Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,205 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
21471041 23/11/21 sid very quick and polite service fixed the problem straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Jayshree for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Erjon has a very pleasant and friendly manner. He was also effecient and my Washing Machine is now in working order. He is a credit to Domex.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Evelyn for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Erjon, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Domex. You give an excellent service from initial enquiry through to repair. Andrei, my engineer is polite, adheres to COVID guidelines, explains in detail and very respectful. I highly recommend Domex for any repairs 😊,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Andrei, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent engineers. Replaced my integrated under-counter larder fridge and integrated dishwasher. The job was difficult and they had to cut into the plinth to extract the fridge. Unlike other engineers I have used they put my cabinets back together beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mrs Jackson for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Biser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
The service from Domex is like a breath of fresh air: Excellent communication from initial enquiry to completion of the job,including a call from the engineer 30 mins before arrival. Vadym, the engineer, was excellent and adhered to Covid guidance throughout. Very pleasant, courteous and careful. Diagnosed and repaired the appliance. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. We appreciate your glowing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic company!!!! Cannot recommend enough . Thank you so much for always giving 1000% customer service and getting the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maria and Len for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Nick, your engineer. Thank you for such a lovely glowing review! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Job ref 21460239 Just to say thanks so much to Vadym the engineer who called today to fix my tumble dryer. He did an outstanding job. Very satisfied with the exceptional service. Well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr. Sid came on time for which I appreciate to repair my freeze. Very polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Vinod for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was a very polite and respectful engineer. Before he came into my house he presented his ID. He repaired my washing machine quickly and made sure I was happy with his work. He left the kitchen clean and tidy too. First class job...thank you Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Linda for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. I was kept fully informed of the booking and arrival of the repair engineer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mani for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best customer service I have found in a long while. Efficient, informative and prompt. From the phone call moving the appointment forward to the computerised tracking system and the fantastic engineer, Charles, who informed me every step of the way as to what he was doing and cleared up after him, this was a meticulous and faultless service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ruth for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear you feel that you have received the best customer service from us and that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineer, Boris, was excellent. Identifed the issue quickly but also took the time to explain several things about how best to use the washing machine that I had not understood. Very courteous and called 10 mins before as promised. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Jonathan for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had Boris from Domex help us out and it was one of the most efficient and well performed services I have had done in my house since I’ve moved to London. Great service and phenomenal conduct by Boris!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Mehr for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company - Quick response. Friendly and efficient service - couldnt have wished for better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Marion for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Adam, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had Vadym visit today to repair my faulty dishwasher job no: 21440015 - I am extremely pleased with his level of professionalism - he diagnosed two faults and offered lots of helpful advice to keep my machine healthy. He left with all repairs done and my kitchen clean and tidy. I am very impressed with the service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Domex exceeded my expectations for the third time now. I'd give 100 out of 10 for being reliable, extremely helpful, not mentioning their good will gestures, they've met my needs and expectations. They've provided a professional service at all times, sending in engineers who were well experienced in the field. They've given me useful advice. I'd highly recommend Domex. Thank you for helping me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Melissa for taking time to leave Domex your glowing 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are highly recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Had all the parts needed with him. Very quick to fix the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to make an online booking and again was easy to change the booking when the original one became inconvenient. The engineer notified me of his arrival time and arrived as he said. He was very professional and kept me informed throughout his visit. Best of all he fixed the problem with the washing machine by repairing the circuit board rather than taking the easy but expensive option of replacing it. I will certainly make use of Domex again if I need to have an appliance repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and courteous people to deal with. Resolved my issue quickly. Good value, good company. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Great to hear that you will be using our services again should you need to in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot to Giacomo. He came today to and fixed the washing machine! Very quick professional and friendly! Definitely a good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sara for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,205 reviews