Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful, on time and great service.
Posted 1 day ago
professional, helpful, on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Dawn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased you were so happy with the work which Sid, your engineer, carried out for you today.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
professional, helpful, on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Dawn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased you were so happy with the work which Sid, your engineer, carried out for you today.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Domex Appliance Service Truly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Agnieszka for leaving Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to have received your fantastic feedback and delighted to hear that you would recommend our services.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
My wine chiller had a serious fault. Domex sent an engineer called Yasser to investigate. From start to finish the service he provided was excellent. He arrived on time and showed his pass. He wore covid mask, shoe covers etc. He was friendly, polite and very professional. After systematically inspecting the various chiller parts, he quickly identified the problem. He then fixed it and he was very knowledgeable and clearly skilled in how to do the job. He was considerate with regards to health and safety and cleaned up at the end as well as keeping me briefed throughout the job. The chiller now works without issue. I very highly recommend Yasser.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Fabio for leaving Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to read your glowing review of the work Yasser recently carried out for you. All of our engineers are trained to deliver top quality service to our customers and we are so pleased to see you have had this experience recently.

I will make sure Yasser is aware of your glowing review.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
Yasser.

Excellent service. Professional and friendly approach - problem solved - worked very effectively to fix the Fridge/Freezer appliance and explaining things as he worked. Much appreciated. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jacqui for leaving Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Yasser carried out for you.

We really appreciate the time you have taken to give us your feedback.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with Domex repair service . they had appointment available next day, engineer was very proffessional and quickly repaired my washing machine. Pricing very reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving Domex your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear how happy you were with the repair to your washing machine.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
After waiting for spare parts, when they finally came our repair man, Dillon, installed them into our Beko wasing machine professionally and quickly. Was very pleasant to talk to and the appliance is now working perfectly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sidney for leaving Domex your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear that Dillon was able to quickly and efficiently repair your washing machine. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Dillon.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Job ref 21061368 Your engineer was fantastic; working in a pandemic, he was considerate and efficient. I am hoping our problem has been solved. Very impressed by your service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased you were happy with the work Alan carried out for you yesterday. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to him.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service on the phone, extremely good engineer who knew what he was doing and who found the faulty part very quickly. He was very polite and efficient, wearing a mask al, the time, social distancing was observed at all times and he sanitised his hands as soon as he arrived. From beginning to end a very good experience, Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to read the feedback you have sent us and are so happy hear, that from start to finish, your experience with Domex was so positive.

I will make sure to pass your amazing feedback to our Customer Services Team as well as Alexis, who was the engineer who completed your repair.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service with highly skilled staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Pat for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review.

We are so pleased you were so happy with the engineer who visited you!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called Domex to fix a problem with my Samsung American-style Fridge Freezer. The engineer, Yasser, was on-time, professional, polite, helpful, clearly knowledgeable and experienced, explained the various issues to me and what he was going to do and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use Domex again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Anthony for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review.

We are so happy that Yasser represented Domex in the same way all of our engineers do with their professionalism and knowledge. We are delighted that will using our services again!

I will make sure to pass your kind words on to Yasser.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks to the engineer Boris who visited us today and fixed our washing machine. He was very professional, friendly and respectful of COVID precautions. He was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Rosie for leaving Domex your 5* review! We are delighted you are so happy with the repair which Boris completed for you.

All of our engineers are adhering to the strict Covid guidelines, so we are pleased you were happy with the precautions Boris took.

I will make sure to pass your kind words on to Boris!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. I have had a really great experience with Domex. Everything was really well organised, including the texts and phone call giving me an exact time of arrival. The engineer, Yasser, was friendly and very helpful, wore all the protective clothing and explained everything really well.
The price was also very reasonable and now my broken fridge is up and running again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sylvia for taking to leave us a 5* review! We always appreciate hearing back from our customers.

I will make sure to pass your amazing feedback on to Yasser. It is great to hear that the top quality training given to our engineers is noticed by our customers. Together with the strict guidelines our engineers are adhering to in order to keep our customers as well as themselves safe means we are able to continue to deliver a top notch service.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer Sid was very polite and respectful and explained the issue really well. Told me that parts needed to be ordered which he did straight away and the office would be in touch to book a follow up appointment. Really fast and reliable service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Fahad for leaving Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted that you were so happy with the repair Sid, your engineer, carried out on your refrigerator yesterday.

Please keep us in mind should you need any future repairs on any of your appliances.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, helpful and transparent charges
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your 5* review for Domex! We are so happy to hear we have met your expectations for your recent repair.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Our washing machine was tripping the electrical circuit; the engineer visited within a few days of booking and identified the problem on arrival. He had the right parts with him and fixed the machine within an hour. And now it's laundry day again...
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review following the repair to your washing machine yesterday.

We are so pleased you are so satisfied with your repair and will make sure to pass on your praise to Andrei, our engineer, who visited you yesterday.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Called as promised 30 minutes before arrival, courteous, wore a mask, took time to understand issue, then fixed it quickly but efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tim for taking time to leave Domex a 5* review following your repair today. We really appreciate hearing feedback from our customers!

I will make sure to pass on your appreciation to Victor, our engineer who came to resolve your repair issue today.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, engineer Alexis was very polite, and very thorough.
Very reasonable charges, except for Rangemaster part.
Would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mrs Boniface for the glowing 5* review you left for us after your repair today!

We are so delighted to hear how happy you were with the service Alexis, one of our fully qualified engineers, provided to you today.

We are so pleased to hear you will be using our services again should you have future issues with any of your domestic appliances!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Job Reference: 21020364. Adam came to check our washer dryer yesterday. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. Very Covid aware and respectful of distancing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sending through your 5* review for the work completed yesterday on your washer/dryer by Adam, one of our trained engineers.

All of our engineers are making sure to be fully Covid aware and following all the strict guidelines to ensure that both our customers and engineers are kept safe at all times.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,068 reviews