HUH. Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 751 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate HUH. Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good value and delivered earlier than anticipated. Overall a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quality clothing and great online service. Always worth popping into the physical store when in the area 💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Quick delivery. Good packaging and loved the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, great service can’t go wrong with HUH"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was fast and item arrived well packaged. The throw was really pretty but the color won't work so had to return. But will probably shop at HUH again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can’t fault HUH.store quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service - bought a bag twice, mini and normal version - both came within 2/3 working days, everything was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the website and how easy it is to navigate. My item arrived much quicker than expected and it was wrapped beautifully! Really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my experience with the store was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service Quick delivery Well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward ordering with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer services and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, helpful , friendly and speedy service. Thanks HUH!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with my Herschel backpacks and deliveried within 24 hours !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, service I had accidentally ordered a product in the wrong colour. Hi hey sorted out quickly and I am very happy with what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks nice bags, but the bags arrived beyond estimated time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm so satisfied with the service from HUH.! Delivery, quality, and customer service were all excellent. I will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and free shipping for order only £15! Good quality product also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the item I bought. I felt it was rather expensive but was exactly what I was looking for and hadn't found anywhere else. Packaging was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.77 based on 751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This