HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,783 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product range, good communication, prompt delivery. what's not to like?
Posted 4 months ago
Really loved my order, thanks
Posted 3 hours ago
The service I got was perfect . Delivery was within a few days and the product was as stylish as it appeared on the website !
Posted 1 day ago
Really cool items on sale. Delivery is very fast, Just note, the return isn't free.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service quick delivery would buy again from here.
Posted 5 days ago
great style made quick and easy to get
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my order. Will definitely be buying from HUH again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good experience overall; great selection of products, delivery time was very transparent and when it got nearer to delivery time I emailed the team and got a helpful answer within 30 mins. Would shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items and a lovely range of things. They arrived all packaged nicely. However I had to return 2 items and it did take a little while for the refund. They did get in touch and try and resolve this for me which was appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Generally good, turns out the slippers I ordered were out of stock in the colour in which I ordered them. This was resolved fairly quickly, but makes me give a 4 rather than 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication throughout my order process and love their range of products
Posted 1 week ago
Seamless transaction, great price, good communication. On-time delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressive; fast, friendly and reliable service. Great little independent store, would definitely shop here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great price and came on time, will buy again from this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of products, fast and easy delivery. Thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and love the Vans I purchased. Will buy from HUH again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initially good customer service soon went south when I chased up a refund. Was told I'd have to wait 10 working days until after they received it for the return to be processed. A month (and three unanswered emails later) I'm still waiting for a refund/response from the shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for your feedback. I can see we spoke about your return on 16th June, but we have received no emails since. Are you sending them to hello@huhstore.com? I have sent you an email in follow up as this order is not currently showing as returned, so would like to clarify some details and check the return tracking number, if possible. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, well packaged and arrived when Specified.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection and great sale prices and quick, efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of essential items and higher end luxury. Good choice of homeware for every budget too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with my orders and customer service provided. This shop has a great range of products and ethical brands which I would have no hesitation recommending to the designers out there!
HUH. Store 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,783 reviews