HUH. Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 863 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My order was right on time and well package. Will use HUH again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice selection of items with reasonable deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After placing order for 11 days. I still don't know my package ship or not. Live chat didn't reply for last three days in a row. Feel discouraged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, I can’t see your order details but if you drop us an email we will get back to you right away. It may be that we’re responding on the live chat but you’re not seeing our answers, if you add your email to the chat you will get a notifications when we reply. Hope that helps!
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was shipped very quickly. There was a problem with the order as an item was missing, but they sorted it out in a very fast and efficient way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery Great product for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional company,got my order quickly and as described.will use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery. Decent price. Love the product (even if it's a bit smaller than expected)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome range of gear & arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"still not received my £122 refund! Very slow returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nia, I'm not sure what order this is regarding because the review is unverified, but if you email us at store@huhmagazine.co.uk with your details we will be happy to look into this for you. Thanks, HUH. Store
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and quick as well as a great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service and lovely item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent selection of quality goods with fast delivery. Will definitely use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very user friendly experience on site. The product wasn’t available in the original stores and delivery was quicker than expensed, thus I would definitely recommend HUH."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always excellent service and selection of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this throw it's such beautiful quality and much cheaper deal on this site than others. I will be back for beautiful quality goods and 5 STAR Co so far .My first purchase x x Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came very fast. Item looked and fitted exactly how it was shown on the website, top scores HUH Store!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got sent a rusty pair of scissors and some of my order was missing but I wasn’t refunded for the item until I contacted them. I’ve give an acceptable rating because the customer service was fast and fuss free they rectified everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a good experience with my order and Jack has been very helpful with my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my HAY plant pots. They arrived well-packaged and postage was quick. I would definitely order from Huh store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.76 based on 863 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support