Additive-X Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Additive-X Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Additive-X Ltd Reviews

About Additive-X Ltd:

GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 694 007

Email:

sales@additive-x.com

Location:

College Business Park, Kearsley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Additive-X Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exceptional service - above and beyond what I needed! Will definitely recommend. Keith
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Additive-X Keith. I will pass your comments on to Tracey who dealt with you! :-)
Posted 3 months ago
As is normal with Go Print they are super efficient, let down only by the pathetic service they receive from m DPD couriers. We are still awaiting a delivery that should have been with us 24 hours ago. GoPrint really should consider using another courier as DPD have consistently over-promised and under-delivered. As a company that ships materiel regularly, DPD would be bottom of our list
Posted 6 months ago
Always the best with service, deliveries or help on 3d printers and supplies.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff and great support team.
Posted 8 months ago
I have dealt with Sam a number times, he is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the Formlabs products at their applications. I recently switched jobs, but due to GoPrint3D's service, stock selection and delivery speed, I will transferring to GoPrint3D as our primary supplier for our companies additive manufacturing needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy service as usual with delivery of Ultimaker Tough PLA. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and hassle free delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Never fails, quick delivery. My only go to company.
Posted 10 months ago
GoPrint3D's service is excellent! Always deliver on time and stock levels always sufficient to supply what we need.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website, great service, super quick delivery. A*
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect packed and fast shipment
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, well informed delivery and dispatch. Well packaged and correct product. Excellent customer service from Tammy who was personable and also helped me with an enquiry which took a degree of investigation. Will be using them again for my purchases, thankyou!
Posted 10 months ago
At Raymont-Osman Product Design, we have been using GoPrint3D for our 3D printing consumables for years. A great service!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, so helpful and helped get exactly the right filament. I wanted to buy a gift and know nothing about 3D printers so I really needed the guidance!! Plus, when there was an issue with my order it was resolved instantly. Would give 10 stars if I could! Thanks for all your help :)
Posted 11 months ago
GoPrint3D service is fantastic.
Posted 11 months ago
Used several times before, always fast prompt delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - item arrived much faster than I expected and with no fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product & service.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service, very helpful and always a swift delivery. The only supplier I use now for 3D printing supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Additive-X Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 142 reviews