HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,705 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service. Chair arrived quicker than expected and I’m absolutely thrilled with it, exactly as described. Thank you, i will definitely be ordering from you again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant diverse range of products, really fast delivery and zero problems overall!
Posted 2 days ago
Great shop! The product I bought came super quick and will definitely come back for more.
Posted 3 days ago
Swift service and goods were of very good quality.
Posted 3 days ago
On trend scandi design for your home. So much to choose from, easy website to use & fast efficient delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Paid £6 for 1 day delivery and it still took 3 days. They refunded me though so they get 5 stars now
Posted 1 week ago
Came very speedy and super great quality product. Will be buying more!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and item was packaged brilliantly so no damage at all !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Great quality product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of homewares from my favourite Scandi brands. Quick delivery too. Happy to support sn independent retailer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order delivered in very good time. Beautiful range of products at very good prices. They are an independent business operating with a very small team in tough times, but they fix issues very promptly and quickly with zero fuss once they pick up your query. Immediately organized a courier to pick up a wrong order with no issues and very responsive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, stock as ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and good packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and customer service helped put me at ease when an issue with a delivery arised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received trousers quickly, requested a refund by sending trousers back quoting my order ref and this was given within 3 working days. Quick and easy, would be good if you provide a returns packing slip in future though!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the items I bought, arrived quickly and were cheaper than elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and love their special offers - better prices than others around.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,705 reviews