Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,154 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our engineer Erjon arrived exactly on time and fixed the problem with our washing machine quickly and efficiently. He was very friendly and courteous and made sure all was well before he left the house. A real credit to your company.
Posted 22 hours ago
My engineer had to visit twice. Both times he phoned before and made sure where he could park and to tell me he was 5 minutes away. He was very respectful at my property, using shoe coverings, mask and gloves. He was so polite , I couldn’t of asked for a better service. When he had to pull apart my machine to fix the issue, afterwards he completely tidied up and took away the recycling and rubbish. He disinfected the machine after too. Being I have an underlying condition and have been shielding in the past, I wasn’t feeling comfortable someone coming into my property as I’ve felt nervous about COVID of course, but I felt so at ease and did not feel I had to disinfect or clean anywhere after the visit. The perfect engineer in my eyes and would definitely 100% use Domex again! Domex also text before to let you know your appointment window and you can also keep checks on your engineers arrival in your 4 hour window time! Just so happy with the overall service!
Posted 2 days ago
The service from start to finish was excellent. It is easy to book an engineer at a time that is convenient for you so no waiting around all day in the dark. In the run up to the day, I received daily texts and on the day I was able to see an even shorter window of time for the eta. The engineer Tony fixed the issue and explained what had caused it in the first place. I offered to pay in cash thinking that payment by card was not possible but was pleasantly surprised that I could pay by card. Fingers crossed I do not need to call out again but I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and thorough. Found fault and fixed it and tested it to make sure we were all happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Domex is a very efficient company, I have used them twice and had the same engineer both times named Ivo, I cannot praise his time keeping and standard of work enough. Have had other companies but would certainly only ever use Domex for the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are, once again, with the repair which we carried out for you recently. We are so pleased to hear that Ivo, your engineer, lived up to your expectations! It is great to hear that you will continue to use our services should the need arise. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, diagnosed the problem immediately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Adam, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I've used Domex. On this occasion it was Darius who arrived and sorted out my oven (Ref: 21251392). He was great - knowledgeable, on time, friendly, efficient and the overall service was good value for money. Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend Domex to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are, once again, with the repair which we carried out for you recently. We are so pleased to hear that Darius, your engineer, lived up to your expectations and that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sid (21231111) came on time, very polite and did a great job. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sid the engineer did a great job identifying the fault and repairing it when two previous engineers had changed the wrong part. Well done Sid!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Roy for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Attila visited today to fix a leak on my washing machine. He was very professional and took pride in his work he didn’t rush and made sure everything was in order before he left. Wish there were more like him.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Attila, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing. Booked a call out in the morning ,efficient and charming engineer called within a few hours. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Faith for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wish i could give more stars. We had 2 engineers sent via domestic and general and they were terrible to say the least. On the third time round they sent Domex. Erjon the engineer was friendly and determined and got the machine working. Its fantastic when an engineer says he will can do something and gets the job done. Excellent service. Fantastic engineer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Ade for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to receive your glowing review of how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Erjon, your engineer. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Erjon. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service! Great engineer!! Thank you Mr Attila!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Diana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Attila, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy booking, prompt service with professional repairs
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Yasser the engineer, he was was very efficient and took the time to explain to me the problem with my fridge freezer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Evy for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Amending last review to 5 Star service
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you Jayantilal for updating your review to give Domex your full 5 stars! We are thrilled you are so happy with the service provided! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service engineer named Martin who did a great job on our tumble dryer; identified the fault in an instant and carried out repair to an excellent standard in my opinion.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how you feel you have received such excellent service at your recent repair by Martin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ivan & Vas were very professional even down to wearing boot protect ors before entering my property... Although the unit wasn't fixed fully they managed to get it to work partially 😊 but they will be back to fit anther part. Great service would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Desmond for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted that you are so happy with the work which Ivan and Vas have completed for you so far! It is great to hear that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
An engineer came to fix our Beko fridge. A guy called Yasser came. He did great job and he fixed what it’s neeeded to be fixed. I was so happy he did in the same day. Outstanding service. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Iliyana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer and that you feel you have received an outstanding service from Domex! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how great you felt our service was at your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,154 reviews