Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 772 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services

About Domex Appliance Services: At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 124 1872

Email:
info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:
Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Mo came came again to repair my hob. Came promptly and was very professional and helpful.Gave some very helpful advice."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The engineer was very prompt and very polite & very through."
Posted 5 days ago
"Sid very very polite and explained exactly what he was doing. What was wrong with my Beko American Fridge Freezer. He showed me how to take apart and clean out the water holder. I had wanted to do it myself for fear if breaking something. He explained what he had done. Showed me the photo of the problem before and after he’d repaired it. He is a credit to your company. He called me and waited the two minutes it took me to finish the school run. Others would have said sorry can’t wait around you’ll have to rebook. Thank you Sid five star service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Nick was fantastic, professional, and quick. He arrived exactly when he said he will. Great service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient, very polite service delivered by very pleasant people."
Posted 6 days ago
"The service provided by Stan engineer was extremely professional and helpful. I must say Stan is knowledgeable, skillful person. We also had beautiful chat. I can only recommend him to anyone. Please ask for Stan !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - Good communication on booking, Excellent engineer, both friendly and professional, great value for first class service. Stan - a great representative of your company"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service and professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Domex engineer Mo came and telephoned before he arrived to say he was 10 minutes away and when he arrived he showed his ID. He then put on shoes protectors and went into the kitchen to repair the oven and washing machine very professional and gave lots of advice and repaired washing machine and the oven after checking needs to be replaced. Well done Mo for a professional job, a credit to Domed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and friendly service engineer Sid who repaired our Samsung American fridge-freezer efficiently and explained us very nicely what was the problem.we were experiencing problems and are very happy with our repairs. The whole process took one week from brining to end .A very short period considering our experience with other companies."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Julian was amazing polite and friendly too, I never knew how to get my cooker out as I wasn't shown when it was put in. He gave me enough time to clean behind it, he had the part on the van and was great, many thanks Julian,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service.Very friendly and professional.Quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Galin carried inspection & repair of my washing machine. Very polite gentlemen, extremely knowledgeable and fixed it in no time! Customer services are pleasure to deal with too!Thank you very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Domex on a number of occasions and I am happy to recommend them.mrjrmanuel@hotmail.com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vladimir carried out a through inspection of my faulty washing machine and ordered the parts. Very polite very helpful he is a credit to the company a follow up visit will be required but service so far very very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best appliance services in the London!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Washer-dryer model: WDR854P14N1W under warranty and heating Fan blocked with lint/fluff twice. Called the Beko for extending warranty as it will happen again and again. But they refused. They suggested me to buy the extension warranty. So I refused. But thanks to Domex The second time the engineer Mr. KALIN ordered new parts for the washer-dryer and in a couple of days booking done and fixed promptly. Really thanks for the Mr.KALIN's problem solving skills."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service from initial call to customer service to the quality of service provided by the Engineer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service - easy booking, prompt arrival, friendly and informative service with a satisfactory outcome (oven fully fixed!)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from Gabon the engineer. Helpful friendly service and dedicated. He is a great asset to Domex. Job done efficiently. Great!"
Posted 1 month ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 772 reviews