HUH. Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 530 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

How would you rate HUH. Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Powell
Verified Buyer
"Can’t find any fault at all. Standard delivery was faster than could ever be expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mariana Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
"I'm really glad with my purchase! It arrived way before what I expected it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect jumper for my son, nice bright colour, very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery of quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liam Porter
Verified Buyer
"I had a fine experience using your website. Nice layout, pretty to look at. Should be getting my package soon. Looking forward to it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product exactly as described. Refunded next day delivery charge immediately when it was delayed. Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicholas Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Great selection in the store, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Gostage
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, great prices, quick and free delivery - faultless. I will be shopping at HUH again. Great business, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very satisfied with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
TSAI-CHIEH LIN
Verified Buyer
"Great!! Quick !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Huh is one of my regular go to sites where I can usually find what I need. Great selection of brands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Sherwood
Verified Buyer
"Top notch, great service would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect online experience ! Briliant products .The customer service was second to none and my order came the next day. Cant recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saidur Rahman
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, easy to use, fast delivery. Overall very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Holden
Verified Buyer
"Good price really good product. Nothing negative to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shorts, great service, will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Jefferson
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction and delivered very quickly. Really good and simple website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Packaging all good and some items came fast, waiting on another t shirt which says it will be send separately. Overall good I like the store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Dillon
Verified Buyer
"Delivery fine but very disappointed that I had to pay for return postage. Given this I don’t plan on shopping with HUH again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Karen. Unfortunately it's just not viable for us to operate with both free shipping and free returns, as much as we would like to offer it. We hope it doesn't put you off shopping with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.73 based on 530 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This