HUH. Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,216 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Great product and quick delivery"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"so cool store with cool stuff"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service and great selection of products. Would definitely use again."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Lovely collection of items, both menswear and homeware. Always on time with deliveries and hassle free returns."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Purchased a great Carhartt Kick Flip Ruck sack in a brilliant seasonal green shade on-line in the HUH sale!! An easy transaction on-line - good internet site and also a quick postal service! Very pleased with the purchase! Would buy from HUH.Store again & would highly recommend!! Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping and well packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
"The product I received is as described as it shows on the website!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy, quick delivery and well priced."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, kept informed of delivery etc."
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed the order on July 6. The store has not shipped until August 9th. Always contact them and contact them with FB and E-mail. It is really very helpless."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear this. We have not received any emails from this address and our Facebook is not monitored too regularly, which may be why you didn't receive a reply, but we have a live chat which you can contact us on 10am - 4pm daily or email hello@huhstore.com and we will be happy to look into any issues for you immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
"HUB has a great selection of clothing & all at very good prices! The website is very easy to use & my items were delivered very quickly! I will be shopping with HUH again very soon as it was a very simple site to use & stocks lots of quality clothing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, good customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, easy to handle."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice website with good products and great discounts. I bought some socks during a sale and it took a month before the package arrived at my door. Customer service was slow in replying to my questions if replying at all. Finally when my package was shipped I got a notification that not all of my purchases could be delivered so I received a refund for those items. Would consider twice before clicking the buy button again at their store because of the lack in communication. Unfortunately."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super excited about the stock at HUH. store. Found the store by accident looking for long sleeves. So happy with the two I ordered, living in them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I palced an order on July 6th,they ship my order out on July 30th.I wait almost a month.I also don’t understand they had no explain to me.Because I am a Asian?Very terrible experience!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and my apologies for the delay with your order.

Unfortunately it was flagged by our system as a fraudulent order. As such, your order was held until payment was cleared and approved, at which point your order was dispatched.

If you would like to place an order in the future your account will now automatically be approved as trustworthy.

Many thanks,

HUH. Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, communication and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.74 based on 1,216 reviews