HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,741 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product range, good communication, prompt delivery. what's not to like?
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a coat recently, which arrived promptly. I am very happy with my purchase, good quality and a bargain!
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with Carhartt jacket. Delivery was quick. Would buy again from HUH.
Posted 4 days ago
I had experienced some delays with my items, but Jack was very helpful in sorting it out promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good experience, products are as pictured and delivery very smooth
Posted 5 days ago
I have made several orders and deliveries are quick and great quality. Any answers I have are responded in timely manner. I will def will keep buying at Huh.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased some HEM ripple glasses back in January and have yet to receive them. There have been delays due to Brexit however I was notified that the stock has arrived and would be dispatched to me within 2 workings days. That was almost 3 weeks ago. I emailed 2 weeks ago and have yet to receive a reply. What’s more you can still order the items on the website. I appreciate the initial display however Huh are very quick to send marketing emails and yet aren’t dealing with existing customers. Poor service all round. I’ll be contacting my bank to charge the transaction back.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use and great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, very engaging website design.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a refreshing store, amazing to find so many fabulous handpicked items in one online store, no need to trawl through the internet for hours searching !
Posted 1 week ago
Really great quality and very quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a rains bag, arrived super quick and is perfect, I love it, thank you ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
excellent love my hay design enamel plates. excellent service also. would buy from Huh again
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, speedy delivery, would order from HUH. again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a great store. Use all the time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered about 5 items in Mid JANUARY with 2 to 3 weeks delivery... come JUNE and we are still waiting on these items to be delivered, whilst being promised 'they are nearly ready for shipment' many times followed by radio silence. I would strongly advise against anyone ordering from here if they have any desire to ever receive the goods they pay for. A joke.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jules, Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated as we are always trying to improve our service. Unfortunately due to the Covid situation in India, where the Kelim rug is made, this pre-order item has been significantly delayed in production. I know we already spoke on email regarding this delay, but my sincere apologies if you were not kept up to date with delivery as much as we would have liked. Due to the delays with many products coming into the UK at the moment, we have been running behind on updates. Thankfully as things begin to ease we are getting back on track. I have sent you an email with an update on the delivery of this item and look forward to your response. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good to deal with. Great service and price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality from Colorful Standard and fantastic service from HUH store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my purchase, arrived quickly and hassle-free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An great pair of jeans that I’ve been searching for as discontinued by my usual shop. Not easy to find. Best price compared to other online retailers and more sizes available. Bit late on delivery but that was ok - not by much and kept me informed
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,741 reviews