HUH. Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,389 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient posting, and well curated products.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
niceeeeee love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of Carhartt WIP and a good easy to use website... Good customer service too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a nice jacket. Received it a bit late but was informed about that - so it didn't matter. It was a Black Friday offer so couldn't expect better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best online store for these brands a well edited/ curated collection of pieces for home particularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and fantastic, diverse range of quality product. Always seem to have the best price online too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered mirror for bathroom, delivery was efficient and product amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection, great service, great customer communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good, efficient and informative service from start to finish. Great price for the parka!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice and value, speedy delivery and excellent customer service. Will shop again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service - quick shipping and great range of designers on the website. Bought my partner some gold carhaart pieces which he loves !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service and experience as I had to change my order and Jack was so helpful. Real customer care for a change, it was realy refreshing. Prompt reply when I contacted HUH and was fixed without any fuss. Well done keep this personal service up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy - used Klarna which was also a simple process. When contacting customer support about an email confirmation issue they replied really quickly and sent another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product choice and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and amazing choice of clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order came promptly and well packaged. No complaints at all. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.72 based on 1,389 reviews