HUH. Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,502 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order came earlier than I thought which I was really happy about. Exactly what I ordered, good customer service and high quality product. Will def use again. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I requested for my order to be sent out earlier. Customer service team had problem arranging for that to happen which I was really happy about. The packaged arrived having been packaged carefully and with care very high quality product. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, product exactly as described - perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Carhartt trousers from Huh. The ordering process was clear. Delivery smooth and fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clothing selection with quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really like it
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend HUH store. They were so accommodating when I needed an order quickly. It said 2-4 weeks delivery and it came in less than a week. Excellent customer service and just shows why we should all be shopping local!
Posted 2 months ago
Really good range of products and fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Considering we’re going through a global pandemic in which they too are dealing with different ways of working they smashed it.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the items I ordered! It was also very easy to connect with staff, they were very helpful in regards to any questions I had. I will definitely be shopping with them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the product very much. Very lovely mug/cup to have ice coffee in.
Posted 3 months ago
The emailed the store to find out when my order would arrive and replies were quick and very helpful. The product was perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great prices too .. happy with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
很好,郵寄信息仔細
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality products even though I waited 6 weeks for my items
Posted 3 months ago
Swift service
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, quick replies to any queries. Items did take longer than stated however they emailed to inform me of further delays. Very happy with the service! Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, dispatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy purchase and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
First time using HUH. Great service, will defiantly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.71 based on 1,502 reviews