Grace & Co Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,778 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Reviews

About Grace & Co:

Grace & Co is a contemporary jeweller set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 30 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first Grace & Co opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery and accessories 6 locations across the Midlands.

In 2014 the Managing Directors were shortlisted for the Professional Jewellers 'Top Retail Stars'. Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

webmaster@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a bracelet from Grace & Co simply because it was cheaper than I could find anywhere else and who doesn't like to save a little money! The item is absolutely stunning and came well packed, with a Swarovski gift bag also included. Someone had hand written 'stay safe x'on the invoice inside the package and that little thoughtful touch is what sets Grace & Co apart from other jewellery stores. I would strongly urge anyone to purchase from them, I certainly will be in the future!
Grace & Co 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and quick delivery, even a little handwritten note saying stay safe just brilliant
Posted 9 hours ago
Satisfactory but not special
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick easy service and they had a qudo sale on which is exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service. Will definately order from Grace & Co again. Lovely handwritten 'stay safe' message enclosed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great quality and service
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing service. Ordered a bracelet as a gift, came really quick and in a lovely package. Loved the little message to little things mean alot thank you so much your all doing a great job
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ON LINE ORDERING TO COLLECTION FROM THE SHOP!!! BRILLIANT STAFF

Mandy & Keith Wilkinson
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, despite my confusion, very helpful and friendly, great job thank you
Posted 4 days ago
We were very happy with our order and kept up to date with with the order thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent experience with this company. I rate them extremely highly. Would use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
Would highly recommend, delighted with item and it arrived really quickly too.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service, ease of ordering. The shop in Ashy-de-la-Zouch is very welcoming with a huge range of designer Jewellery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, very quick turn around on my order. Very impressed, will be purchasing again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service speedy delivery will definitely use again and highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase . It is for my Granddaughter’s Birthday next month so she hasn’t seen yet but I am assured she will be delighted. Good Customer Service and I will not hesitate in recommending. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and nice hand written message on the invoice it's the small things
Posted 1 week ago
Grace & Co is rated 4.81 based on 2,778 reviews