GoPrint3D Reviews

4.78 Rating 51 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoPrint3D?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rob Alderman
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and consistent service, matched with good knowledge of the products they sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Orders where always delivered on time, great customer service, couldn't be any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Lawson
Verified Buyer
"As always, GoPrint provide excellent service, good communication, plenty of information and great customer service. Sadly, the same cannot be said for their preferred courier - DPD. Despite fancy apps and text messaging, the service doesn't actually provide. We had two deliveries recently, both of which were "delayed" even after telling us the delivery would be made on the day. As a business in our own right, we ship all over the world, but DPD is at the very bottom of the list when it comes to actually delivering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sample of Clear resin was very impressive, surprisingly transparent and exactly the sample I was hoping for. Very helpful support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeremy Paton
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Contact with GoPrint3D was prompt and the product works well. Though I’ve not done too much printing with it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Callum Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Really good service, there's always an expert at hand to discuss any technical issues and most problems are resolved within the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive pricing and excellent next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave Powell
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gordon Dougal
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, with Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Baker
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery on the printerI ordered. One click and was all sorted for me. Definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew Redman
Verified Buyer
"Sent stuff to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Ordered 4pm, had the order by 12 the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Resin trays arrived safely but delayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oliver R Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Speedy Delivery, and great service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Short delivery time, and great contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything is fine. Short shipping time and nice contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"thanks, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick, fair price. bit disappointed you don't offer free shipping even over a few hundred quid."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On the whole I am very happy with the service I receive, my only gripe was that they sent out a pair of resin trays that were on back order but couldn't bundle the acrylic cleaner with them to save on carriage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review. You placed two separate orders and it just so happened that the 2nd order was dispatched on the same day as the resin tanks arrived into our warehouse.

We did however, provide part shipment on your existing order to ensure you got all your goods as soon as possible at cost to ourselves.

Kind Regards,

David
Posted 8 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.78 based on 51 reviews