Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

I have been looking for this bangle for a while now decided to look on-line tho and behold there was a picture of what I wanted.I immediately ordered via Grace&Co. I must say I have been extremely delighted with the excellent service and updates re:delivery that I have received from this company. It actually arrived well within the time /date stated.When I received my order on my invoice someone had taken the time to write "stay safe." in their own handwriting. This was so kind and showed me here is someone who thinks and cares about who purchases from them.I certainly will buy from them again. Kind Regards Celia
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Celia, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks , shopping made easy .five stars .😊
Posted 7 hours ago
All I can say excellent
Posted 12 hours ago
All ok
Posted 13 hours ago
Bought online item came the following day, really beautiful. A handwritten ‘stay safe’ on the receipt was a lovely touch
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, you made my day with the finished product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, delivered in good time. Bracelet as beautiful as appears on website
Posted 2 days ago
Always happy with my choice nomination charms
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick service will definitely shop here again!!
Posted 3 days ago
Always order my Nomination charms/bracelets from here .. huge stock, easy website, fast delivery and packaged to perfection
Posted 3 days ago
Great bracelet quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful Vivenne westwood earrings, the delivery was on time. Would order again! Thanks x
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order bracelet and came within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Had a little problem online but it was quickly resolved when they phoned me and put my Nomination charm aside, wonderful customer service to the girl that helped me, Thank you
Grace & Co Jewellery 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Was fabulous- the item arrived on time and well packaged, ready to be gifted to my mum for her birthday. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, quick delivery. Excellent service. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I had to ring them as I had misread my order options and they sorted it promptly. Would highly recommend. Buy from them regularly
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 6 days ago
Web site easy to use. A bit difficult to register. Kept well informed when item was dispatched and it a arrived when stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alun, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service and will pass your comments on to our website team. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 6 days ago
The staff in Ashby’s shop were absolutely amazingly helpful on the day of my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so pleased we were able to assist you with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 6 days ago
Wow - fantastic service. Not only was the site easy to use, the earrings arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your lovely review. We're really pleased to hear you're so happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my order. Everything was neatly packed and delivered quickly. I will definitely be ordering from Grace & Co again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your lovely review. We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 week ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,104 reviews