DCTUK Reviews

4.64 Rating 404 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DCTUK

About DCTUK: Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles and vinyl floor tiles to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Heuga, Interface, Burmatex and Forbo, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 222 1544

Email:
marketing@dctukgroup.com

Location:
21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DCTUK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
James
"Ordered samples Tuesday, ordered carpet tiles Thursday, delivered Saturday morning, fitted Saturday afternoon. Great customer service, great product, great price, 1 hour slot delivery. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jon
Jon
"Really nice carpet tiles at a fantastic price. Very happy."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natascha
"We bought the Forbo Flotex Wood effect carpet planks for our production area at work and they have transformed the area and look very good and are easy to lay. The delivery was great and the service DCTUK provide is excellent."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"DCTUK did not make me happy. Yes they have a cool website full of "funny" comments but I would prefer a more professional approach. I had a few issues which I had to flag up, one of which they wanted to argue through with me until I made my point very clear. I did email my concerns directly to their sales director but no response. I would suggest a bit more attention to detail and less razamataz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery at reasonable price. Carpet tiles easy to lay and look great in utility room. (Managed to avoid too much trimming and cutting which can be tricky!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From selecting product to delivery on site under 24 hours. Learn something,Amazon. Five stars but deserves six.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use, pleasant and whimsical style with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’d give 5 stars but I never got an email confirming my order. But the sister company who dealt with my delivery were great - efficient, friendly and helpful. Would recommend as you have a great range of vinyl flooring that is actually quite hard to find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient customer service. Excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was very good quality and delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, carpet tiles looked better in the flesh, preparing the floor so no photos I’am sorry to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast, reliable and great quality, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DCTUK's choice of carpets was great. I received my chosen samples very quickly and customer service checked that I was happy with them and if I would like to place an order. I couldn't have been more impressed with the way they treated me and looked after my needs from the outset. Will definitely be going back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered samples Tuesday, ordered carpet tiles Thursday, delivered Saturday morning, fitted Saturday afternoon. Great customer service, great product, great price, 1 hour slot delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey-Anne
Verified Buyer
"Tiles were good quality and were easy to fit. Look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"as it said on the tin. no agro and very prompt delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both service and product were excellent. Definitely will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made sensible suggestions on the product to buy. Were prompt in answering my call, very quick delivery and with a one hour slot that was met just ten minutes in. That is exemplary delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable, good quality tiles, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,the tiles where excellent quality and very easy to cut and fit,thankyou ,i will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pretty poor...more than half the tiles supplied were incorrect colour!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCTUK is rated 4.64 based on 404 reviews