Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 231 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct

About Executive Pens Direct: As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We are offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 3710226

Email:
sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:
Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent service once more.Easyto use website.Delivery on time.Would highly recommend executive pens"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I would recommend this site to others as I had a great experience buying from you. I placed an order for my colleague. I then realised that I forgot to add his last name. So I emailed to customer services, they were really helpful they kindly picked up my email and did amend my order. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you to the whole team who gets everything ready and dispatched within the timescale you promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"happy with the service; the price was bang on the money, arrived on time - however, the engraving was not satisfactory, for the name was not engraved as mentioned, but just printed?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
HI

I am pleased you were happy with our service. I can see you are uncertain about your pen engraving. We never print our pens, we don't have the facility to print pens, we only engrave the pens. Each material has a slightly different finish and depending on the material that the pen is made of, shows differing finishes to the engraving. We use laser engraving to produce most finishes and drag etching aswell depending on requirements. I hope this helps to explain our processes, but if you would like any more information, please feel free to email us and we would be happy to help.

Have a great week.

Kind regards
Abby
Posted 1 day ago
"My pen came really quickly. Well packaged. The sweeties were a nice touch :) Only issue - there is a small scratch on the lid of the pen - only minor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered some spares for my Sheaffer fountain pen. Good price, quick delivery. Great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast service provided, the website accurate description of the refillable cartridge for my Parker pen enabled me to purchase with confidence and I have not been disappointed, on the contrary I have found my love of writing with a pen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality item with efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Victoria G
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, pen is wonderful. Engraving is perfect and gift wrapping was beautiful. Delighted with our purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful staff.Order arrived next day.No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pen looked nice however isn’t a good pen to write with. Ink is not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were not completely satisfied with your item on this occasion. Our aim is to give 100% customer satisfaction and your feedback helps us to improve our service. Your ink issue might just be a faulty refill. In which case we can send some replacement refills out for you. Please feel free to drop me an email and we will get this issue rectified immediately.

Once again please accept my apologies for any inconvenience.

Kind regards
Abby
Posted 1 week ago
"dealt with my order professionally, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Answered my questions; sent me my order immediately; well packaged; pleasant interaction; helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, replacement and a spare as love this pen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Executive pens on more than one occasion. Fantastic choice of pens from all price range, brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent selection of pens and hard to find mechanical pencils. Delighted with my purchase. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quick and flexible administration, quick answers to my questions, great prices. I recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You are worthy of five stars, but a pen is still a pen, it does not make me happy. It gives me the ability to write well, as these do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with th engraved pen for my friends birthday present. Will probably order again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good pen excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.88 based on 231 reviews