Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,358 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Excellent prompt service - and Haribo!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good communication when order confirmation email didn’t initially arrive and product dispatched quickly and exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt service items just as described very pleased.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The pens that I ordered and were engraved came all together and complete with no errors in the spelling. I have tried the one that I ordered for myself and it works perfectly with a smooth action
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Quality. Looks good. The fountain pen comes with only one cartridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and communication particularly with shipping to US. I will most certainly use again. Great Job!! Charles Conrad
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering process. Fast, accurate delivery. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, lovely pen, engraving is beautiful, hopefully my son will like, its first his 21st. Very quick service x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple order, receive earlier than expected. Nice for a friend's gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How can I get a vat receipt please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am entirely satisfied with the service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery, item exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Waterman Rollerball with engraving as a gift for a friend and he loved it, it writes beautifully and the engraving was excellent too. This is the third pen I’ve ordered from Executive Pens Direct and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The website is easy to use, the service is very personal (little note in the box), the pens are always beautiful and are delivered on time. I also opted for gift wrapped and it came beautifully wrapped in silver paper with a white ribbon. Very happy to recommend this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic pen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, front first initial telecom to goods arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality pen I decided on treated myself to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some refills for my Fisher space pen and looked online. I ordered these and they came, well wrapped and delivered promptly so would recommend. They work perfectly in my pen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pen arrived within a few days of ordering. It is very nice looking fountain pen and the engraving is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with what I received. It was a gift for a friend and was greatly received. Superb customer service and perfectly packaged. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.91 based on 2,358 reviews