HUH. Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,204 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
4.6
Based on 2,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First order with HUH Store and was very impressed, order was dispatched super fast, packaged very carefully - arrived in perfect condition. The items are gorgeousss so chic and beautiful. I am now eyeing other pieces from the store lol, I feel like I’ve found a hidden gem and that I can trust their edit to be only the most stylish homeware. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 Hay chairs 4 months ago, they delivered the order into two separated time and the last delivery with a faulty chair with unbalance legs. How come no quality check on the goods before shipped it to customer. I reported my case 2 weeks ago to Jack but haven’t got any feedback yet for new replacement. I requested a refund directly then, cos I don’t want wait another 3 months for a replacement to come, surely no response till now. I sent many emails to push, no one reply. I called many times to follow up, no one pick up the calls. Very disappointed and feeling so unlucky to choose this store to purchase. Never ending on my order. Poor customer service and poor product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
One of my order has a small problem, and although I chose the faster shipping, the shipping is too late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Joshua, Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about the damage to your order. If you could please send an email to hello@huhstore.com we will be happy to help. I can see your order was placed at 2:54pm on Friday, after the 1pm cut off for next day delivery, so your order was delivered on time the following Tuesday. Many thanks, HUH. Store
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to browse - gift card purchased and a happy recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I must amend my earlier review of 2 stars to 3.5. While writing the review, I coincidentally received a refund notification email from Huh. Also received notification that the 4th item is on 'back order', would've been nice to know about this at the time of order or once ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a gift for a friends wedding. All of their stuff looked lovely, I was tempted to get some for myself! Checkout process was also simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products, but no one told me that one item was missing in my delivery and would be delivered over two weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sverre, Thanks for your feedback. I’m happy to hear you were happy with your items. Regarding the delivery times, you can find this on the product page of each item or via the “when will my order be delivered?” section of your order confirmation email. The HAY Glass Coffee Mugs you ordered had a 2-4 week delivery time, so were shipped separately. If you need any further info please let us know. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 days ago
I returned an order and they never issued a refund. Customer services emailed me a few times then forgot about the issue. They also never pick up the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ed, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, your return has not been received back as discussed The tracking shows it as signed for by E RON, but this is not the name of a staff member here. We emailed on 22nd April to see if you would be able to receive more information from the courier, so we can track down the parcel, but unfortunately did not hear back from you. I have resent the email to you. If you are able to provide any further information to assist with locating the parcel that would be much appreciated. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality item received within predicted delivery date. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent item, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, great updates and quick delivery, will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of Rains backpacks at good prices. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great T shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and packaging was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Good range of products and quick delivery. Would shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nicely priced products and the delivery time was very good, overall very happy and will be using the site again definitely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and lots of choice. Speedy replies before ordering. So even if I was nervous when I read some of the reviews, I wanted to give HUH the benefit of the doubt. Sadly, after ordering, things have gone downhill. Multiple emails have gone unanswered. No updates have been provided as to the status of the orders, even when the estimated delivery timelines were missed by a large margin. I received a delivery last week. Unfortunately one of the item is wrong, which is very disappointing as I'm not sure how long it'll take to get the right item instead. I'm still waiting for other items to be delivered and it's impossible to get any updates or delivery estimates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced, great service and extremely fast delivery, arrived the following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection of products and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
loved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice selection of home products on the website, fast delivery, great updates about the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 2,204 reviews