GoPrint3D Reviews

4.72 Rating 97 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPrint3D made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Luis MaGill.me
"Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Dave Hoyles
"The best as always."
Posted 7 months ago
Dave Hoyles
"Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always used GOPrint for my Formlabs consumables. They're quick, they keep most things I use in stock and they're no more expensive than others in this field. The documentation is quickly sent to the customer, so paying off those monthly bills is simple. Great company to buy from, as always."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Printer arrived quickly, on time, no hassles."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb communication, customer service and delivery from GoPrint3D. We were let down by Formlabs direct and speed is necessary for our company. Many thanks to Sam on this occasion, we will definitely be buying from GoPrint3D in the future as a result of this experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, packed well. No complaints, great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful regarding my Form2"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, collected it instantly. Easy to find the product on the website. Amazing service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quickly arrived."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service yet again. Ordered 4pm, arrived 10am following day. Can't fault that"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, very helpful. Fast delivery. I would definitely use again - already have.."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. We do our best to provide good customer service and get all orders dispatched and processed the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and helpful staff, the package arrived next day even though i had ordered very close to the 5pm cut off."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Stuart.

Our team work very hard to process and get your orders dispatched the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
"Always have a very good experience with GoPrint3D, from first visiting there showroom to purchasing a 3D laser printer from them. Deliveries are always prompt. Can't fault them."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Dave, we're glad you enjoyed visiting our showroom.

Our prompt deliveries our down to our hard working warehouse team who do their utmost to get orders out the door the same day. They will be thrilled to hear your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Almost too good! - Ordered after 5, still arrived next day"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Stuart, our warehouse team work hard to get all orders out the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor service, ordered 4 off and listed in stock but only 1 delivered and in stock, issue not resolved."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to apologise for your poor customer experience on this occasion.

At the time of ordering we only had 1 in stock, however instead of saying "1 in stock" our website said "In Stock", not very helpful.

We had already taken steps to avoid this problem by telling people how many items we have in stock (up to a maximum of 10), for example:
https://www.goprint3d.co.uk/form-2-resin-tank.html

However it appears that not all our web pages were updated and that the page you ordered from is still using an old piece of code which simply says "In Stock" or "Not in stock".

I've instructed the web development agency we use to update this and all other pages with this feature.

Once again I'd like to apologise, and I hope this doesn't put you off using us in future.

Kind Regards,

David Whitehouse
Marketing Manager
Posted 5 months ago
"Next Day delivery on printing resin is great. Have not been let down on numerous occasions when speed is necessary for us."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to fulfil customer orders as quick as possible.

Whilst we will always endeavour to get your goods to you the next day, from time to time things can run out, so we would always recommend you stock a spare :)

We hope you continue to use us in the future.

Thanks again,

David Whitehouse
Marketing Manager
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 5 months ago
"Top quality service for small businesses!"
Posted 6 months ago
"GoPrint 3D service is very good and fast. I would definitely recommend buying from them and I will surely continue doing it. Thank you GoPrint3D."
Posted 6 months ago
"nice,better price with real product."
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Luis,
Thank you for your kind words. It was great working with you on this project.
I look forward to hopefully working with you again.
All the best,
Elaine
Posted 7 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.72 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support