Grace & Co Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,445 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Grace & Co

About Grace & Co: Grace & Co Contemporary Jewellers was set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 20 years experience between them.

Since the doors of the Ashby de la Zouch Grace & Co first opened in April 2010, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories in five locations across the Midlands. Under Grace & Co’s title are also three PANDORA Concept Stores.

In 2014 Grace & Co's Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers ‘Top Retail Stars’. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery world has resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 587340

Email:
webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:
17 Market Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
5
Amanda S
"Brilliant service and fast delivery Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Elizabeth R
"My experience with Grace & Co was excellent from start to finish! Placed order, order arrived quickly, well packaged, beautiful scarf enclosed with lovely gift bag if it was a gift for someone else! I bought this scarf for myself as part of an outfit for a wedding reception! It complements my outfit beautifully! I would certainly recommend Grace & Co! Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Painless purchase, efficient tracked delivery and well packaged quality goods"
Posted 9 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service - the best of any internet purchase. You made the service ‘personal’ and showed us you cared about our business."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, James. And again, thank you for finding us.

We wanted to drop in a reply to say thank you for your review, and to confirm, yes, yes we do care. There are no robots working here!

Thank you for taking the time out to do this and we hope that you will consider returning to us at some point in the future.

(Maybe to get that matching Silver Pina Pendant?) ;)

Thanks, again, and all the best to you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great delivery."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service could not be beaten"
Posted 13 hours ago
Hello, John.

Thank you for taking the time out to drop us a little review. It helps support us in truly important ways, so thank you.

We hope that your BERING watch purchased has been well-received. Hopefully, you'll be back to us at some point for a treat for yourself.

Thanks, again, John.
Posted 7 seconds ago
"Quick delivery, very nice touch to the invoice with a hand written note on top. Will use again"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Abigail. And again, thank you for finding us.

Thanks for dropping us a little review. We try to add a personal touch in this digital world.

We hope the charms have been well-received, and hopefully, you'll be back to treat yourself, next time.

Thanks, again.
Posted 7 minutes ago
"Really fast delivery. Looks great. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Kayleigh.

Thank you for supporting us by leaving us a little review. It's truly appreciated.

We hope that you enjoy your lovely silver NOMINATION charm and we have our fingers crossed that you'll be back to visit us again, soon.

And again, thank you for finding us, Kayleigh.
Posted 10 minutes ago
"Thank you again. I've been to ur shop and now online. Great service which ever way."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Katy.

And again, thank you for finding us as well as taking the time to drop us a lovely little review. Especially a 5-star double-whammy for our service online and in our store. It truly means a lot.

Enjoy your silver NOMINATION charm, and we hope that you'll be back to visit us for more, soon.
Posted 14 minutes ago
"Lovely item, fast delivery. Will 100% purchase again!! Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi. And as we like to say, thank you for finding us.

Thank you also for taking the time out to drop us a lovely little review. We like 100%!

Enjoy your lovely VIVIENNE WESTWOOD Mayfair Pendant. It's one of our bestselling pieces and we're fortunate to have any in the first place.

We hope indeed that you will return to us again, soon. Maybe for the matching earrings, perhaps?

Thanks, again, and all of the best to you.
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought as a present. Easy to order, delivery very quick & came with an unexpected box & bag. Very impressed"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Sally. And again, thank you for finding us.

We appreciate yourself taking the time out to drop us a little review. Especially a 5 star one. Thank you.

We hope the EDBLAD bracelet will be well received and hopefully, you'll return to us at some point to treat yourself ;)

Thanks, again, Sally.
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought as a present and couldn't be happier, neither could my girlfriend!! Excellent all round. Will use again!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Matthew.

Thanks for taking the time out to drop us in a quick little review. We really appreciate it.

It's always nice to hear when there's been a gift purchased from us and it's been well-received.

We're sure the rose gold NOMINATION charm will be treasured, and I hope that you, and hopefully, your girlfriend, too, will be back to us soon.

Thanks, again, Matthew.
Posted 4 days ago
"Items packaged really nicely, prompt delivery and excellent customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello. And once again, thank you for finding us.

We're glad to read such a lovely review. Thank you for taking the time out to leave one.

We hope that the JOMA JEWELLERY items that were purchased have been well received, and we also hope that you'll be back for more at some point in the future.

Thanks, again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely Nomination charm, great service and delivery, will be ordering in the future, thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Anne. And again, thank you for finding us.

Thank you also for taking the time to leave us a little review. Especially a glowing one such this. We truly appreciate it.

Being as you said that you'll be ordering in the future, we look forward to seeing you again, soon.

Thanks, again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and communication throughout, highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Fay.

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review. it means a lot to us.

We're glad to hear that you believe we're worth recommending, and we hope that you indeed do.

Once again, thank you for finding us and hopefully, we'll see you again, soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast and efficient servce"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Kathryn.

Thank you for dropping us in a quick little review. Especially with 5 stars! Thank you very much.

We're glad to hear that you believe our service was fast and indeed, efficient.

We hope that you'll be back to us once more. Hopefully, for the matching Ariella earrings or pendant, or both!

Thanks, again, and all of the best.
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly emails kept me in the picture with my order. The outstanding Nomination panda separately as promised. Very pleased with the charms and the jewellery box."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Sheila. Thank you, once again, for finding us.

We're pleased to hear that we kept you informed with regards to your purchase. Even though we weren't perfect with the order, we like to think that we would indeed get it right for you, and this occasion, it seems that we did.

Thank you also for coming back to us, especially with this little review. It means a lot to us and we hope that you'll return to us at some point soon.

Thanks, again, Sheila, and enjoy your charms.
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant site and my order arrived incredibly quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Clare.

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a little review. It means a lot to us.

We thank you also for complimenting our site. We think it is a little bit brill.

Hopefully, Clare, you'll be back for more NOMINATION charms from us again, soon, and we'll try to be just as fast once more.

Thanks, again.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. And once again, thank you for finding us.

Thank you also for dropping us in a quick little review. We really appreciate it and we'd like to think that you'll be back for some more JOMA pieces, soon. They'll be with you just as fast, again.

Thank you, once more.
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service and good prices. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Ian.

We just wanted to say thank you for leaving us a little review, and also, thank you for coming back to us for the silver pendant after the purchase of the rose gold one.

We hope them both are going to be well-treasured, and we hope that you may come back to us for more treats and gifts at some point in the future.

Thanks, again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Buy a lot of these charms so even better with free delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Sharon.

Not only thank you for finding us, and thank you for the review, but thank you for coming back to us, once again.

It means a lot to us to see this because we then know that we're doing something right.

We hope your experience with us will bring you back to us soon.

Thanks, again, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to negotiate, good service and really happy communications. Glad I found you too!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Alayne.

Thank you leaving us a lovely, little review. It's pretty concise of what we try hard to achieve.

We hope that you'll be back to visit us at some point soon.

Thanks again, and yes, we're glad you found us, too!
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and fast delivery Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Amanda.

Thank you for finding us as well as thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad that you feel this way, and we're so glad to see a fabulous little charm going to someone who is obviously very special.

Thanks, again, and we hope to have you return to us soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, and again, thank you for finding us.

Also, thank you for taking the time to leave us a little review. We really appreciate it.

Hopefully, you'll consider using us for more charm purchases, and we hope that we can improve your shopping experience with a 5-star rating upon your next visit.

A great choice of charm, we hope that it is well enjoyed.

Thank you, again.
Posted 1 week ago
Grace & Co is rated 4.82 based on 1,445 reviews