GoPrint3D Reviews

4.76 Rating 68 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoPrint3D ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent - I'd not bought from them before, and everything arrived on time in top condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered form labs grey material V4 and received the following day at no additional cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered my goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They shipped what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at GoPrint are extremely helpful and really do go the extra mile. However, charging a flat rate of almost a thousand pounds to reset the carriage is ridiculous. I know it's Formlabs themselves that set this charge, but the reality is they simply have to adjust 4 screws to level the carriage. SERIOUSLY unimpressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice work goprint3d. You're deliveries and stock are always good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SERVICE FROM GOPRINT VERY GOOD. FORM2 RESIN CARTRIDGE HAS TO BE SPLIT OPEN OR EVEN CUT WITH BLADE TO GET THEM TO WORK FOR THE LAST 5 PURCHASED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some supplies at 16:54 and they were delivered at 09:45 the next day. That's what I call service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient staff and very formal company. Punctuality in the delivery. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Resolved issue of incorrect delivery with customer services very satisfactorily. Thank you Go Print."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Form2 Printer is fantatic!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered resin, arrived next day! Can't ask for better service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On time delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product perfect, very happy. Good that goprint3d always have this fibre in stock but not so good that I pay for next day delivery and for 2 out of 3 deliveries this has not been honoured. Will continue to use goprint3d though."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First of all I would like to apologise for failing to get this order to you on a next day delivery service. If you please get in touch we would be more than happy to refund the delivery charge.

We have had issues with DPD recently due to the bad weather which was beyond our control.

Regarding ordering from our website, we do have a cut off at 5pm where we can no longer promise to get goods shipped that day as the courier leaves our premises at 5:30pm.
Posted 5 months ago
"Reliable and consistent service, matched with good knowledge of the products they sell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Orders where always delivered on time, great customer service, couldn't be any better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As always, GoPrint provide excellent service, good communication, plenty of information and great customer service. Sadly, the same cannot be said for their preferred courier - DPD. Despite fancy apps and text messaging, the service doesn't actually provide. We had two deliveries recently, both of which were "delayed" even after telling us the delivery would be made on the day. As a business in our own right, we ship all over the world, but DPD is at the very bottom of the list when it comes to actually delivering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.76 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This