Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.77 Rating 751 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery

About Grace & Co Jewellery: Grace & Co Contemporary Jewellers was set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 20 years experience between them.

Since the doors of the Ashby de la Zouch Grace & Co first opened in April 2010, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories in five locations across the Midlands. Under Grace & Co’s title are also three PANDORA Concept Stores.

In 2014 Grace & Co's Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers ‘Top Retail Stars’. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery world has resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 587340

Email:
webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:
17 Market Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I have never used this site before but definitely will again. Easy to find what I needed, they had a good offer on at the time and once I’d placed my order the delivery was almost immediate brilliant service thank you."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Laura O
"Just received a very pretty 40 keepsake bracelet it was packaged beautifully and was a very speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Leanne D
"My mum loved her 60th Birthday present. Beautiful bracelet, fantastic quality lovely packaging and delivery was very quick. Will buy again and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super quick delivery. A very minor thought but the charm had no tissue paper around it and nearly fell out the little packet. But as I say. Just a minor. Gift is lovely and in a nice bag. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent communication, item despatched quickly. Daisy drop earings excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery, attractive packaging and lovely jewellery. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good company. The earring I ordered were a little bigger than expected and as I thought they may not fit on the dainty recipients ears I took my order into the Hinckley store and the ladies were so helpful and swapped the earrings for the slightly smaller version."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful especially Joseph who emailed me when I ordered incorrect items, he organised the right items to be delivered for me and refunded the extra costs I had paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My delivery came really quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Fantastic website will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my nomination charm. And couldn't believe have fast it arrived. Great product. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and beautiful item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I was delighted to have found you , had been looking for that bag for a while, i would definitely use your company again, so thank you , Lilian Brannan ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and brilliant quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good price for item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m sorry I haven’t reviewed notifications that my order has arrived at store for collection yet???"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Phill. Thank you for finding us.

We have emailed you with regards to this.

Your item has been ready to collect for some time.

We would have called you but you didn't leave a number to contact you on.

We apologise for any inconvinience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good fast and efficient service. Love the 'we will message you when it comes back in stock '"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quick service and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1st time customer ,placing my order & receiving was excellent can't fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes we are very happy with your service ,it was easier than going to town ,thank you hope to use you again soon ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed a little blue bag for someone, urgently. Order placed Monday afternoon bag received Tuesday morning. Panic over. Nice little touch was the handwritten "thank you"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ordering process was very easy. My order came on time and was beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The personalised charm was a present for my nanna with my mothers name on who is no longer with us safe to say she was over the moon as was i. Thankyou so much i couldnt recommend you enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrived promptly and well packaged. The gift bag enclosed was an added bonus, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.77 based on 751 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This