HUH. Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 386 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

How would you rate HUH. Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Worthington
Verified Buyer
"Great products & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Alexey Tikhonov
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery Good prices Strongly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They're great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Declan Nicol
Verified Buyer
"Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rupert Gilman
Verified Buyer
"I am very impressed with HUH. I ordered some jeans and the delivery was very quick. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they used a cardboard box and paper for packaging. No plastic in sight! Well done HUH."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I loved how easy it was to find my faveroute Brand and find loads more lovely peices. deffo shopping again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stuart Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Love the Levi’s t-shirt and the delivery came quickly. I’ll be ordering again from HUH Stote for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Charlotte Muswell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some Ferm Living shelves for my bedroom. They were cheaper than on other sites I found, plus I had a 15% off discount code. Delivery was really fast and my oak shelves are gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Slow to dispatch, still awaiting delivery. Will search for similar products elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, sorry to hear about your issues. It looks like we actually dispatched this very quickly, 10 minutes after you ordered, so sorry to hear it hasn’t arrived. Please contact us and we’ll be happy to send a replacement.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery & great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect store. Perfect product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Sargeant
Verified Buyer
"The HAY pots were lovely .... and beautifully wrapped too. For others thinking about buying may I just add that “terracotta” isn’t what I would call terracotta, it’s much softer and less orange. A note to the HUH buyer: why not more colours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Free and super-quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark McKenna
Verified Buyer
"easy to use website, quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeryl Wilton
Verified Buyer
"Great selection, easy to order and fast postage. Have bought from HUH. Store many times and always had a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered a couple of times from Huh and have always been very satisfied. The orders arrive quickly and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item, quick despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Sutheran
Verified Buyer
"Great sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery! Easy-to-use site. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.72 based on 386 reviews