HUH. Store Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,936 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As usual with HUH. Store — great range, fast delivery and good prices. It's my go online store to when looking for some new clothes - mostly Carhartt...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my beautiful huh purchases 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the HUH Store, my order arrived very quickly and safely. Customer Service was second to none one of the best sites out there. Thank you ....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The beanie I ordered came quickly and was exactly as expected. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy ordering process and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and arrived shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HUH is a wonderful store. The product was packed well and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered gift for sons Christmas, item was cheapest price online.Delivered fast and kept informed on order status throughout.Great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Credit where credit is due - after a previous issue with an order that was out-of-stock I could not fault this order experience. Great price, very easy to navigate and easy on the eye website, dispatched and arrived super-quick. Great experience. Thank you. I look forward to the next order with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, quick delivery, definitely would order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item as described and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered a few things with Huh now. Lots of different, quality brands with occasional discounts, so it's a win. The one time I had to email customer services they were fast and friendly. On this order, it arrived swiftly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, always has very good sales and discounts on top quality brands. Delivery is quick, never had an issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of brands, good prices and great service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of products and fast delivery. While I love the website, delivery and products, I would appreciate the returns process being easier to find and process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the selection at HUH. Store and was able to find exactly the products I needed, as well as a few more that I loved too much to go without! Shipping was fast and easy, and I'll definitely be returning to HUH. store for my future homeware and accessories needs :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.64 based on 1,936 reviews