Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,296 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Linda Piggott
More Photos & Videos
Executive Pens Direct 5 star review on 6th November 2016
Frances Morgan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even through this Coronavirus stress they delivered. Appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience of EPD is very good. I shall certainly shop with them again. The Diplomat Aero fountain pen was even better than I had anticipated. What a joy to write with. I am finding it difficult to leave it alone.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely excellent company... top quality product... clear accurate engraving.. wonderful communication on a personal level and supa fast.... I actually was so pleased and impressed I phoned the company to thank them... first class... well done...
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Jeannie

Thank you so much for taking the time to call us and thank us for our service. We are delighted that you were happy with both the Waterman pen and our customer service. I will be passing your thanks on the the full team. Its brilliant to hear from all our customers and we will keep doing our best to make all customers as happy as you are with your purchase.

Have a great week.

Kind regards
Abby
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful pen in a lovely presentation box.prompt delivery would certainly use the company again
Posted 10 months ago
The service was great and the pen is excellent.

I am proud to use it every day and I would not hesitate in recommending Executive PensDirect.

Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
The pen itself was exactly what I hoped for,beautifully presented.

What stood out even more for me was the service I received. I had ordered the pen as a Christmas gift and Elizabeth went over and above to ensure the pen was with me on time for Christmas Day. She liaised with suppliers to hurry the order,kept me informed daily by email of progress and arranged special delivery with Royal Mail. This she did without prompt from me and with a lovely attitude.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully engraved writing along with neat packaging. Excellent customer service provided each time, special requests dealt with and deliveries are always on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Dispatch could have been quicker, especially as I paid for express delivery. Once dispatched, though, delivery was express. However, the product arrived well packaged and as described.
Posted 2 years ago
The item was as described, raped very carefully and arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
The pens look really good, classy and elegant with the engraving. Couple that with the great packaging, turnaround and excellent communication, I am extremely impressed with your service.

Overall; great product, service and customer care!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, prompt efficient and Elizabeth had a fantastic understanding of what I needed. The pens came as ordered, on time and well presented. Its not often you find such superb customer service but Executive pens excelled to their credit. I would definitely buy from them again. Well done and thank you so much.
Posted 3 years ago
I emailed straight away to say how delighted I was with the quick delivery of a very good product.
I sincerely hope my husband is as pleased when he receives it next week.
thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,296 reviews