HUH. Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,492 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
long waiting periods but lovely customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi
I ordered two items back on the 30th May. My bank account was debited the day after. Unfortunately, I haven’t received the order. Appreciate these are difficult times.

I subsequently sent two emails to check the status of my order, but no reply. I’ve checked my spam and junk mail to make sure, but no luck.

Appreciate an order status update or refund please.

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy,

Apologies for the delay with your order.

I've just had a quick look but I can't see any emails from you unfortunately , are you sending them to hello@huhstore.com?

I'm happy to say your order has been shipped so I will snd you an email now to follow up 😊

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 1 week ago
I have an order that is really late but they made a good follow up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melissa,

We have been replying to each of your emails, could you please check your spam? I have also resent another email so hopefully that reaches you.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend HUH store. They were so accommodating when I needed an order quickly. It said 2-4 weeks delivery and it came in less than a week. Excellent customer service and just shows why we should all be shopping local!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good range of products and fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of products
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Considering we’re going through a global pandemic in which they too are dealing with different ways of working they smashed it.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the items I ordered! It was also very easy to connect with staff, they were very helpful in regards to any questions I had. I will definitely be shopping with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product very much. Very lovely mug/cup to have ice coffee in.
Posted 1 month ago
The emailed the store to find out when my order would arrive and replies were quick and very helpful. The product was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great prices too .. happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
很好,郵寄信息仔細
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality products even though I waited 6 weeks for my items
Posted 2 months ago
good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift service
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, quick replies to any queries. Items did take longer than stated however they emailed to inform me of further delays. Very happy with the service! Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, dispatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
They have a very good selection of stuff
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.72 based on 1,492 reviews