HUH. Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

How would you rate HUH. Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer services and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Anna Teisen
Verified Buyer
"Speedy shipping, love my new blanket - very good value for money! Am tempted to get another one already..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ryan Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Great service. I had an issue with an item that i purchased. The guys at Huh were very helpful in supporting me with my issue and i believe they went above and beyond. Will be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a throw. Very prompt despatch and delivery. Price and quality excellent , only downside is the colour - the blue stripe is fine but the contrast colour is much darker than shown in picture so doesn’t look nearly as nice ( it looked pale grey in picture but is in fact light brown !). I will keep it but it isn’t teally what I wanted and won’t order another."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly staff and lovely stuff. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super speedy delivery, items as on picture. Love my bag 😊 Will be useing next time for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really nice products and quick delivery. Good customer service via email for an exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All good . Quick delivery)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, impeccably protectively packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joe Sparkes
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of items & speedy delievery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, free delivery, and beautiful wallpaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Only came across HUH when looking for a specific ball point pen. HUH seems to be the only UK provider. Excellent service. Prompt acknowledgement of order and follow up emails re delivery. My order arrived with a p&p charge which matched the size of the item ie small! Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product from a top class store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and good offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Elsbury
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Legg
Verified Buyer
"Really cool product, looks great and well made! Came in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Eddie Ye Ko Ko
Verified Buyer
"The item arrived within the timeline guaranteed by the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.74 based on 464 reviews