GoPrint3D Reviews

4.75 Rating 112 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPrint3D made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Luis MaGill.me
"Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Dave Hoyles
"The best as always."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave Hoyles
"Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Available stock of required resin and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"extremely fast delivery, very happy with the product. would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great service, they never fail and are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Available stock of Formlabs Clear resin and next day DPD del"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I get is second to none.........."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"amazing site with fast shipping, only problem they dont take bitcoin as payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All went fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"its a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product Great service Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order Formlabs resin and trays. Fast and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was simply outstanding and delivery was very quick, I would recommend GoPrint3D and will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, friendly and efficient service with good technical knowledge. Fast dispatch. No fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have always used GOPrint for my Formlabs consumables. They're quick, they keep most things I use in stock and they're no more expensive than others in this field. The documentation is quickly sent to the customer, so paying off those monthly bills is simple. Great company to buy from, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Printer arrived quickly, on time, no hassles."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb communication, customer service and delivery from GoPrint3D. We were let down by Formlabs direct and speed is necessary for our company. Many thanks to Sam on this occasion, we will definitely be buying from GoPrint3D in the future as a result of this experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery, packed well. No complaints, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful regarding my Form2"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.75 based on 112 reviews