Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,649 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
4.8
Based on 4,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Bracelet bought as a joint gift which has not been given yet but we’re delighted with it. We hope that our friend loves it as much as we do. It’s delicate and looks even better than the photos on-line. We will be ordering again in the future I’m sure.
Grace & Co Jewellery 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Grace & Co Jewellery 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with your purchase and hope your friend loves it just as much! We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service - really friendly - good value. Would definitely use again - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Lots to choose from fast delivery, 2nd purchase from Grace&Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchase delivery was excellent will shop with your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great offer. Quick and easy service with free delivery. One happy customer - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Bought for my daughters birthday tommorrow but I'm sure she will love it. Thanks in advance .
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service, including phone call to explain 2 items would come separately but both arrived same time and only one day after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Bryan, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for finding us. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to use good price and delivered very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Denize, Thank you for finding us. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Perfect ,I love this charm. Arrived on time .I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Pandora charm was very cute. Glad it arrived prior to the estimated delivery date as it was a gift - well done you. Also earrings are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mavis, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase and hope the recipient loved their new charm! We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for finding us. We're so glad to hear you're pleased with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast service . Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jayne, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy experience. Staff helpful and go out of the way to meet your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Trina, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful staff and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Sent out quickly, as advertised, 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for finding us. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service received my order 3 days after ordering Would definitely recommend this company and would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We're delighted to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!! The order arrived in good time it was very well packaged the items were of the usual excellent standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shirley, Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 3 days ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 4,649 reviews