DCTUK Reviews

4.64 Rating 342 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DCTUK

About DCTUK: Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles and vinyl floor tiles to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Heuga, Interface, Burmatex and Forbo, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 222 1544

Email:
marketing@dctukgroup.com

Location:
21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DCTUK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jon
"Really nice carpet tiles at a fantastic price. Very happy."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Natascha
"We bought the Forbo Flotex Wood effect carpet planks for our production area at work and they have transformed the area and look very good and are easy to lay. The delivery was great and the service DCTUK provide is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the ordering of free samples to the delivery of final product the communication and help was exceptional. This is a major bonus because the price was also very competitive as well."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service first class delivery first class carpet tiles nothing was a problem for this company extremely courteous A+++++ I will defo use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for your review George, we appreciate it!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Carpet tiles were fine, but the sticky squares that I bought arrived screwed up in one of the boxes stuck to the lid and were unusable. Had to use normal double sided tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Susan
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry the tactiles didn't arrive in tip-top condition. Next time, feel free to give us a call and we'll replace them without any quibble. We always love the opportunity to turn a 3 star into 5 star review! :)

Thanks,
Jon
Marketing Manager
Posted 3 days ago
"I discovered this website during a search for a particular shade of carpet tile I was having trouble finding. I found so much choice at DCTUK and their site is extremely easy to navigate. An online chat helped me choose the ideal tile and subsequent ordering and delivery was second to none. I have not yet had chance to lay the tiles, but upon inspection they are of lovely quality and I can't wait to see my transformed kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered multiple deliveries of Burmatex Echo Balance and got great timely delivery info. Also found, with the sale at the time, they were also the best value I found online for this particular tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really nice carpet tiles at a fantastic price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really helpful, knew what they were talking about and then delivery was really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"GOOD PRODUCT AT A VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the tiles and ease of laying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good price, good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor packaging could have ruined tiles. Ordering and delivery time excellent. Haven’t checked all tiles for damage. I’m on a tight schedule and have to lay the tiles immediately otherwise I would have not excepted the delivery. See pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, good prices and efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice feel to the product, easy to fit. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, fast delivery, great service, would definitely use again. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy transaction, speedy delivery, excellent product, top quality! Great contact from company regarding the order. Excellent prices. Totally Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy order Very quick delivery Pleasant delivery driver And most of all an excellent product. Extremely pleased with DCTUK will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have a good website with clear info about the products. Respond promptly to online questions. Send samples promptly to confirm choices. I spoke to Jim who was helpful and gave a good quotation. Ordering process is easy and delivery within a few days. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to order and great service. Delivery and all communications spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very flexible and patient while we were looking at lots of different samples trying to make a choice about what was best for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used this company on a couple of occasions previously and you always get a good service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DCTUK are very efficient and helpful, and there delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DCTUK is rated 4.64 based on 342 reviews