Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The engineer, Vadim, who fixed my washing machine is a credit to the company. Highly skilled, polite and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant professional service - Vadim solved problem with fridge-freezer in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Roger for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Nick, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
My Fridge Freezer has been making a loud annoying noise. The Domex Engineer ( called Vlady), arrived on time and got straight on with fixing the problem. He was very professional and explained what he had done to rectify the issue. Fridge Freezer is now working properly- Job done. Thank you Vlady & Domex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Indi for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vladislav, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Giacomo came to fix our wine fridge that wasn't working due to an empty gas tank and some leaky pipes. He provided great service - very professional, efficient, and pleasant to deal with. The fridge works well now and the one year guarantee they provided afterwards is nice to have. Thank you Giacomo for coming to fix our fridge so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marco for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. We are pleased we were able to repair your appliance very quickly Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
I found Alex's service to be professional, courteous, and friendly, and he did a superb job of leaving everything clean and tidy after he had completed the job. If they are needed in the future, I will not hesitate to recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer We are happy to hear you would recommend Domex. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
From the very first point of contact the service provided has been exemplary and the repair carried out quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Phil for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! Superb service, polite, respectful and knowledgable. I am incredibly impressed and would like to say a massive thank you to our engineer Daniel who is a credit to Domex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Daniel, your engineer. We are very happy to hear your glowing reference and the experience you had with Daniel. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Engineer, Vadym could not have been more helpful. He was polite and friendly. The repair took quite a while but he was patient. I would definitely recommend Domex to other people and if you're lucky enough to get this chap, you've lucked out! Thank you Vadym - an asset to the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lucinda for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you for your recommendation and your glowing report about Vadym. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very friendly and professional engineer named Vlady came to my house to repair my fridge-freezer. i was impressed with his friendly approach and was very helpful and answered all my enquiries. he also advise me the do's and don't for my next appliance. a great customer service. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Aimee for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vladislav, your engineer. We are happy to hear of the service given and also that Vladislav went that extra mile to give you further advice for the future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient friendly service provided by Venko. Problem located and repaired within 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Avril for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your recent repair completed by Venko. your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly efficient, punctual, courteous. Recommend Domex. Miele washing machine was tripping the electrics. Teo sorted the problem without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Diana for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Teo, your engineer. We are happy to hear that you would recommend Domex. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time and sorted out my oven issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engineer was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. He was friendly, courteous and we would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair and thank you for your recommendation. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would gladly recommend Alexis who is an engineer for Domex. He is very professional and friendly and knows his job to great standard. He made fixing my washer dryer a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Lilian for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you for the recommendation. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE ENGINEER DIEGO WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE ENGINEER KNOWS WHAT HE WAS DOING AND EXPLAIN WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE USED DOMEX THROUGH DOMESTIC AND GENERAL FOR MY WASHING MACHINE. DIEGO WAS UPDATING ME TIME OF ARRIVAL . MY APPOINTMENT WAS MOVED FROWARD WHICH WAS GREAT ON 22/03/22. DIEGO WAS VERY VERY HUMBLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GREAT JOB.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Louisa for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Diego, your engineer. We are glad we could repair your appliance sooner. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service. The engineers know what they are doing and will explain what the problem is. I have used Domex both through Domestic & General and also as a one off to repair my daughter’s, new washing machine, which was not covered under the warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ann for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Victor, your engineer. We are happy to hear that you are a returning customer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys keep getting sent out by domestic and general to fix the various different issues that have begun to spring up on our very old washing machine, They always keep you informed about your booking and endeavour to reduce the wait time as much as possible, have never had to wait more than 3 days between reporting an issue and getting an engineer visit, even if first estimate has been longer Engineers are always polite and knowledgeable, they have never failed to identify and resolve the numerous and very different wear and tear related problems with my machine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your repair completed by Aleix, your engineer. We are very happy to hear about your experience from booking the call to getting your appliance repaired. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My repairs were scheduled over the weekend for Monday 07/03/2022 job No. 22102266. Yaro arrived for the appointment and he was very professional. Did a great job and was very professional. I would recommend this service to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yaro, your engineer. We are happy to hear that you would recommend Domex. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer, Florin, came to fix an issue with the tumbler dryer and hob - He was a highly professional, efficient and proactive engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear we achieved full marks on your recent repair completed by Florin. your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,254 reviews