HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,853 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product range, good communication, prompt delivery. what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very assorted clothing shop and good prices !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order from January in September, after several emails from me to reach out and no communication or compensation from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Estelle, Thank you for your valued feedback and my apologies again for the delayed items on your order. Unfortunately due to Brexit, many pre-orders placed in January were delayed arriving to the UK. I'm happy to see your order was split into two deliveries, with items sent as soon as possible, and that all items have now been delivered. My apologies again for the delay and if you need anything else at all please do let us know. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 1 day ago
Great place to find good quality chic items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Most impressed. I'd never heard of Huh Store before this purchase. Great price and shoes delivered quicker than expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous candles look fantastic in my antique candles sticks quick delivery very good price overall excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely pieces by HAY ordered here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of clothing for men! Love their shirts and t-shirts especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent range of products, well packaged with speedy delivery. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick, item looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Correct order, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality product ,packaging and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I order from HUH. store is gorgeous, and this order was no exception. The candles are fabulous and the tray stunning. As always I am blown away by the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have placed my order in January. Now it's September and I haven't heard anything from the customer service since March. I understand it's been lockdown and you had problems with Brexit, but this is a ridiculously long time to wait on a small order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Huh. Speedy and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, well packed and arrived nicely boxed and faster than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the item I have purchased from HUH. Good quality joggers with a great discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely unique items from independent sellers. My order came quickly and the crates were really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience! I purchased serval things and all arrived in perfect condition in three days!! I also contacted customer services about when they would arrive and they got back to me the same day!! Will definitely order again and recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,853 reviews