Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,631 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
4.9
Based on 2,631 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Excellent service - prompt delivery in secure packaging, and the pens are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Superb service, fantastic range, rapid delivery, no-fuss personalisation
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I am more than happy with my beautiful Cross Borneo pen, and will treasure it, but of course it will get used daily !! Many thanks for your excellent service, I will recommend your company to friends and family and Im sure I will be making further purchases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Pauline, Thank you for your order & your 5-star review! We are glad that you are happy with your brand new Cross Borneo pen from us. We hope that you enjoy using it. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide each & every one of our customers with the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you found the service that you received from us to be excellent. It always means a lot to us when our customers recommend us, thank you. We look forward to helping you with your next order! Kind regards, Michelle Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient and accurate, would be my first choice for any future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Arthur, Thank you for your order & for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide each & every one of our customers with excellent customer service, so it is great to hear that you found our service to be quick, efficient & accurate. We are very pleased to hear that we would be your first choice going forward. Kind regards, Michelle Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering through Executive pens was a good experience, the product arrived on time and the transaction was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Peter, Thank you for your order with us & your 5-star review! We are glad that you had a positive experience when ordering with us. It is great to hear that you are also happy with the prompt arrival of your order. Kind regards, Michelle Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent pens. Excellent service. Excellent value. A really thoughtful gift idea. Duncan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Duncan, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you being a loyal customer with us, thank you. We are glad that you are happy with your order from us. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide each & every one of our customers with the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you found our service to be excellent. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Great thanks just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Helen, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order from us. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 week ago
This is an absolute gem of a store. Great prices and really fast delivery. I purchased a fisher space pen which arrived within 24hours and accompanied by some haribos (lovely). This is my second purchase and will be back as my wife has a mild pen addiction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Murdo, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you being a loyal customer with us, thank you. We are glad that you are happy with your new Fisher Space Pen & with its fast delivery. It is great to hear that you appreciated the little sweet treat - we love adding them to our customers' orders. We look forward to helping you with your next order! Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Great pen my loves it and first class service Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Rory, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you are happy with your pen. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service, so it is great to hear that you found our service to be first class. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Parker Sonnet Pen set and had each pen engraved. I am very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the presentation of the pens. I have ordered many pens from Executive Pens Direct for special occasions and have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Janice, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you are happy with the quality of our engraving work on your pen set. We greatly appreciate you being a loyal customer with us, thank you. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was rather disappointed with my order when it arrived, but have only myself to blame for not reading the blurb carefully enough. I was expecting pencils with 7 colours in the lead, but there were only 4. Also, I hate triangular pencils, and would have avoided these if I'd been properly awake. The Japanese company Kirin make a 7 colour pencil called a Black Pal, but they are hard to source.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning David, Thank you for your order with us. We are very sorry that the pencils are not what you expected. We hope that you are still happy with our customer service. We would be more than happy to help with organising a return for you if you would like - if so, please just let us know. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s the first time I’ve used Executive Pens Direct services and I’m very pleased about it. My order arrived on time and a request of mine to their customer service was answered in a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Loris, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you are happy with your order from us. It is great to hear that you are also pleased with our customer service. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service. This was a 'rush' order and we paid for express delivery - the pens arrived a day early - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Paula, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you are happy with the quality of your order from us. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers with the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We are glad to hear that your pens arrived early for you. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, product exactly as bought, quick deliuvery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Norman, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order from us & with its quick delivery. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY PLEASED WITH LETTER OPENER THE ENGRAVING AND QUALITY SUPERB
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Cherry, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new letter opener & with our engraving work. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to delivery. Thank you for the nice little gesture of the Halibo sweeties. Kind regards John Crawford
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning John, Thank you very much for your order with us & for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers with the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We love adding a little sweet treat to our customers' orders - we are glad that it is appreciated. Thank you for being a loyal customer with us. Kind regards, Michelle - Executive Pens Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Gill, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our prices & with the quick delivery of your order. Kind regards, Michelle - Marketing @ Executive Pens Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product, very prompt delivery. Intended as a present, which I am sure will be really appreciated...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Mary, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order from us & with its fast delivery. We hope that the recipient loves their gift. Kind regards, Michelle - Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Came very quick and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Tina, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of your order from us & with its quick delivery. Kind regards, Michelle - Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 month ago
The Service you provided was top notch! The Paperweight - cum paper clip holder - is superb! It is for a young lady's '18th' on April 20th. We think she will be delighted with it. I hope to purchase a further on for a friends birthday in Seotember 2022. Many Thanks. Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Brian, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers with the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us. What a lovely gift idea for an 18th birthday - we hope that the recipient loves their new paperweight. We look forward to helping you with your next order for your friend's birthday! Kind regards, Michelle - Executive Pens Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.91 based on 2,631 reviews