HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,679 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product range, good communication, prompt delivery. what's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email nearly two weeks ago enquiring about an undelivered package and I've still not had a response.
Posted 6 hours ago
Received trousers quickly, requested a refund by sending trousers back quoting my order ref and this was given within 3 working days. Quick and easy, would be good if you provide a returns packing slip in future though!
Posted 7 hours ago
Very happy with the items I bought, arrived quickly and were cheaper than elsewhere
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and love their special offers - better prices than others around.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing products absolutely love them and fantastic customer service and delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived very quickly and as described. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
I’m very happy because I received my order in time and I didn’t expected for the candles to be to nice!!Excelent for a present! Thank you!
HUH. Store 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Have been a customer of Huh store for a number of years now and usually the standard of service is outstanding, however the way they’ve dealt with the shipping delays recently hasn’t been great to say the least.

I’ve sent a number of enquiries about an order placed in January, all of which have gone unanswered. The last day of expected dispatch of delayed orders was today (9th April) and no shipping confirmation has yet been sent and they haven’t proactively contacted me to explain when I can expect these items (even 4 months later!).

Not sure what’s going on but the customer service is really poor here. Get it together guys, is the order coming or not?
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
I still not received the items since Jan and I have emailed them but still not sorted out for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, a lot of choice of different brands that I like
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Very happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price with a nice money off discount incentive.
Website ease and Delivery was good too 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful selection of things. Love every single item in this store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been waiting since January for a fruit bowl 😮
What is going on?
I’ve had several emails telling me my order will be delivered in the next week... still nothing arrives .. 3 months on ... this is ridiculous
*****Update****, Jack from Customer Services has advised me that my delivery is definitely on its way.
We can blame Brexit apparently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicki,

Thanks for your feedback.

On 18 March we sent an email to you regarding your order pre-order, placed on 22 January, dispatching in the next 1-2 weeks. The order has since been dispatched and is due for delivery on Saturday.

If you need anything else, please just reply send us an email and we'll be happy to help.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s ACE..........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful customer service. I emailed huh chasing a return I had made on the 18th of Feb I received an automated email saying someone would get back to me in 5 days. 4 weeks later I messaged yet again as I hadn’t heard a word and again was told 5 days and someone will get back to you. 2 weeks later still nothing. I messaged on Instagram and yet again after to constantly keep leaving comments on their pictures asking for them to respond and when they do they really don’t care what your issue you is and then go back to ignoring you. I would stay far away and save your time and money. All this after I had to wait over 6 weeks for the order in the first place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jem,

Thanks for your feedback. I have been responding to your emails and Instagram messages. Unfortunately as your return was sent without any paperwork or identification included, according to yourself, and you also do not have the return tracking number or proof of postage for the return, we are unable to identify and allocate your refund as per our returns policy. Please ensure all returns are identifiable so we can allocate the necessary refund.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,679 reviews