GoPrint3D Reviews

4.71 Rating 77 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate GoPrint3D ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good, quick and problem free service. What more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"We bought a Form 2 printer from Formlabs. After just 750 hours of printing the machine started to go wrong. We contacted GoPrint3D. They recommended buying a new resin tank and some more resin. We did this but still had the problem. After spending several months trying to get the machine going, finally we have been told that it needs £750 worth of repairs work..... apparently, this is just from normal wear and tear usage! Honestly, I would not expect a £3,000 printer to only last 750 hours. I'm very disappointed with GoPrint3D. They just say things like - "No other customer has had these kinds of issues" or "This is out of our hands". They shouldn't be selling machines where aren't good quality. They should be supporting customers. I have left a review for the printer on their website... they aren't showing it. They obviously don't want to hurt sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello James,

I'm sorry you are having problems with your Form 2.

We are currently speaking to the manufacturer to try and resolve this problem with your out of warranty Form 2.

Regards,

David
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints at all - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"product arrived in the agreed time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered after 5pm deadline but still delivered the next day, very well packaged and courier communicated when it would arrive. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered the next day. What more can you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always had exceptional service from GoPrint 3D. Placed early enough in the day, the package is usually in the office the very next morning. They keep sufficient stocks not to have to trawl around the web too much and we usually find the online service to be efficient enough not to be off-putting. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent - I'd not bought from them before, and everything arrived on time in top condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered form labs grey material V4 and received the following day at no additional cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They delivered my goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They shipped what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at GoPrint are extremely helpful and really do go the extra mile. However, charging a flat rate of almost a thousand pounds to reset the carriage is ridiculous. I know it's Formlabs themselves that set this charge, but the reality is they simply have to adjust 4 screws to level the carriage. SERIOUSLY unimpressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice work goprint3d. You're deliveries and stock are always good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excelent seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"SERVICE FROM GOPRINT VERY GOOD. FORM2 RESIN CARTRIDGE HAS TO BE SPLIT OPEN OR EVEN CUT WITH BLADE TO GET THEM TO WORK FOR THE LAST 5 PURCHASED."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some supplies at 16:54 and they were delivered at 09:45 the next day. That's what I call service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient staff and very formal company. Punctuality in the delivery. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Resolved issue of incorrect delivery with customer services very satisfactorily. Thank you Go Print."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.71 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This