Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.78 Rating 843 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery

About Grace & Co Jewellery: Grace & Co Contemporary Jewellers was set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 20 years experience between them.

Since the doors of the Ashby de la Zouch Grace & Co first opened in April 2010, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories in five locations across the Midlands. Under Grace & Co’s title are also three PANDORA Concept Stores.

In 2014 Grace & Co's Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers ‘Top Retail Stars’. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery world has resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 587340

Email:
webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:
17 Market Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Alison Y
"Outstanding customer service from Grace & co. Beautiful packaging. Quality goods and fast service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"I have never used this site before but definitely will again. Easy to find what I needed, they had a good offer on at the time and once I’d placed my order the delivery was almost immediate brilliant service thank you."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just received a very pretty 40 keepsake bracelet it was packaged beautifully and was a very speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some beautiful Vivienne Westwood jewellery for a birthday present. It arrived 2 days later with standard delivery. I am very pleased with the items and will certainly use the company again. A H"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service..ordered on the 15th received on the 16th fast reliable and secure..thank you..I can't send a picture as they are wrapped up for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing, got it personalised and came early!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely earrings, just as described. Delivery was speedy. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a gift for my friend,it arrived in store within a couple of days. Beautiful earrings and great customer service. I will definitely be using Grace and Co again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"staff reply my email very fast and give me the information I need. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really pleased with my bracelets&charms,fast delivery,i would definatley order from here again,i would highly recommend anyone to order from them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous bracelets at a grat price too. Excellent service with swift delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, received a lot sooner than expected and arrived very well presented."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My bag is beautiful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a birthday present for my dad hes looked everywhere for a black star. To say he was over the moon is a understatement. And cant believe how fast it got delivered i didnt think it was going to come in time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent in every way!! Item was as described and delivered within 48 hours. Would certainly buy from this Grace & Co again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service and delivery. Can’t wait to show my daughter the beautiful nomination bracelet and charms x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order website, free delivery and item arrived within a couple of days. I will definitely use again and highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good swift service. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift for a very good friend i thought it best to check the item as i had to wrap it anyway The casing of the crystals was all sticky the one side so made the crystals look dull that was really hard to get off so i had to clean the gift im just glad i checked it as the recipiant may have though it was second hand ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.78 based on 843 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This