Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yasser. Excellent service. Professional and friendly approach - problem solved - worked very effectively to fix the Fridge/Freezer appliance and explaining things as he worked. Much appreciated. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jacqui for leaving Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Yasser carried out for you. We really appreciate the time you have taken to give us your feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with Domex repair service . they had appointment available next day, engineer was very proffessional and quickly repaired my washing machine. Pricing very reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you were with the repair to your washing machine. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
After waiting for spare parts, when they finally came our repair man, Dillon, installed them into our Beko wasing machine professionally and quickly. Was very pleasant to talk to and the appliance is now working perfectly!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sidney for leaving Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that Dillon was able to quickly and efficiently repair your washing machine. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Dillon. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Job ref 21061368 Your engineer was fantastic; working in a pandemic, he was considerate and efficient. I am hoping our problem has been solved. Very impressed by your service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased you were happy with the work Alan carried out for you yesterday. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to him. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service on the phone, extremely good engineer who knew what he was doing and who found the faulty part very quickly. He was very polite and efficient, wearing a mask al, the time, social distancing was observed at all times and he sanitised his hands as soon as he arrived. From beginning to end a very good experience, Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to read the feedback you have sent us and are so happy hear, that from start to finish, your experience with Domex was so positive. I will make sure to pass your amazing feedback to our Customer Services Team as well as Alexis, who was the engineer who completed your repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service with highly skilled staff
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Pat for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review. We are so pleased you were so happy with the engineer who visited you! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Called Domex to fix a problem with my Samsung American-style Fridge Freezer. The engineer, Yasser, was on-time, professional, polite, helpful, clearly knowledgeable and experienced, explained the various issues to me and what he was going to do and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use Domex again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Anthony for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy that Yasser represented Domex in the same way all of our engineers do with their professionalism and knowledge. We are delighted that will using our services again! I will make sure to pass your kind words on to Yasser. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks to the engineer Boris who visited us today and fixed our washing machine. He was very professional, friendly and respectful of COVID precautions. He was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Rosie for leaving Domex your 5* review! We are delighted you are so happy with the repair which Boris completed for you. All of our engineers are adhering to the strict Covid guidelines, so we are pleased you were happy with the precautions Boris took. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to Boris! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. I have had a really great experience with Domex. Everything was really well organised, including the texts and phone call giving me an exact time of arrival. The engineer, Yasser, was friendly and very helpful, wore all the protective clothing and explained everything really well. The price was also very reasonable and now my broken fridge is up and running again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sylvia for taking to leave us a 5* review! We always appreciate hearing back from our customers. I will make sure to pass your amazing feedback on to Yasser. It is great to hear that the top quality training given to our engineers is noticed by our customers. Together with the strict guidelines our engineers are adhering to in order to keep our customers as well as themselves safe means we are able to continue to deliver a top notch service. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer Sid was very polite and respectful and explained the issue really well. Told me that parts needed to be ordered which he did straight away and the office would be in touch to book a follow up appointment. Really fast and reliable service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Fahad for leaving Domex your 5* review! We are delighted that you were so happy with the repair Sid, your engineer, carried out on your refrigerator yesterday. Please keep us in mind should you need any future repairs on any of your appliances. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, helpful and transparent charges
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your 5* review for Domex! We are so happy to hear we have met your expectations for your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Our washing machine was tripping the electrical circuit; the engineer visited within a few days of booking and identified the problem on arrival. He had the right parts with him and fixed the machine within an hour. And now it's laundry day again...
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review following the repair to your washing machine yesterday. We are so pleased you are so satisfied with your repair and will make sure to pass on your praise to Andrei, our engineer, who visited you yesterday. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Called as promised 30 minutes before arrival, courteous, wore a mask, took time to understand issue, then fixed it quickly but efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tim for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review following your repair today. We really appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I will make sure to pass on your appreciation to Victor, our engineer who came to resolve your repair issue today. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, engineer Alexis was very polite, and very thorough. Very reasonable charges, except for Rangemaster part. Would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mrs Boniface for the glowing 5* review you left for us after your repair today! We are so delighted to hear how happy you were with the service Alexis, one of our fully qualified engineers, provided to you today. We are so pleased to hear you will be using our services again should you have future issues with any of your domestic appliances! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Job Reference: 21020364. Adam came to check our washer dryer yesterday. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. Very Covid aware and respectful of distancing.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sending through your 5* review for the work completed yesterday on your washer/dryer by Adam, one of our trained engineers. All of our engineers are making sure to be fully Covid aware and following all the strict guidelines to ensure that both our customers and engineers are kept safe at all times. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual polite respectful. Knew what was wrong and dealt with it quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ms Vanner for leaving us a 5* review for the work carried out for you today on your oven. It is so good to hear such amazing feedback from you for Ivo, one of our engineers. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
the two repair men that came to repair my washing machine were very polite and did the job very efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mrs Barmaksiz for leaving us a 5* review for the work carried out by Shiraz and Ceco, two of our engineers. We are delighted that you are so happy with the quality of the work completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer turned up and seems someone in warehouse packed wrong part in right box so repair aborted for another 10 days.... this bit not good 1 star. However Domex have a wonderful man called Sanjay who helped me liaise with my insurer D&G who then replaced washing machine. It wouldn't have happened half as fast without his help so I give top points for Sanjay himself 5 stars. Therefore average it out, 3 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for contacting Domex, although we were really disappointed to hear the issue you had with delivery of the incorrect part for your warranty repair. On behalf of the Domex team, I truly do apologise for the inconvenience caused. Thank you, however, for the amazing feedback for one of our team members, Sanjay. It is always great to hear such positive words from our customers and am so pleased he was able to help you rectify your washing machine issue so quickly. Kind regards, Domex Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
If you pay for a replacement part, keep checking they have ordered it! Their online payment system does not sync with their other systems, so you pay for a service and then left waiting!! DO NOT USE DOMEX, if you value your time! Following their engineer's visit, a new part was required (new element). In order to progress the order they require payment upfront of the part, which is fine. I mentioned to Domex that we will pay for it now, so that they can order it asap;, which they acknowleged and mentioned that the part is out of stock and could take up to 10 days. We paid via the online link they sent and recieved confirmation of payment (around mid December). I then called up in the second week of January to check whether the part had arrived. The Domex Customer Service team said they had no idea that I had paid, because the online link does not sync with the ordering/ job system, whereas if you pay over the phone it does as they manually input.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Dhesi, Thank you for your review, although we are super disappointed to see this has happened. You see, we try extra hard to ensure we provide the best service possible including making My-Repair, our self-help, seamless and intuitive. This helps all our customers have effortless repair. What has happened to you is a very specific set of circumstances which lead us here. You are right to be frustrated and dissatisfied with our service as it took extra 2-3 weeks. Our Head Of Customer Experience, Graham, has already been in touch and offered our sincere apology. We will prioritise your repair now and will ensure offering you the quickest appointment once the part is with us. Crucially, we identified the set of circumstance and we will be adapting our process, including system change, to ensure NO other customers repeat your journey. Benjit, I am sorry for letting you down. I am more disappointed than you are that we let this happen. Equally, I am grateful that you shared your frustration as this helped us improve our process to make it even more robust. Kind Regards, Ross G. CEO & Co-Founder
Posted 3 months ago
They were able to come a whole week earlier than originally booked in for. Very reliable and Alex, the Engineer, was very polite and absolutely knew what he was doing. The dishwasher was mended in no time. Domex have mended several appliances for me and have always been prompt and got the job done.
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,122 reviews