Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.78 Rating 826 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks to Michal for trying to fix. New parts are needed Shame as i Bought the property but The dishwasher hasn’t worked However he was very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waited a couple of weeks for this appointment, Teo, the service engineer was very polite and professional. A credit to your company. He kept me updated on his arrival time. Knowledgeable. He Checked the washing machine thoroughly and explained what the problem was. Awaiting an update/decision from Domex.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was referred to Domex by Samsung customer service, as my refrigerator is out of warranty. They were quick to respond to my initial quote request. The service engineer who came was very nice and more importantly, knowledgeable and quick about finishing the job. My only complaint is that it took 10 days from the day I called to the day the service was performed, which is a long time to have a broken fridge. I would likely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased efficient service ,very helpful would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I had Sid coming to repair my freeze. He did an excellent t job and explained thing i need to know. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from Vladimir, the engineer. He was so polite and also gave me some extra tips to help maintain the standards of my washing machine. Many thanks Vladimir Bernice Gayle (16/04/2091
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service engineer IVO turned up early and was pleasant and professional. The repair to my oven was quite quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vladimir was very professional, courteous and informative. As well as quick and tidy top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Domex engineer (Mo) was quick to determine the problem and provided suggestions to prevent future similar problems. The problem was handled in a professional and efficient manner. job ref 18151115.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient friendly service from customer service, clear pricing and very polite, friendly and helpful engineers. Always let me know when to expect them.FH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It would have been 5 stars if the wait time for call out was not over a week! That said the service engineer quickly ascertained the problem, ordered the parts and after about 20 days came back with the parts and did a great job! Very efficient and respectful. I would use Domex again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""The work was done quickly and efficiently. The engineer wore protective foot ware and tidied up after his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communicated well completed a very detailed check of the appliance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly engineer, sorted the problem quickly and tidily. Gave good advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was polite​ and efficient, and got the job done. Reasonable rates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer George was respectful, knowledgeable about the problems I had occurred on the brand new Grundig Washing machine and has a result the machine runs well now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EFFICIENT, NO MESS, ON TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were a little disappointed on the 1st visit as the engineer said that we needed a different part. However he got on with it and came again with the solution and a smile. We would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional outfit, used by some manufacturers as their repair service I believe. The wait for an appointment was lengthy but they did the repair efficiently once the part that was needed arrived. Their fixed pricing (not including parts) and Repair and Protect plan option mean you can gauge the cost before booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.78 based on 826 reviews