DCTUK Reviews

4.66 Rating 622 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DCTUK

About DCTUK: Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles and vinyl floor tiles to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Heuga, Interface, Burmatex and Forbo, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 222 1544

Email:
marketing@dctukgroup.com

Location:
21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Muriel
"Can't praise you enough. Excellent service. Website really easy to use (I am 76). Quick and exactly timed delivery. Instructions for laying tiles really useful and easy to follow. Delighted with finished result - thank you."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service. Excellent product. I would Highly recommend. Thankyou."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've ever dealt with this company and I found them to be very helpful very quick delivery, I was a bit dubious about ordering the carpet tiles because of the price but I can honestly truthfully say both myself and the wife are overwhelmed with the quality of them, they have finished our new kitchen off quite nicely, I'll certainly not hesitate in using this company again and their products, was last thing the next day delivery is an absolute bonus, thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Fantastic Service and extremely helpful staff. Service of this high standard is not often provided by businesses nowadays. Will certainly use for all future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service We have received excellent service from DCTUK and would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Exactly what I needed vinyl click. Good price, Excellent service, quick delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some tiles they came very quickly and we're delivered when they said they would be . The quality was brilliant . I am very please with the way they look in the bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"delivery was first class goods were of quality expectd thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service and the time the tiles came to us. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good delivery times and VGood quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleasant and helpful staff and very easy to deal with. Good quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Can't praise you enough. Excellent service. Website really easy to use (I am 76). Quick and exactly timed delivery. Instructions for laying tiles really useful and easy to follow. Delighted with finished result - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"GOOD PRODUCT DELIVERED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I considered giving 4 stars due to a short delivery from the carriers but DCTUK very quickly put things right after I had called them. You always have that sinking feeling when what you have ordered and paid for isn't delivered correctly. My concerns were very quickly resolved when my order was delivered the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed a quick turn around and they delivered :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very helpful, samples delivered next day & when ordered they were delivered efficiently within an hour slot on the date as promised. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"once again James gives 1st class service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fantastic online customer service. quick reply to emails. James is a man in the right place!!! quick delivery, everything smoothly and without stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered earlier than expected. All in good condition,no damaged corners. Good quality and look great now laid. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the service I received from you was excellent samples received promptly and my order was delivered on the exact day promised quality and colour excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Company. Help via chat line and phone. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Next day delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products. Samples came really quickly. On line ordering simple and follow up call received the next morning to confirm delivery for a weeks time. However the tiles turned up two days earl6 which was great. One tile was damaged. Boxes holding tiles were very battered but overall I am so pleased and would order again. Lovely colour and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert thanks for your review, we're glad you liked our service and the carpet tiles you bought. Also thanks for letting us know about the damaged boxes. This is not the standard we expect from our delivery partners and we have contacted them to investigate. In the meantime we will send you out a replacement tile for the one that was damaged. Again, we really appreciate your feedback in letting us know so we can ensure this doesn't happen again.
Regards,
Jon
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for my order to be delivered. promised it would be delivered today. Can you please expedite for me it would be appreciated if someone could follow up o this on my behalf Thank you Mike Lowther"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Burmatex tiles arrived very quickly and on the correct day, but would have liked a couple of hours advance warning of delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCTUK is rated 4.66 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support