Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,309 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Very good after sale service.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Everything was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The birthday girl loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear that your present was well received and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terri, Thank you for finding us. We're so glad to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 week ago
Service was very good, arrived to store quicker than anticipated. Team in the shop were very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jodie, Thank you for your kind review. We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and staff members, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Serena, We're so sorry to hear that you haven't received your item yet. If you could please email your order number to hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk we can investigate this with Royal Mail. Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Serena, We are so sorry that there was a delay with Royal Mail. We understand that your order has now been received safely and hope that you love your new necklace as much as we do. Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect item. Paid for Express delivery and came a day late but item fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your item was delayed with Royal Mail but glad to hear you're happy with your purchase. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient. Lovely quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melinda, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with both our service and your purchase, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was easy to find, order and pay. The delivery was longer than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and we apologise for the delay in you receiving your item. Unfortunately, we have found that Royal Mail has been having slight delays in some areas due to new safety measures and staff self isolating, meaning that deliveries have been taking a little longer than expected. We hope you're happy with your new charms and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was easy to find, order and pay. The delivery was longer than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and we apologise for the delay in you receiving your item. Unfortunately, we have found that Royal Mail has been having slight delays in some areas due to new safety measures and staff self isolating, meaning that deliveries have been taking a little longer than expected. We hope you're happy with your new charms and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Grace & Co. This was my first purchase with them and I ordered a very pretty Ted Baker bangle which arrived quickly and was well packaged. I'd definitely shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your lovely review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, delivery was quick. Kept informed of progress re delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for finding us. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered Annie Hank in the past and always received it in a box was disappointed I didn’t this time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for you're review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the packaging. Although we use the official packaging provided to us we do love to hear customer feedback and will pass your comments on to Annie Haak. Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
My charm was very nice thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new charm and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear you're pleased with your purchase and our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
My order was sent promptly and the earrings were just as lovely "in real life" as on the site. The only problem I found was that the size of the earrings was not stated and the birthday recipient likes earrings of a certain size. Luckily they were fine but I did hesitate to purchase because of that lack of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gillian, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We value customer feedback and will take your comments on board. We're so pleased to hear that you and the recipient are happy with the earrings and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph McLean was very helpful over the telephone when my discount code wouldn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased you're happy with the service received and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 months ago
Item perfect. Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mairead, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and your purchase. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication and flexibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the Daisy earrings that I purchased for my friends 60th Birthday - the earrings arrived quickly and the packaging was lovely - thank you - will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear you loved the Daisy earrings and hope your friend loved them just as much. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 4 months ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,309 reviews