Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Even through this Coronavirus stress they delivered. Appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Promptly delivered, safely packed, excellent value, high quality. I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very satisfied with this company and the service. The pencil has been bought as a birthday present so has not been used yet but the presentation and packaging was excellent. I would certainly use again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was for a present but my Mum is very pleased with the pen.Writes very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY EXECUTIVEPENS DIRECT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with both pens. Thank you for you prompt delivery and overall excellent service Lorraine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a bottle of Quink ink for a reasonable price & delivery. Delivery was within 2 days. Would recommend Executive pens
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery to order, excellent product as described, very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful Legami journals and a lovely pen, all arrived promptly in excellent condition. Customer was very good and quick to respond when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Despite all the issues faced in recent weeks the order arrived very quickly and was very much appreciated by me. Will definitely use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got good helpful friendly advice on the phone and gave my order on standard delivery i e several days by Royal Mail Yes you guessed it. Order was on my door step within 18 hours.It could not have arrived quicker if had driven north to collect it-and the grandchildren ate the wine gums!! Thanks- superb service Terry Dean St Austell Cornwall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, very good quality pens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pen set which arrived quickly in a classy Parker gift box. Exceptional! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very prompt and beautiful result. Thanks, he was pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience of EPD is very good. I shall certainly shop with them again. The Diplomat Aero fountain pen was even better than I had anticipated. What a joy to write with. I am finding it difficult to leave it alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt courteous service. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered most promptly, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dilivery.. next day, my mum in law loved the writing paper.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality,the service amazing.It came a lot earlier.very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pen arrived very promptly and my husband has enjoyed using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,142 reviews