GoPrint3D Reviews

4.79 Rating 57 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoPrint3D?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jeremy Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Resolved issue of incorrect delivery with customer services very satisfactorily. Thank you Go Print."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
David Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Form2 Printer is fantatic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Hoyles
Verified Buyer
"Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered resin, arrived next day! Can't ask for better service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Powell
Verified Buyer
"On time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product perfect, very happy. Good that goprint3d always have this fibre in stock but not so good that I pay for next day delivery and for 2 out of 3 deliveries this has not been honoured. Will continue to use goprint3d though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First of all I would like to apologise for failing to get this order to you on a next day delivery service. If you please get in touch we would be more than happy to refund the delivery charge.

We have had issues with DPD recently due to the bad weather which was beyond our control.

Regarding ordering from our website, we do have a cut off at 5pm where we can no longer promise to get goods shipped that day as the courier leaves our premises at 5:30pm.
Posted 1 month ago
Rob Alderman
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and consistent service, matched with good knowledge of the products they sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders where always delivered on time, great customer service, couldn't be any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Lawson
Verified Buyer
"As always, GoPrint provide excellent service, good communication, plenty of information and great customer service. Sadly, the same cannot be said for their preferred courier - DPD. Despite fancy apps and text messaging, the service doesn't actually provide. We had two deliveries recently, both of which were "delayed" even after telling us the delivery would be made on the day. As a business in our own right, we ship all over the world, but DPD is at the very bottom of the list when it comes to actually delivering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sample of Clear resin was very impressive, surprisingly transparent and exactly the sample I was hoping for. Very helpful support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeremy Paton
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Contact with GoPrint3D was prompt and the product works well. Though I’ve not done too much printing with it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Callum Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Really good service, there's always an expert at hand to discuss any technical issues and most problems are resolved within the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive pricing and excellent next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dave Powell
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gordon Dougal
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, with Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Baker
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery on the printerI ordered. One click and was all sorted for me. Definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew Redman
Verified Buyer
"Sent stuff to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Ordered 4pm, had the order by 12 the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Resin trays arrived safely but delayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.79 based on 57 reviews