HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 179 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

How would you rate HUH. Store?

Your Rating
Carly Tombs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sweatshirt was as described, and delivery was fast
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, easy to order, quick delivery, hassle free.
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery - very efficient! Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service and helpful staff. Order sent quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Hidefumi Itaya
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I sent back the item i bought as soon as possible. It was July 25. It is now the 15 of September. I have still not received a refund or a reply to my query regarding the lack of refund.This company don't refund my money.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Hidefumi,

I've had a look and unfortunately we haven't received an order back from you. I've emailed you for tracking details so hopefully we can investigate further and get resolved asap.

Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication from Jack!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

HUH Store made me happy by selling me a beautiful FOLK coat at £100 less than the High Street and delivering it to me free of charge. I am delighted.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, however the product information wasn't quite right. I checked the lable of this coat the the wool content is less than described on site.

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Raul Tudosa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shop, ordered fro Italy and came in about one week free.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and helpful customer service, product arrived in good time and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Maxine Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service....great quality....excellent delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they email you right away when there is a problem and check it for you
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander Garthwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good garments, good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with super speedy deliver and love my dungarees!
Posted 1 week ago
Keelan Durnien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for the Carhart jacket that I purchased & came promomtly.

Ps remember to add your company name in the your reviews.co.uk profile... currently says "sincerely [Company Name]" at the end of your email
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy Britton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, fast delivery and always well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very quick delivery... Item was super snazzy too! Very happy with my first HUH purchase, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dominic Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivery was super quick, two days from order! well packed and the item better than expected. perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Naomi Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to order, quick delivery. Good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy shopping and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 179 reviews