Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

I’m sorry to be late. The service is first class. I will certainly pass your website on. Thanks to Abby that was a nice touch the Haribo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service! Would recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well executed engraving and fast service, accurate too (including my strange punctuation). Pleased to find somewhere with a good choice of typefaces and pens, not just the infinite variety of Parker Jotters!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As expected. Very nice. Perfect colour. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Waterman pen & pencil set for my daughter’s 18th birthday and had them engraved. Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived promptly, and the pens are exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery - and lovely personal note (and candy!). Will definitely use again for all my pen needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery time was brilliant as I had left it a bit late to order. The pens were both engraved beautifully and my Daughter was absolutely thrilled to bits with them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ever since I was a little girl I've loved pens! Now I've matured I love good quality pens. My new Cross, looks beautiful and it writes beautifully too. Like any creative when you have a great tool in your hand you feel empowered. Thank you for empowering me to write.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service - exactly what I ordered - would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service with next day delivery. Will buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a pen with a leather case and the case had a black stain. Was replaced immediately and a pre-paid return envelope sent so I could send the original back. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been looking everywhere for a Fisher space pen and holder it is really good worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value. Prompt delivery & great quality. We used the engraving option & this was spot on!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted to receive the refill for a pen that I have had for a very long time it is a delight to use this now. Packed well with a little extra surprise yummy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. Good product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have received my order from Executive Pens Direct in exactly the time promised. I was delighted with the professional approach by this company their knowledge of stock and the friendly and efficient manner in the way they did business. Their name is in my contact book should I need further stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,143 reviews