Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What a perfect way to find a service that I had never used before.
From the initial booking to the my engineer Plama I could not find any fault which is hard for me to accept.

Please use this service you will not be disappointed.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with the overall service you have received from Domex together with the repair work carried out by Plamen, your engineer. We are delighted to hear you recommending our services to others!

We would love to hear what we could have done more to secure your 5* rating?

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient,polite and conscientious and cleared up wonderfully. Thank you Paul.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Pavel, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
Organised a visit to fix a faulty fridge water line . Daniel was very professional, tidy, courteous and had it fixed in no time.

This was my first time using Domex but it won't be my last.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Iain for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the work which Daniel, your engineer recently carried out for you. We are delighted to hear that you would look to use our services again, should you need to!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
I had two engineers come today to repair my washing machine that replaced the part that had worn out . very happy with there professionalism and very tidy.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Pamela, for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Alex and Andrei recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
Called Domex on a Saturday for a faulty washing machine. A repair engineer came on Tuesday for a diagnostic (very affordable) and quickly identified the problem and clearly explained what to do to fix the problem.
The costs are very good and Gabriel who services SE8 was very professional and friendly.

Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Jonathan for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to read how happy you are with the service which Gabriel recently completed for you. It is great to hear that you found our service speedy and affordable.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Was great using this service...engineer named Venlco was very helpful & repaired my machine quickly...would definitely recommend this service was quick n easy. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

It was great to hear how happy you are with the service you recently received from Venko, your engineer. Thank you for recommending our services.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and punctual. Covid safe. Pricing reasonable and clearly explained. Yasser was very polite and explained the diagnostics and results clearly. Although the appliance was beyond repair, I would certainly call on domex again if i needed a repair.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you received from Yasser, your engineer, recently. It is great to hear you will be using Domex again in the future.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear that you feel you received excellent all round service!

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Job 21150024 done by Svet Georgiev (V50). Thoroughly professional and efficient. Sorted the issue and fixed others that weren't even reported. His work helped me get a credit from the seller who acknowledged their fault. Thank you Svet.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ketan, for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair and service you recently received by by Svet, your engineer. I will be sure to pass on your high praise of his work.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Sid was Very professionally yet friendly .
Provided Great service of fixing induction hob
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mrs Tahir for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Sid, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient help and professional advice from Giacomo. Highly recommendable!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Giacomo, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Domex were fantastic, competitive price, sooo friendly and helpful. Think good customer service is very under rated these days.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gemma for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We were delighted to read such a glowing review for Domex as a whole but especially for our Customer Services Team.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank Andrei (Job ref. 21141278) for his professionalism and excellent service in repairing our LG washing machine. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear that you feel you have received an excellent and professional service from Andrei, your engineer.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Took £130 off us and walked away saying the oven was working.Came home to our oven not working. Wasted £100 on food . Told another engineer was coming tomorrow morning who failed to arrive after my dad waited in all morning. Now told there busy and can’t get an engineer for a week .
Complete waste of money and time
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your feedback. We are sorry to hear you feel you have had a negative experience with Domex.

In order for us to have a look into this further for you, please can you email your job number and contact details to our Customer Services team on resolutions@domex-uk.co.uk.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy booking, reasonable prices. Booked a repair for a samsung washer. Samsung gave 4 centres, chose this based on website and reviews. Good customer services. Gabor, the engineer was great, very professional and helpful. All in all great experience. Job ref 21132067.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

It was great to hear how you feel that you have had a great experience with Domex following your recent repair which Gabor completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Job number 21131430
Great customer service from start to finish. Job promptly booked, and updates on arrival time. Engineer extremely professional, polite and resolved my dishwasher faults that two other companies had failed to do. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sally for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased that you are so happy with the service you received from Domex from start to finish and with the repair which Chris, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
This is what an efficient service looks like. Great experience from start to finish. Customer service are thorough and concise in providing you with information and all standard charges are made clear from the outset. An engineer was able to attend within 48 hours, was on time, polite and professional. The repair on the washer took around 30 minutes. Perhaps it was an easy fix, but in case it wasn't - the engineer certainly made it look easy. Good work all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Maria for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We were so delighted to read your glowing review of not only Domex as a company but also for Pavlin, your engineer. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Pavlin.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Job reference 21140844, 1st March 2021. Quick, efficient and everything explained in helpful detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Graham for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Gancho, your engineer, recently completed for you.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our dishwasher stopped working and wouldn't drain. We called Domex and had a guy out to fix it within a couple of days. Attila did a great job fixing the dishwasher. He knew exactly what the problem was, fixed it and left everything tidy and clean. He was professional, respectful and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Diana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review!

We are so pleased you are happy with the great work completed for you by Attila recently.

Thank you.
Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,110 reviews