Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 407 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct

About Executive Pens Direct: As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We are offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 3710226

Email:
sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:
Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely product,exactly what I'd asked for,very efficiently delivered. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely helpful on phoning through order. Order delivered efficiently and quickly. I am glad I know about this firm and gladly recommend when appropriate Warmly Beatrice Bartlett"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived in time as expected. Ballpoint pen writes easily with readable engraving and was a small well received gift even in the sleeve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"no complaints with service . quality or website all five star. highly recommmend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Based in Cape Town, South Africa, our postal service really sucks. After 6 weeks, I contacted the Sales team at Executive Pens Direct and they instantly sent me a replacement set of Parker ballpoint refills - this time via courier. I received them within three days. Today, after 12 weeks, the original item finally arrived -- torn open, stuck with sellotape and with two refills missing. There you have it. My thanks for the extraordinary service from Abby and Elizabeth at Executive Pens Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very reasonably priced and quick despatch from supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I decided to treat myself to a beautiful new fountain pen and I was not disappointed by the Otto Hutt I chose. It is an ellegant, well balanced pen which is a joy to write with, I am absolutely thrilled with it. My purchase arrived in a stylish presentation box and delivery was exceptionally prompt. I would recommend Executive Pens Direct to anyone and will most definitely be a returning customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent speedy delivery, came next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pen i bought was for a gift, it was easy to order on line and have pen engraved too, arrived quickly in a lovely pouch, very happy with this company's service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item, great price, very reasonable postage costs and quick delivery. Very happy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good service from Executive Pens Direct from start to finish. I would recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer services. I would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks very much, delivered on earliest date to texas ordered online in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hi. thank you for your service with my order mallett"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Started Christmas shopping early this year so I ordered named pens that will make fantastic stocking fillers... highly recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and beautiful, lovely pen arrived. Unfortunately I lost it out of my bag on day 2 :-( devasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.90 based on 407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This