Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,180 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vadym came to_day and fixed my cooker he was very polite and very professional I would recommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
Mark and Johnny came out to repair my faulty washing machine. They pretty much had to replace most parts within the machine and prewarned me from the start that the job would take at least 1hr 30 mins to fix. They ensured that the machine was working before they had left. Unfortunately, after approximately 30 mins the machine stopped working and had a machine error. By this time the main office was closed so I called the engineers on the contact number they had phoned me on. They returned back to thoroughly recheck my machine and detected the fault and fixed the issue. By this time it was out of hours and late into the evening. I can highly recommend Mark and Johnny for their exceptional service, knowledge and customer care. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Leah for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Mark and Jonnie, your engineers. We are especially proud that our engineers took the time to return to ensure that your machine was working properly and that you were not inconvenienced further. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Patric was very helpfull I would give 10/10 very pleasant young man and would give the company details to any one thank you mrs j m hogg Deepcut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mrs Hogg for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I really recommend the Domex team, they repaired faster the hood, nice people. Good job guys! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Laurentiu for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the engineers who were friendly, polite, helpful & got on with job straight away, talking me through what was wrong & how it worked (or, in this case, didn't); not so happy with our Miele appliance, which was just out of guarantee & irreparable!! The blow was slightly softened by the bill being half what we'd expected (from Miele), though ... It was very useful to know exactly when the engineers expected to arrive, & they offered to wear masks. Very pleasant, gently humorous people & I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I had to - but hopefully our new appliance will last a little bit longer than this one did!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Erika for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Great to hear that you would consider using our services again should you need to in the future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I booked an appliance care plan with them that was assured would support me through the years. When I call to book a repair they refer me to Domestic & General (they somehow forget to mention this when they sell you the plan) and of course through D&G it's impossible to book a repair. I have now paid over 5 years of insurance for NOTHING. I'd definitely will bring it to the body that oversees this kind of scam to ensure it doesn't go lightly on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Skinner, We are sorry to hear you feel you have had a negative experience with Domex and I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please could you email resolutions@domex-uk.co.uk with your full name, address and job number (if possible) so that we can investigate what has gone wrong and come back to you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
my engineer turned up on time with mask all his ppe he set about his work asap he had the problem diagnosed within minutes then he went to work man he was good quick safe proffesinal talked me through it all did everything and more also he tidied up after himself he even had a water filter onboard which i had not gotten round 2 ordereing he fitted that as wsell no hard sell very resonable price all in all i was very happy with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Colin for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. We are always trying to improve on our service so would love to know what more we could have done to achieve your full 5 stars? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service delivered. Engineer was excellent throughout and located the issue quickly. Thank you venko and thank you Domex!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Singh for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Venko, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vlady was really helpful nice and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mitchell for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vlady, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by a polite and very helpful engineer! Very happy with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Norma for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alan, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from these guys today! Our engineer (Sid) was totally professional and respectful of our home, he cleaned everything he touched, very COVID aware. We couldn't recommend these guys highly enough, super service! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Glenn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you for your glowing review and we really are so happy to hear that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Harrison for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
An engineer from another company had examined my washer/dryer and advised me that there was nothing wrong with it even though it wasn’t drying. The Domex engineer came in, found the fault in five minutes and duly mended it. Both the engineer and customer service are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Victor, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Job ref: 21338546. Adam arrived as scheduled, diagnosed the problem quickly, wore PPE and was very aware of social distancing. He was polite and very friendly. I have no doubt the new part will arrive and be fitted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Adam, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Yasser our engineer was polite, helpful and very efficient and talked us through what he was doing and fixed our Samsung freezer. We used the same day service with a little extra cost but was worth it and not too expensive. Thank you again Domex and Yasser.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Sid came in to fix a leak that was happening on my fringe. Very professional and a very friendly person. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received. They were were very reliable and trustworthy. The engineer that came out to repair my appliance was very respectful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Bimal for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Florin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
If you’re looking for a professional service, delivered on time and by no less then charming courteous staff then congratulations…. You’ve found the right people !! I cannot recommend this company enough…. Speedy and knowledgeable and the engineer who visited for my repair would not leave until the problem was fixed and tested by myself and to my satisfaction. I’d use this company again without hesitation….. and I strongly suggest that you use them too !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Brian for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. We are thrilled to read your glowing review as well as for recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete online form to book the repair to my fridge freezer. Engineer came at the booked time, was extremely polite, helpful and efficient. Explained everything clearly, including the cost, and came back the following week to fix the fridge lightbulbs. Everything was done quickly and easily. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Helen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,180 reviews