Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,157 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Took £130 off us and walked away saying the oven was working.Came home to our oven not working. Wasted £100 on food . Told another engineer was coming tomorrow morning who failed to arrive after my dad waited in all morning. Now told there busy and can’t get an engineer for a week . Complete waste of money and time
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your feedback. We are sorry to hear you feel you have had a negative experience with Domex. In order for us to have a look into this further for you, please can you email your job number and contact details to our Customer Services team on resolutions@domex-uk.co.uk. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy booking, reasonable prices. Booked a repair for a samsung washer. Samsung gave 4 centres, chose this based on website and reviews. Good customer services. Gabor, the engineer was great, very professional and helpful. All in all great experience. Job ref 21132067.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It was great to hear how you feel that you have had a great experience with Domex following your recent repair which Gabor completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Job number 21131430 Great customer service from start to finish. Job promptly booked, and updates on arrival time. Engineer extremely professional, polite and resolved my dishwasher faults that two other companies had failed to do. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sally for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased that you are so happy with the service you received from Domex from start to finish and with the repair which Chris, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
This is what an efficient service looks like. Great experience from start to finish. Customer service are thorough and concise in providing you with information and all standard charges are made clear from the outset. An engineer was able to attend within 48 hours, was on time, polite and professional. The repair on the washer took around 30 minutes. Perhaps it was an easy fix, but in case it wasn't - the engineer certainly made it look easy. Good work all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Maria for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We were so delighted to read your glowing review of not only Domex as a company but also for Pavlin, your engineer. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Pavlin. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Job reference 21140844, 1st March 2021. Quick, efficient and everything explained in helpful detail.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Graham for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Gancho, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Our dishwasher stopped working and wouldn't drain. We called Domex and had a guy out to fix it within a couple of days. Attila did a great job fixing the dishwasher. He knew exactly what the problem was, fixed it and left everything tidy and clean. He was professional, respectful and friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Diana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased you are happy with the great work completed for you by Attila recently. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
What a great service. I will definitely use Domex again and happily recommend to my family and friends. Thank you Domex. The price was fair. The engineer was brilliant. The customer service lady was good.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Mary for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Just wanted to say thank you for a quick, efficient, and excellent service. The engineer arrived on time was very courteous, he got on with the job and completed it brilliantly, we are happy to say we have a working cooker again and no problems whatsoever. Very professional and do exactly what they say. Sorry I don't know the engineer's name but have included my job reference number: 21110666.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you received from Daniel, your engineer. Thank you for taking time to share your amazing feedback with us! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
I have good experiences with domex I recommend 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sunny for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which we recently completed for you and that you would recommend our services to others. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy to recommend Domex. Their engineer Shiraz mended my washer/dryer today. He was very courteous and carried out the work in a most professional manner.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sharon for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the repair which Shiraz recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
My American style fridge/freezer kept tripping the electrics, had it looked at by 2 previous engineers who advised that it was beyond repair. Contacted Domex and appointment booked and Vlady turned up and diagnosed and fixed my appliance within 10 minutes. he was very professional, friendly courteous and explained fully what he was doing. I would highly recommend Domex as I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jackie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We were delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Vlady was recently able to complete for you. We are equally delighted that you will be recommending our services to others in the future! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
On time, highly efficient, identified the problem immediately and completed the repair quickly, having the correct parts with him. Most impressed by the whole experience
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Fred for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It is great to hear you are impressed with the level of service you received from Domex at your recent repair. I will be sure to pass on your glowing review to Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service in out quick fixed issue and cleaned my appliance explained issue moving forward. Big thank you to Andrai re-21130258 👍🏽
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sean for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Your Engineer fixed the problem, and was polite from start to finish.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the repair which your engineer recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Vlady came this morning to repair our oven. He was very professional and efficient. He found the problem and fixed it very quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that you are so happy with the repair which Vlady carried out for you yesterday. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience for a washer/dryer repair. I thought I needed a new pump but the repair man discovered something stuck in the pump and was able to remove it. He tested the machine several times to ensure it was working. The charge was very reasonable. Repair man was careful with the machine and neat and tidy.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Karen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Nas, your engineer, recently completed for you. I will make sure to pass on your glowing review to Nas. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
21120246. Alex phoned me before arriving was polite and extremely efficient, mended my washer dryer fault and changed a water outlet pipe that I didn't know was dripping, couldn't be more impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair work carried out by Alex, your engineer. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer charming and efficient solved my problem and a few tweaks to other areas. Pleasant service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Mrs Rose for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the service you have received from your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Thoroughly professional service from all involved. Appreciate tracking process. Engineer was excellent, knowledgeable and very competent. Gave helpful advice and had a pleasant manner. Thank you for a very positive outcome.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service you received was professional and that you found our engineer knowledgeable and competent. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,157 reviews