Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 437 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct

About Executive Pens Direct: As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 3710226

Email:
sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:
Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The gift-wrapped package looked really stylish when it arrived and the recipient was absolutely delighted with the content and has been very complimentary since she has started using them. All in all - a perfect present, she and I were both extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful, 100% satisfied with customer care and product Beautiful pen and will definitely be re-visiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I required the stainless steel sharpie pens for my daughters guests book at her recent wedding, staff understood the urgency of my purchases. 2 pens arrived within 36 hours and they were exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately some of the hotel staff had "sticky fingers" as the pens had dissappeared before all the guests could leave their messages. Great Service and would highly recommend this company Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear choices on website and very prompt service having placed the order. Very pleased with the pen and engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product, excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cannot write a review as it was aChristmas gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and helpful service - able to have my exact message engraved on the pen and they supplied a black ink refill rather than blue when I called to make this change. Beautiful pen and nicely presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good fast service,product excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service throughout, a lovely engraved pen for a 60th Birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - helpful in tracking down refils to fit my pen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very easy to pace an order and the Cross pen was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service and product would use Executive Pens again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm so happy with the pen I bought & my girlfriend loves it, great quality engraving, beautiful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the pen I purchased from you. first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent online service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had a problem with our repacement refill not working and notified Executive Pens who investgated and sent a relacement within a few days keeping us informed of what was happening. It is how things are handled by a company when there is a problem they were excellent we will have no problem dealing with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Delivered very quickly. Pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great pen at a great price. Delivery 2 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Retiring gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, especially from the customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.90 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support