Grace & Co Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Reviews

About Grace & Co:

Grace & Co is a contemporary jeweller set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 30 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first Grace & Co opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories 6 locations across the Midlands.

In 2014 the Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers 'Top Retail Stars'. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street

The pandora earrings I ordered from Grace &co were excellent. I was kept informed on delivery (which was prompt)at all times and delivery and packaging were first class
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to view products and sent quickly in well-packaged parcel
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly quick and efficient service with great communication all the way through the process.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bracelet, bought as a present, presented in lovely gift bag, and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service form order to delivery, I had a query and the lady on the telephone was most helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived quickly and where nicely packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and the free delivery made it even more brilliant! Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Came very quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and easy to use website. I like the friendly note of your communications. I of bought the necklace from a boat on a river cruise and they did not have matching earrings so I was really pleased to find them from your company. Now I can wear the necklace!!
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased with my necklace . it was bought to attend a funeral but it will suit any dress attire
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Just love them!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you. Very nice
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered early, product as described. Thank you, great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Order received very quickly. Product is just like the picture, I’m very impressed, quality is amazing. Thank you x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and excellent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of nomination charms, easy to order.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought on behalf of my son for his girlfriend. Very happy with product
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent really pleased with my purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Got order wrong, I called them & they put it right. Really quickly & couldn't apologise enough. I will definitely be ordering again.
Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Grace & Co is rated 4.81 based on 3,627 reviews