Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Although the order I received was wrong, this was resolved swiftly and I cannot fault their customer service team. So would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just two words- "FANTASTIC SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very please with the pen and the engraving plus thd prompt delivery. I thought the sweets and the personalised card were a nice touch. Have now decided to keep the pen until my grandsons birthday in April. Would certainly recommend Exectutive Pens Direct. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy website to complete and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived quickly well packaged with a beautiful personal note and packet of sweets. It’s these little touch’s that make all the difference 😊 I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cartridges arrived swiftly and before time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product sensible price service was on time as promised. However on line ordering system is flawed. It said that my e-mail address was not valid. Incorrect!!! I checked it and the address I entered was correct. Their system cannot cope with encrypted highly secure e-mail addresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful to write with perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You know we were thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional service and value. My embossed journals were delightful. I bought them as presents but I loved them so much I ordered one for myself and I love using it everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect quality and great gift!! Spot on with delivery too! Came the next day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You are great team - professionals who do care for the customers! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt - well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My purchase from this shop was excellent but its customer service post purchase support was totally 100% absolutely customer focused. The best service I have see of late from the many dealers I have bought from over the last two years. This shop will not let you down. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The penset arrived on perfect condition inside a beautiful box with the specific wording engraved on the pen. When this gift was presented to the person it was intended for he was taken back by the quality and sentiment we had chosen .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
- Nice design of the pen and amazing, shiny font - Easy to handle - Smooth while writing, hands are not getting tired - No leaking or anything with base Generally excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would recommend to friends looking for a gift for someone special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic pens bought for my children. Arrived ahead of time in perfect conditions with a lovely personally signed note thanking me for my purchase and a little packet of haribo included showed a really nice touch. Would highly recommend to anybody needing quality pens and would without doubt purchase from them again. Top class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful pen, I was delighted to send it as a special present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 932 reviews