HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,786 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Huh store have been so helpful - there were major delays with my item due to stock being stuck but they kept me updated the whole time and finally the item has arrived! Really appreciate it
Posted 2 days ago
The service I got was perfect . Delivery was within a few days and the product was as stylish as it appeared on the website !
Posted 5 days ago
Great service quick delivery would buy again from here.
Posted 1 week ago
great style made quick and easy to get
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order. Will definitely be buying from HUH again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good experience overall; great selection of products, delivery time was very transparent and when it got nearer to delivery time I emailed the team and got a helpful answer within 30 mins. Would shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication throughout my order process and love their range of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamless transaction, great price, good communication. On-time delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressive; fast, friendly and reliable service. Great little independent store, would definitely shop here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great price and came on time, will buy again from this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice selection of products, fast and easy delivery. Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and love the Vans I purchased. Will buy from HUH again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, well packaged and arrived when Specified.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection and great sale prices and quick, efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of essential items and higher end luxury. Good choice of homeware for every budget too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with my orders and customer service provided. This shop has a great range of products and ethical brands which I would have no hesitation recommending to the designers out there!
HUH. Store 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality items abs speedy delivery. Have ordered from them 3 times now.
HUH. Store 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my items and will definitely be shopping here again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, delivered quickly and well packaged. Looking forward to ordering more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,786 reviews