Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

The item never arrived and the company would not re-send the item or offer a refund. I had to turn to PayPal to resolve and finally get my money back. Complete lack of ownership from Grace & Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear that your item did not arrive. We have looked into this and can see that you contacted us the day after the estimated delivery date to let us know that it hadn't arrived yet and ask for an update. Following this we contacted Royal Mail who explained they were experiencing delays in several areas, meaning deliveries were taking a little longer than expected, which we relayed back to you. As we did not hear anything further from you, we were unaware that your parcel still hadn't arrived. We're very sorry about this and, should we have known, we would have been more than happy to issue you a full refund or send a replacement item, as per our delivery & returns policy. We're truly sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience caused here. Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Was very dissapointed with my trip to the store, staff need to be wary they have other customers in store and acknowlage them, was going to buy few items that day but walked out after 15 mins in store, not sure if i will go back shame really as i get lot of my presents there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathy, Thank you for your time yesterday evening. As discussed, unfortunately during busy times customers may have to wait a little longer than normal, however, we're truly sorry for your recent experience and will pass your comments onto the Store Manager. We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase and our online service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Bought jewellery for my mums birthday Still haven’t recieved my order after 7 days of it being placed. Tracking number does not work and can’t get through to speak to anyone…appalling service and now her birthday has been and gone !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you very much for your time yesterday. We're very sorry that you were unable to get through to us over the weekend. Currently, our opening hours are Monday to Friday 10am untill 4pm, however, should you need to contact us outside of these hours please do not hesitate to email hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk or complete the contact form on our website. We're truly sorry to hear that your item did not arrive in time and will be logging this as discussed. We understand that Royal Mail has since delivered your item and we hope your Mum likes her new charm. Stay safe. x
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered refills my Swarovski Pen and they did not arrive Poor Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Louise, We're so sorry to hear that your items did not arrive. If you could please email us at hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk with your order reference we can investigate this for you and arrange for replacement items to be sent to you. Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
Vivienne Westwood earnings are fake, baring in mind the website states they’re genuine! Paid £50 for fake earrings when they’re only £55 in flannels! Do not shop here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Emily. Thank you for finding us. We'd like to reassure you that we do not sell fake jewellery of any sort. As a member of the CMJ (Company of Master Jewellers) and the NAG (National Association of Goldsmiths), we're accredited stockists of Vivienne Westwood and of many other brands. We're sorry you're not happy with your genuine Vivienne Westwood item, which came in official Vivienne Westwood packaging and with an authenticity guarantee. If you would like to contact us at - hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk - we can help answer any queries you have. Stay safe.
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong size Pandora bracelet sent I was refunded but they would not refund the postage I paid to return the item even though I emailed the postage receipt had they had requested Won’t buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received my full order and have emailed about this with no response
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Who are you?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a problem with the item as I thought was not bagged up very well that it had come out of what it was put and worked it way into the padded envelope so it was only by chase as I was about to throw it away I find it as I shaken the envolope with nothing loose left in there so by chance I felt it hard on the corner so ripped it open and found it this was day after the delivery and me messaging you saying I was missing an item with no response so I thought well if you cannot be bothered to answer I would do the same and nnot let you know I found it days after so that is why I give u a poor review as I don't think you should put small item loose in parcels
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought over £35 worth of charms but did not receive my free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Michael. We apologies for this error in these frustrating times. We've checked your order and after a quick investigation, we can see that we are at fault so we have recreated another order for you. We are truly sorry for this, but your missing item is being shipped out to you today. We hope this helps.
Posted 7 months ago
I still haven’t received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a charm and it came however it was not in the box
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there.. had to respond with a 1 because my order , sent wed 16th December has not arrived still. I wad really hoping it would get here before christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered jewellery on the 20th of November and have still yet to receive it (11th December) there was no mention of any delay on their website or I would never have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Poor communication and information to return. Returns state that a deduction is taken on return but there shouldn’t be as the buyer pays postage both ways. I would not buy online again. It was constantly hard work getting in touch and passed to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Items received 3.12.20 but wrong item sent. Plain rings sent and not the printed ones I ordered best friend's forever. Contacted corby branch and they are now having to sort the problem out
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was the wrong one iv already talk about no phone calls from your or nothing you can send a refund or do something I think its it's a joke your crummy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Catherine. We're so sorry that we've missed you and made a mistake on your order. We haven't located any calls on our system nor emails from you via our Contact Form, but we'd like to help get this resolved for you. Send us an email on our Contact Form and we'll respond to you as soon as possible. We're sorry if we got it wrong, x.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been really disappointed as the items I received were not the same as the photograph on the web page I have also emailed the company twice with no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Adelaide. Thank you for finding us. We're so sorry to hear that the NOMINATION charms that we have sent were incorrect. We don't know how we can mess up the bestselling Rose Gold Numbers Charms, but maybe the Hamster, we're not sure. We've checked our messaging system which is the Contact Form on our website, and we're sorry if we haven't replied, we can't find any emails in relation to your name, order reference or your email address. We don't mean to appear ignorant. We've been unprecedently busy! Nevertheless, if we've sent out the wrong charms, follow the details on our Delivery & Returns policy which we sent a link out to you on all of the previous correspondence in relation to your transaction, and we'll get this all sorted out for you. We'll no doubt be hearing from you soon. Our Contact Form is here: https://www.graceandcojewellery.co.uk/contact-us-i3 Stay safe, x.
Posted 10 months ago
I haven’t received my item. When I track using the link it says delivered but I have no parcel here.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Watch wasn’t working when I received it. Had to take to the Jeweller and have new battery put in it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,243 reviews