HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,532 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE Huh. Great deals on awesome brands :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great store. Have made multiple orders from the United States with no problem. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and really great curation of homeware and clothing.
Posted 1 week ago
Really gorgeous, unique items it can be hard to find elsewhere. Delivery is quick, inexpensive and transparent, and regular discounts are compelling too!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from this store multiple times. Great experience every time. Love their sales and promos.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely homeware and clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products throughout, and a quick turnaround on orders. Lots of bargains to be had in the sales as well 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely store with some really beautiful products and clothing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of Norse Projects products. Best price point offered for the item I wanted. Delivered promptly. Totally satisfied with all aspects of my purchase with HUH Store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, really helpful and great brands!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Love their range of menswear and homeware.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service when needing to returns items. Very good price especially during sales!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered something which wasn’t available... wasn’t told this until I chased twice as delivery date had come and gone. Previous order took far too long to arrive (3weeks). They got good stuff but long delivery and non-arrivals isn’t worth the gamble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wide selection of wares from the affordable to the highly desirable. Quick delivery with no issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great value, quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been waiting over 6 weeks and still no goods received, ordered 26/08/20. Have emailed for an update on status of order 2 weeks ago to ask when likely you receive but no courtesy of a reply. Really poor service level
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nadine

Thanks for your feedback.

Both items in your order have a 3-6 week dispatch time and are due to ship this week. The first email we have from you was received 30 minutes ago and has now been responded to.

I look forward to your reply.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible communications, no contact number. Email and takes over a week to respond.

Have been waiting 3 weeks for 1 item.
Do not shop here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nic,

Your order is a pre-order with a 1-3 week dispatch time and shipped within this period. I have responded to the majority of your emails in under a day, the longest response being 4 days to your initial query in August when we were particularly busy.

If you need anything else please let me know.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication and very well packaged. Thanks for a great shirt! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 1,532 reviews