DCTUK Reviews

4.66 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DCTUK

About DCTUK: Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 222 1544

Email:
sales@dctuk.com

Location:
21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Maureen
"All telephone calls , enquiries and final purchase were courteously handled by the delightful ladies. The tiles arrived on time after we had mulled over the samples .... so many shades of grey available. They have been fitted and look very attractive in our “ loft school” - the name given to the new play area by our granddaughter. In conclusion, a competitively priced product which has met our expectations."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Andrew
"Excellent product at a great price. Quick delivery too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Great service - delivery on time - easy to deal with, all you need to know. *****"
Posted 3 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Thoroughly impressed with both the customer service and the product from DCTUK. I was a little reluctant to use carpet tiles instead of a traditional wall-to-wall carpet but I can now say that I am a complete convert. The product quality (I chose Cosey Toes II) was equal to - if not better than - the carpet I was looking at and it installed much easier than I was expecting. And, the great thing is, you can't tell that its carpet tile. I would definitely recommend using DCTUK for your flooring needs. They are professional, trustworthy and happy to help. I'll be using them again for my next renovation job!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your fab review Andrew!
Posted 4 months ago
"The website was very easy to navigate with lots of relevant information. I ordered a number of samples which were delivered very promptly."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good selection staff very helpful and the samples were guick in coming"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service providing the sample"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent !"
Posted 4 days ago
"I asked for 4 sample tiles, which arrived promptly;I needed 4 more, to find the right colour (on - screen colours are not a very good guide to colour on actual samples) - these arrived even faster! Friendly telephone follow-up - all good."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great website, great gallery full of ideas. Quick sample service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery of the samples"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order on the telephone. Helpful staff. Delivery early on the day stated. Tiles are of good quality - easy to cut and easy to lay. I would use DCTUK again."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick response to my request for samples which arrived in a matter of days. Will definitely be buying from this company."
Posted 5 days ago
"sample came very quickly and the correct colour perfect for our floor ."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very pleased with the service i experienced. I will be doing a refurb in one of my rooms in the autumn and have already decided on the tile range to use. Will be in touch."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent response time, full size samples. I found the product I needed at a better price from Carpet Sales UK so could not order from DCTUK who, when I contacted (Kerry, who was excellent) tried, but could not match the price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Website very easy to use. Sample arrived quickly as did purchase. Carpet tiles not fitted yet but look good quality and value for money."
Posted 6 days ago
"Received sample super fast, thanks!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very impressed by the samples but unfortunately I cannot find anyone to fit them otherwise I would have ordered."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great samples, considerate pre sale service by the sales rep."
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately I have not received the samples?"
Posted 6 days ago
"In response to your request for a review of my recent order two words spring to mind - frustration and disappointment. Where are the samples which I chose by telephone over two weeks ago? Boris"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent website, and helpful customer support online. Good quality samples"
Posted 6 days ago
DCTUK is rated 4.66 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support