GoPrint3D Reviews

4.69 Rating 85 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPrint3D made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Almost too good! - Ordered after 5, still arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Poor service, ordered 4 off and listed in stock but only 1 delivered and in stock, issue not resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to apologise for your poor customer experience on this occasion.

At the time of ordering we only had 1 in stock, however instead of saying "1 in stock" our website said "In Stock", not very helpful.

We had already taken steps to avoid this problem by telling people how many items we have in stock (up to a maximum of 10), for example:
https://www.goprint3d.co.uk/form-2-resin-tank.html

However it appears that not all our web pages were updated and that the page you ordered from is still using an old piece of code which simply says "In Stock" or "Not in stock".

I've instructed the web development agency we use to update this and all other pages with this feature.

Once again I'd like to apologise, and I hope this doesn't put you off using us in future.

Kind Regards,

David Whitehouse
Marketing Manager
Posted 1 week ago
"Next Day delivery on printing resin is great. Have not been let down on numerous occasions when speed is necessary for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to fulfil customer orders as quick as possible.

Whilst we will always endeavour to get your goods to you the next day, from time to time things can run out, so we would always recommend you stock a spare :)

We hope you continue to use us in the future.

Thanks again,

David Whitehouse
Marketing Manager
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality service for small businesses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GoPrint 3D service is very good and fast. I would definitely recommend buying from them and I will surely continue doing it. Thank you GoPrint3D."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"nice,better price with real product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luis,
Thank you for your kind words. It was great working with you on this project.
I look forward to hopefully working with you again.
All the best,
Elaine
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, quick and problem free service. What more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a Form 2 printer from Formlabs. After just 750 hours of printing the machine started to go wrong. We contacted GoPrint3D. They recommended buying a new resin tank and some more resin. We did this but still had the problem. After spending several months trying to get the machine going, finally we have been told that it needs £750 worth of repairs work..... apparently, this is just from normal wear and tear usage! Honestly, I would not expect a £3,000 printer to only last 750 hours. I'm very disappointed with GoPrint3D. They just say things like - "No other customer has had these kinds of issues" or "This is out of our hands". They shouldn't be selling machines where aren't good quality. They should be supporting customers. I have left a review for the printer on their website... they aren't showing it. They obviously don't want to hurt sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello James,

I'm sorry you are having problems with your Form 2.

We are currently speaking to the manufacturer to try and resolve this problem with your out of warranty Form 2.

Regards,

David
Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints at all - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"product arrived in the agreed time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered after 5pm deadline but still delivered the next day, very well packaged and courier communicated when it would arrive. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered the next day. What more can you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always had exceptional service from GoPrint 3D. Placed early enough in the day, the package is usually in the office the very next morning. They keep sufficient stocks not to have to trawl around the web too much and we usually find the online service to be efficient enough not to be off-putting. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent - I'd not bought from them before, and everything arrived on time in top condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered form labs grey material V4 and received the following day at no additional cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They delivered my goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.69 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support