Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Great prices and prompt delivery. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kate, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was just so pleased as how easy to order and how quick to receive the order .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynn, Thank you for finding us. We're really glad to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Pandora charm which arrived in good time, with nice packaging - which was great as it was for a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for finding us. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with your purchase and hope the gift is well received. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item never arrived and the company would not re-send the item or offer a refund. I had to turn to PayPal to resolve and finally get my money back. Complete lack of ownership from Grace & Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear that your item did not arrive. We have looked into this and can see that you contacted us the day after the estimated delivery date to let us know that it hadn't arrived yet and ask for an update. Following this we contacted Royal Mail who explained they were experiencing delays in several areas, meaning deliveries were taking a little longer than expected, which we relayed back to you. As we did not hear anything further from you, we were unaware that your parcel still hadn't arrived. We're very sorry about this and, should we have known, we would have been more than happy to issue you a full refund or send a replacement item, as per our delivery & returns policy. We're truly sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience caused here. Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very dissapointed with my trip to the store, staff need to be wary they have other customers in store and acknowlage them, was going to buy few items that day but walked out after 15 mins in store, not sure if i will go back shame really as i get lot of my presents there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathy, Thank you for your time yesterday evening. As discussed, unfortunately during busy times customers may have to wait a little longer than normal, however, we're truly sorry for your recent experience and will pass your comments onto the Store Manager. We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase and our online service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received the Nomination charm I ordered really quickly and found the price of the charm I was looking for a lot cheaper than anywhere else. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenna, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new charm and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchase a bracelet as a birthday gift. It arrived on time and well packaged. The recipient was delighted with it so I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and that your purchase was well received. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely very pleased many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kirstine, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had to return an anklet that was faulty but it was exchanged without any problem. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your recommendation. We're so sorry that there was a fault with the anklet and hope your daughter is happy with her replacement. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, I ordered a personalised gift bag and was very pleased with the quality, beautiful, exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Looks great on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the personalised nomination charms I received for my sisters birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope your sister loves them just as much. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this company, top quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jayne, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought off this site after the necklace my mum wanted was out of stock on Pandora... It was actually alot cheaper on grace and co and the deliver was really quick... Will definitely be ordering from here again. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope your Mum likes her new necklace. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very good service my wife was very happy with her birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service and your wife loved her birthday present. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for finding us. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ecxellent communication, quick delivery. Beautiful neckless. *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rhona, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and your new necklace, we hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,225 reviews