Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had Vadym visit today to repair my faulty dishwasher job no: 21440015 - I am extremely pleased with his level of professionalism - he diagnosed two faults and offered lots of helpful advice to keep my machine healthy. He left with all repairs done and my kitchen clean and tidy. I am very impressed with the service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Louise for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Domex exceeded my expectations for the third time now. I'd give 100 out of 10 for being reliable, extremely helpful, not mentioning their good will gestures, they've met my needs and expectations. They've provided a professional service at all times, sending in engineers who were well experienced in the field. They've given me useful advice. I'd highly recommend Domex. Thank you for helping me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Melissa for taking time to leave Domex your glowing 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are highly recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Had all the parts needed with him. Very quick to fix the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
It was very easy to make an online booking and again was easy to change the booking when the original one became inconvenient. The engineer notified me of his arrival time and arrived as he said. He was very professional and kept me informed throughout his visit. Best of all he fixed the problem with the washing machine by repairing the circuit board rather than taking the easy but expensive option of replacing it. I will certainly make use of Domex again if I need to have an appliance repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and courteous people to deal with. Resolved my issue quickly. Good value, good company. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks a lot to Giacomo. He came today to and fixed the washing machine! Very quick professional and friendly! Definitely a good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Sara for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
A big thank you to Johnny and mark. They fixed my washing machine today. They were professional, friendly and respectful of covid precautions. Very knowledgeable. My washing is as good as now now 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Simone for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Jonnie and Mark, your engineers. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
The Domex engineer Gancho, who came to fix my mother's Beko oven today was very professional, polite and friendly. He phoned me 20 minutes before he arrived and showed me his Company ID straight away. He arrived wearing a mask and also donned shoe covers as he entered the property. Gancho was very quick to identify the problem and the oven was fixed in no time at all. He explained the issue to me, set the correct time on the oven and showed me how to work the timer and also adjusted the time on the Microwave combi oven. Fantastic service! Thank you Ganco and Beko M Hawkins
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ms Hawkins for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Gancho came today fixed the Samsung fridge freezer Very efficient and polite nice guy Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Our engineer VLADY was very efficient and knowledgeable. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vlady, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy customer, Boris did a great job for my blomberg dishwasher. It wasn’t an easy job but he finished it to the dot. Thank you Domex for sending me a good and reliable engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Dalya for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Vadym came to_day and fixed my cooker he was very polite and very professional I would recommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Mark and Johnny came out to repair my faulty washing machine. They pretty much had to replace most parts within the machine and prewarned me from the start that the job would take at least 1hr 30 mins to fix. They ensured that the machine was working before they had left. Unfortunately, after approximately 30 mins the machine stopped working and had a machine error. By this time the main office was closed so I called the engineers on the contact number they had phoned me on. They returned back to thoroughly recheck my machine and detected the fault and fixed the issue. By this time it was out of hours and late into the evening. I can highly recommend Mark and Johnny for their exceptional service, knowledge and customer care. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Leah for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Mark and Jonnie, your engineers. We are especially proud that our engineers took the time to return to ensure that your machine was working properly and that you were not inconvenienced further. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Patric was very helpfull I would give 10/10 very pleasant young man and would give the company details to any one thank you mrs j m hogg Deepcut
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mrs Hogg for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
I really recommend the Domex team, they repaired faster the hood, nice people. Good job guys! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Laurentiu for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the engineers who were friendly, polite, helpful & got on with job straight away, talking me through what was wrong & how it worked (or, in this case, didn't); not so happy with our Miele appliance, which was just out of guarantee & irreparable!! The blow was slightly softened by the bill being half what we'd expected (from Miele), though ... It was very useful to know exactly when the engineers expected to arrive, & they offered to wear masks. Very pleasant, gently humorous people & I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I had to - but hopefully our new appliance will last a little bit longer than this one did!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Erika for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Great to hear that you would consider using our services again should you need to in the future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
I booked an appliance care plan with them that was assured would support me through the years. When I call to book a repair they refer me to Domestic & General (they somehow forget to mention this when they sell you the plan) and of course through D&G it's impossible to book a repair. I have now paid over 5 years of insurance for NOTHING. I'd definitely will bring it to the body that oversees this kind of scam to ensure it doesn't go lightly on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Skinner, We are sorry to hear you feel you have had a negative experience with Domex and I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please could you email resolutions@domex-uk.co.uk with your full name, address and job number (if possible) so that we can investigate what has gone wrong and come back to you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
my engineer turned up on time with mask all his ppe he set about his work asap he had the problem diagnosed within minutes then he went to work man he was good quick safe proffesinal talked me through it all did everything and more also he tidied up after himself he even had a water filter onboard which i had not gotten round 2 ordereing he fitted that as wsell no hard sell very resonable price all in all i was very happy with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Colin for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. We are always trying to improve on our service so would love to know what more we could have done to achieve your full 5 stars? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service delivered. Engineer was excellent throughout and located the issue quickly. Thank you venko and thank you Domex!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mr Singh for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Venko, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,251 reviews