Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Job 21150024 done by Svet Georgiev (V50). Thoroughly professional and efficient. Sorted the issue and fixed others that weren't even reported. His work helped me get a credit from the seller who acknowledged their fault. Thank you Svet.
Posted 2 days ago
Sid was Very professionally yet friendly .
Provided Great service of fixing induction hob
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Mrs Tahir for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Sid, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient help and professional advice from Giacomo. Highly recommendable!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Giacomo, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Domex were fantastic, competitive price, sooo friendly and helpful. Think good customer service is very under rated these days.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Gemma for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We were delighted to read such a glowing review for Domex as a whole but especially for our Customer Services Team.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to thank Andrei (Job ref. 21141278) for his professionalism and excellent service in repairing our LG washing machine. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear that you feel you have received an excellent and professional service from Andrei, your engineer.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Easy booking, reasonable prices. Booked a repair for a samsung washer. Samsung gave 4 centres, chose this based on website and reviews. Good customer services. Gabor, the engineer was great, very professional and helpful. All in all great experience. Job ref 21132067.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

It was great to hear how you feel that you have had a great experience with Domex following your recent repair which Gabor completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Job number 21131430
Great customer service from start to finish. Job promptly booked, and updates on arrival time. Engineer extremely professional, polite and resolved my dishwasher faults that two other companies had failed to do. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sally for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased that you are so happy with the service you received from Domex from start to finish and with the repair which Chris, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
This is what an efficient service looks like. Great experience from start to finish. Customer service are thorough and concise in providing you with information and all standard charges are made clear from the outset. An engineer was able to attend within 48 hours, was on time, polite and professional. The repair on the washer took around 30 minutes. Perhaps it was an easy fix, but in case it wasn't - the engineer certainly made it look easy. Good work all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maria for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We were so delighted to read your glowing review of not only Domex as a company but also for Pavlin, your engineer. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Pavlin.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Job reference 21140844, 1st March 2021. Quick, efficient and everything explained in helpful detail.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Graham for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Gancho, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Our dishwasher stopped working and wouldn't drain. We called Domex and had a guy out to fix it within a couple of days. Attila did a great job fixing the dishwasher. He knew exactly what the problem was, fixed it and left everything tidy and clean. He was professional, respectful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Diana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased you are happy with the great work completed for you by Attila recently.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
What a great service. I will definitely use Domex again and happily recommend to my family and friends.
Thank you Domex.
The price was fair. The engineer was brilliant.
The customer service lady was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mary for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Just wanted to say thank you for a quick, efficient, and excellent service.
The engineer arrived on time was very courteous, he got on with the job and completed it brilliantly, we are happy to say we have a working cooker again and no problems whatsoever.
Very professional and do exactly what they say.
Sorry I don't know the engineer's name but have included my job reference number: 21110666.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you received from Daniel, your engineer. Thank you for taking time to share your amazing feedback with us!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have good experiences with domex
I recommend 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sunny for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which we recently completed for you and that you would recommend our services to others.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy to recommend Domex. Their engineer Shiraz mended my washer/dryer today. He was very courteous and carried out the work in a most professional manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sharon for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the repair which Shiraz recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
My American style fridge/freezer kept tripping the electrics, had it looked at by 2 previous engineers who advised that it was beyond repair. Contacted Domex and appointment booked and Vlady turned up and diagnosed and fixed my appliance within 10 minutes. he was very professional, friendly courteous and explained fully what he was doing. I would highly recommend Domex as I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jackie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We were delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Vlady was recently able to complete for you. We are equally delighted that you will be recommending our services to others in the future!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
On time, highly efficient, identified the problem immediately and completed the repair quickly, having the correct parts with him.
Most impressed by the whole experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Fred for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

It is great to hear you are impressed with the level of service you received from Domex at your recent repair. I will be sure to pass on your glowing review to Gancho, your engineer.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service in out quick fixed issue and cleaned my appliance explained issue moving forward.
Big thank you to Andrai re-21130258
👍🏽
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sean for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your Engineer fixed the problem, and was polite from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the repair which your engineer recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vlady came this morning to repair our oven. He was very professional and efficient. He found the problem and fixed it very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear that you are so happy with the repair which Vlady carried out for you yesterday.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,102 reviews