Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,229 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

thanks for excellent service. received within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service and assistance I received from Grace & Co.--and from Joseph McLean, especially--was truly outstanding. Mr. McLean was exceptionally prompt and courteous in responding to my inquiries and in assisting me in placing my orders, a process that was perhaps slightly complicated by the fact that I live in the U.S. I will most certainly, and with great confidence, continue to shop Grace & Co, online and have recommended it to others. Again, many thanks and commendations to Mr. McLean. Yours sincerely, Matthew Singer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time I have ordered from Grace & Co and the service both times has been excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Patricia. Thanks for your kind words. We always try to ensure that our orders are dealt with to a high standard as our customers are very important to us. Thanks for finding us.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service. It was nice to see gift box included!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having used this company for the first time it will not be the last! Service was extreemly good and all my items were packaged with care, I shall recomened this site to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pretty charm and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was super quick. The item is just beautiful. I love it :) Such a bargain and a nice little treat for myself. Would definately use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic jewellers, best prices on internet, great correspondence, speedy delivery! I can't fault, will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Great price for a quality product. Good communication and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the service. I was so pleased with how quickly the items I had ordered arrived. The range of items I was looking for was extensive, so many choices was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ease of use from end to end. Product received within several days of ordering. Great service, would use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, nicely wrapped and received within 24 hours of placing the order. Superb! I have also recommended to a friend who needed to order a similar product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I went into the Corby store today to purchase a 21st birthday gift for a friend... Was approached by a very bubbly and polite woman who asked me if I needed any help and said that if I needed to take a closer look at any of the pieces then just to let her know and she would assist me. I looked around for probably 10 minutes as I was finding it difficult to think of a present that would be suitable.. having been there a while I decided I would settle for two rings- not designed for stacking on the same finger but I thought it would look nice. The woman assisted me again, helping me to find something suitable which I thought was brilliant. Having decided on the two rings I wanted to purchase, I was taken over to the till to pay... A snotty, rude woman who I can only assume was the manageress snarled at the shop attendant about checking the rings on a sizer and having the correct codes to put them through the till... the way she spoke to who I thought was an extremely helpful lady was totally out-of-order and very clearly upset her. The attendant then went away to help another customer (no problem with me). I was then left with the potential manageress and a different shop attendant (also seemed very polite).. she then started being rude to the other attendant.. all in front of me, a paying customer! I couldn't believe the way she was speaking to the two attendants and I must say it totally soured my experience although she was not rude to me in any way, it really is unpleasant to see people working in what is clearly an unpleasant environment with a total b***h of a manager!! I will never return to the store based on what I saw today as I do not wish to fund such a vial womans' wages. I sincerely hope something is done about this and a more pleasant environment is created for the other employees as she really was just plain horrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with purchase great value for money thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Smashing service, couldn't have been more helpful with my nomination return
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service and excellent staff. Very highly recommended. Thank you so much for all your help and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Grace and Co. Free delivery was extremely quick, my item was delivered the next day! will definitely be ordering with Grace and Co. again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful. Grace & Co went out of their way to get my order to me in time, although I ordered it after their daily delivery cut off. Many thanks. Ally
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,229 reviews