HUH. Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,064 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend HUH. Store

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I’m glad I stumbled across this place. Excellent selection at competitive prices to equivalent retailers. Will order again."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with my purchase and with the speed of delivery. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great store!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a table on the 1 March and not heard anything since order no is 31305. Poor instant message response and no product!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Karen,

I dropped you an email regarding your order on 2 March but didn’t get a response, maybe it went in your spam? I will send another now but if for any reason you do not receive it please message me on the live chat and I’ll be more than happy to help.

Many thanks,

Jack
Posted 2 days ago
"Wouldn’t recommend huh store if there’s a high chance that you’re going to return what you’re purchasing. No refund was received until I followed up with an email after 2 weeks of sending the item back. Great delivery - poor returns service."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear there was a delay with your refund.

Your review is unverified so I can’t see your order number, but we aim to process all refunds within 1-3 business days of receiving the parcel back, so it might be that your parcel was delayed in reaching us. If you’d like me to follow up at all with this please email hello@huhstore.com.

Thanks,
Posted 3 days ago
"Items arrived on time, and free delivery much appreciated both ways (had to send the item back as it was too big). Website functions well and easy to use. Overall a very good service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, prompt and reliable."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy efficient and arrived on time and a good price"
Posted 6 days ago
"at reasonable prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality brands at discount!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately the item didn’t fit but speedy delivery and great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed an order 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t been shipped. Emailed customer service twice but have not yet received a reply... Still waiting for my order..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Unfortunately I can't see your order details on here but I've had a look for an email matching your address and can't find anything from you. Could you please speak to us on the live chat and we will be happy to help!

Many thanks,

HUH. Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my item on sale and it was a great discount!! Fast delivery!! 10/10!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and very easy transaction."
Posted 1 week ago
"Duper fast delivery and great communication."
Posted 1 week ago
"HUH products always come in time and in great condition. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic range of clothing and accessories, curated well to make me think and consider different purchases."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bargains, prompt delivery and great packaging! Look out for the extra deals!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was fine! I will buy from you again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,064 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support