Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 356 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct

About Executive Pens Direct: As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We are offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 3710226

Email:
sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:
Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived within a couple of days of ordering and was loved buy the perso it was puchsed for"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered Parker Jotter for hubbys birthday - personalised. Arrived within 5 days & I was very it pleased with quality of the product & personalisation. Hubby loved it too. Would recommend & would order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service. Pen is amazing. Inscription is great. Would definite recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what I wanted, delivered promptly. No problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Waterman fountain pen and engraving was lovely. The product arrived on time and customer service was phenomenal. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the pens and the inscriptions. Arrived quickly. Would use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I ordered and a prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They provided everything I required. Pen, engraving in style I wanted and gift wrapped and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with great communication, good guidance for inscribing and swift delivery. Superb value, and will definitely buy from them again. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pen as described. Good quality and speedy delivery. Very pleased with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery, prompt as advertised. Will use again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would have been 5 but, due to lack of packaging, the plastic case for the pen was broken. If it had been destined as gift it would have had to be broken. Not good at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Geoffrey,

Apologies for any confusion. I wonder if you might have reviewed the incorrect item. I have checked your order history and your purchase was for a Waldmann Genuine Leather Case that doesn't come in a plastic box? Please let me know if I can be of any assistance, we are always happy to help. Have a great day.

Kind regards
Abby.
Posted 1 week ago
"Service could not have been better. Prompt delivery of excellent products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service The pen works great and looks Luxe and engraving is perfect addition to a personal gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered very late but it still arrived the next day and was engraved beautifully. Super graduation gift for my son in a lovely presentation box. Service was excellent and would definitely reccommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing products. Exceptional service. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as ordered and very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time. Well packaged. Price acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Quick delievery and a very nice pen. Thank you ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.90 based on 356 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This