Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.84 Rating 503 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services

About Domex Appliance Services: At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 124 1872

Email:
info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:
61 High Path
London
SW19 2JY

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Domex Appliance Services?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficiently resolving the problem as cost effectively as possible.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Outstanding service! I called at 9.15am this morning and an engineer was at my house at 9.50am. He was thorough, assessed the problem had the appropriate part and repaired my fridge there and then. He was neat and tidy extremely polite I cannot praise him highly enough. So refreshing to have good customer experience. Well done to you all. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 hours ago
Steve - Chislehurst
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely efficient, courteous and fast service - couldn't fault the engineer or the guys on the phone.
Posted 17 hours ago
Richard Westby-Nunn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Customer Service. Fair and Well-Explained Pricing. Great knowledge of the Oven and what the issue could be. Will use again for sure. :)
Posted 1 day ago
Alex Brewood
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent and efficient service. Professional staff and and great communication. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 days ago
Howard, Chelsea
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First class, excellent in every way. Fast, efficient excellent value.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

smart advice, good service. our needs came first.
Posted 3 days ago
Aylin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very warm approach and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Jill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service was excellent all round. Kofta, the engineer, was polite, respectful and very efficient and quick.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast competent service from the engineer.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great customer service (polite, good communication). Helpful and efficient engineer.
Posted 6 days ago
Russ
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Domex came quickly, price was good and engineer was excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The engineer who visited us was really polite and explained everything to us.
Posted 1 week ago
Louita
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service engineer was very efficient and polite, and explained the problem with the oven very clearly.
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I got an appointment for an engineer to call the day after I first contacted Domex, which was fanastic. The engineer Galin was very efficient and polite. Would recommend Domex to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Bridget
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Job ref : 17400015
Engineer Gabriel was conscientious, patient and knew what he was doing. I highly recommend Domex 10/10/14
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service. The engineer was great - and quick.
And reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After a disastrous call to another repair service it was refreshing to talk to someone who was polite, knowledgeable, able to book an appointment - without payment upfront! I spoke to Mark who was able to give me an idea of the cost of the diagnosis and cost of the probable replacement part. He was able to say if it was an AM or PM appointment. A text confirmation for the appointment is helpful and a call on the day to say the technician is 20 minutes away is an appreciated courtesy. I don't know the name of the engineer who made two visits for diagnosis and repair but he was friendly, courteous and very patient with our dog who was keen to welcome him and see what he was doing! I would recommend Domex to anyone for an efficient, trustworthy repair service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MuSa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow - what an absolute brilliant service and with good pricing, I will surely be using them again.
Customer Services - always polite and listened to the issue and resolved the issues quickly.
Electrician - perfect; arrived on time, called beforehand to inform us he was on his way. Did the job quickly and without any issues. Explained the problem to me in a clear language. He had to come back as he required a part, but again that was dealt with seamlessly.
If anyone has any electrical issues - use these guys! Their pricing is very fair too. Thank you Domex!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It would have been 5 stars if the wait time for call out was not over a week! That said the service engineer quickly ascertained the problem, ordered the parts and after about 20 days came back with the parts and did a great job! Very efficient and respectful. I would use Domex again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.84 based on 503 reviews