email for when it returned. Email received and order placed. Easy website to navigate and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My order didn’t arrive for two weeks. I was forced to contact customer services and inquire about my items locations. Not the greatest service I’ve had from an online retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonny Mearns
Verified Buyer
"Class love it me does yea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darrell Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great quick deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vito Carrescia
Verified Buyer
"Excellent experience, good selection of brands. Item was packaged well and dispatched quickly. Definitely suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic website and top class products. All very easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Smooth deliver and great selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anton Shchelko
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent goods. I am very happy, I will buy more. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good packaging and very quick delivery. Super nice website to browse and their Spotify playlists are pretty darn good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Very pleased with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Ferm Living concrete pot I received is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. HUH. Store had the best price and delivery was quick. Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.74 based on 606 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This