Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.82 Rating 626 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services

About Domex Appliance Services: At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 124 1872

Email:
info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:
Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Domex Appliance Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived on time, polite efficient and quickly got on with the job. The engineer had all the right parts on his van and fixed my broken tumble dryer within an hour. Value for money and I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"They are so dedicated TO their job, felt really comfortable with Martin and he knows what he's doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a bit of an issue with getting an engineer on time but in the end everything was sorted. They sent in an engineer the next day and sorted the whole thing. The engineer was very professional and polite. Very happy with the service. Good job guys. Only one suggestion is that the waiting time on the phone to get to the customer service could be improved on. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Swift communication and call out. Great customer service- Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, timely and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All I will say is the engineer that came to our fault was above all other engineers we have dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Vladimir was very professional, courteous and informative. As well as quick and tidy top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Knowledgeable, extremely helpful and polite engineers. Arrive on time. Always phone first to confirm their arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous and professional service from the company and also from their engineer, Sid, who was quiet, polite and very helpful. Unfortunately my machine was beyond help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sanjay in customer services went above and beyond to help me resolve a on going fault to my cooker. Returned calls and above all listened to my issue I had as a customer. Thanks very much domex !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick job, friendly service, nice guy- highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THEIR CURTEOUS PROFESSIONALISM AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HONESTY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class. The engineer came within a few days of the request for the service, identified the problem and had my Smeg freezer fixed in an hour. And you can't beat Domex on price - was charged less than £100 where other companies were quoting £400...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ice maker on my LG fridge/freezer stopped working and was leaking, booked appointment for the very next day and Tom phoned 30 mins before arriving on time. He offered to put overshoes on to protect my carpets, he even washed his hands so as not to make the freezer dirty. He quickly identified the problem, fixed it and serviced he ice maker, it is now working correctly. A terrific service by a very helpful engineer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul repaired our fridge freezer quickly and efficiently. A professional, polite and completely satisfactory service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Domex made me happy by the efficiency, professionalism and courtesy of engineer Alan (Job Ref 18290385)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are very quick and focused"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleasant and efficient engineer, he diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed on the spot. Very expensive parts but I guess that’s not Domex fault. Overall very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ivo the engineer actually listened to me when he called to the house, and appreciated that I am an experienced cook and knew there was a problem with both ovens - despite being told previously that there was nothing wrong. He has repaired the ovens and now I can begin to enjoy cooking and baking again. He has restored my faith in service engineers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Martin he sorted out my washing machine and now all is well. Thank Martin once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.82 based on 626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This