Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Ashley G
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Anonymous
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Fasir Y
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Fasir Y
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Tom B
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Robert M
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well pleased!Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very prompt delivery of exactly what I wanted. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The pens are quality and just what I was looking for. The customer service was really good as I contacted them for an update of my order. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Iwashappy with the pen that I ordered and received,and may I add that my son saw my reaction and purchased me a set of three for my 75th birthday. I think the way my grandchildren keep eyeing them up I might be buying a few more soon. Thanks for a great service, Dave.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Very quick and got exactly what I asked for. Engraving a good price too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
exactly what was asked for, very happy with my items , they were for a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for the prompt delivery-loved the Fisher Space pen-"bullet"-super colour.It was agift for afriend and they are delighted with it too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pen received but didn’t have any messsges with it so recipient not able to let us know it was received until we contacted them - not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this pen for a gift and they we're over the moon with it can definitely recommend pens direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted just what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My partner bought the engraved Parker pen for me as a present after receiving a promotion at work... It's really well engraved and was such a lovely idea
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pen was a gift but my daughter (the recipient) absolutely loved it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My eldest grandson loves his Parker and uses it daily at his new Secondary School. I hope it helps him to improve the standard of his written work !!! !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described, well priced and very speedy service. Will use them again and recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick delivery and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient of the pen is delighted with it. The quality is very good, as is the engraving. Very good value for money. I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money. Well presented,attractive style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my grandaughters graduation quick delivery beautiful pens grandaughter delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the product and the quick and efficient service. I requested the item to be engraved and was a bit disappointed with the placement of the engraving as it was on the pen top and I expected it to have been along the side of the pen. It looked a bit cramped. Maybe if on the website you could show where the engraving would be placed that would be helpful as a guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.91 based on 2,332 reviews