Grace & Co Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Reviews

About Grace & Co:

Grace & Co is a contemporary jeweller set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 30 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first Grace & Co opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories 6 locations across the Midlands.

In 2014 the Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers 'Top Retail Stars'. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street

I have been looking for this bangle for a while now decided to look on-line tho and behold there was a picture of what I wanted.I immediately ordered via Grace&Co. I must say I have been extremely delighted with the excellent service and updates re:delivery that I have received from this company. It actually arrived well within the time /date stated.When I received my order on my invoice someone had taken the time to write "stay safe." in their own handwriting. This was so kind and showed me here is someone who thinks and cares about who purchases from them.I certainly will buy from them again. Kind Regards Celia
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Celia, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Posted 1 minute ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good service n came really quickly.
Posted 21 hours ago
Would buy more from grace &co bought this for my oldest granddaughter I have 3 more granddaughters so you will be getting more orders from me
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanku received item is well presented and beautiful. Will deffo order again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good service and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
First time I've ordered excellent service and delivery was quick and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Love my Swarovski iPhone cover and it was a great price. Quick delivery and well packaged. Good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 31 minutes ago
Necklace was beautiful will certainly recommend you
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear you love your new necklace as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 32 minutes ago
Delighted with my new daisy earrings! Recommend!!! A+++
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Susan, Thank you very much for your recommendation. We're so pleased to hear you love your daisy earrings as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 34 minutes ago
Item arrived promptly and just as described. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 36 minutes ago
Great service Friendly communication and speedy delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for finding us. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
So lovely to receive outstanding customer service both online and in store. Your staff went above and beyond to help out with a very last minute 21st birthday gift. Definitely recommend Grace & Co xxxx
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Keri, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope the birthday present was well received. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service. Very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
great service,arrived on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt delivery and great communication. I will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you very much for your recommendation. We're really glad to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a robin nomination silver charm for my daughters birthday, it was even better than the picture and my daughter loved it. I will be making future purchases and would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that you and your daughter loved her Nomination charm as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Easy to order, kept up to date with shipping, fast delivery. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Liz, Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and excellent value.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 day ago
Grace & Co is rated 4.81 based on 3,871 reviews