Additive-X Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Additive-X Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Additive-X Ltd Reviews

About Additive-X Ltd:

Additive-X help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 694 007

Email:

sales@additive-x.com

Location:

College Business Park, Kearsley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Additive-X Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exceptional service - above and beyond what I needed! Will definitely recommend. Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Additive-X Keith. I will pass your comments on to Tracey who dealt with you! :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Always the best with service, deliveries or help on 3d printers and supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and great support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service as usual with delivery of Ultimaker Tough PLA. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and hassle free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never fails, quick delivery. My only go to company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great service, super quick delivery. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect packed and fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, well informed delivery and dispatch. Well packaged and correct product. Excellent customer service from Tammy who was personable and also helped me with an enquiry which took a degree of investigation. Will be using them again for my purchases, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, so helpful and helped get exactly the right filament. I wanted to buy a gift and know nothing about 3D printers so I really needed the guidance!! Plus, when there was an issue with my order it was resolved instantly. Would give 10 stars if I could! Thanks for all your help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used several times before, always fast prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - item arrived much faster than I expected and with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service, very helpful and always a swift delivery. The only supplier I use now for 3D printing supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never fails they are my only go to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick easy communication, order & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy dispatch of materials. Next day delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Materials ordered Monday afternoon, delivered 09:30 Tuesday morning, doesn't get much better than that. Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thank you for your kind review. All the team have been working very hard to ensure we can continue to provide our customers with the service they expect. Your review certainly put a smile on a few faces. Thank you. Kind regards, David
Posted 1 year ago
Additive-X Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 116 reviews