DCTUK Reviews

4.64 Rating 555 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DCTUK

About DCTUK: Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles and vinyl floor tiles to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Heuga, Interface, Burmatex and Forbo, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 222 1544

Email:
marketing@dctukgroup.com

Location:
21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate DCTUK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mick
"First time I've ever dealt with this company and I found them to be very helpful very quick delivery, I was a bit dubious about ordering the carpet tiles because of the price but I can honestly truthfully say both myself and the wife are overwhelmed with the quality of them, they have finished our new kitchen off quite nicely, I'll certainly not hesitate in using this company again and their products, was last thing the next day delivery is an absolute bonus, thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Cheryl
"Fantastic pre and post sales team....thank you for your efficiency and expert help. As to the product.... It has taken me a long time to find the right flooring product for my narrow boat but it was worth the research! I know the carpet planks are primarily for commercial environments and some domestic areas...well please add boats to the list! Very easy to lay and look amazing. Thank you very much."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am Currently renovating my home office, and i had a cunning plan to make a custom floor. DCTUK's carpet tiles were perfect for the job in both quality and price. They were easy to cut and glue down which made the whole job go very smoothly. The Tiles were Delivered 2 days after i ordered them which was very quick. The job is almost finished but i have attached a picture of my current progress. I hope you guys like is as much as i do."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly service, good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt and friendly service. Loved the jokey email updates, tiles exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience of dealing with the company has been very satisfactory. From the start, the telephone contact person was very helpful and have good advice for my needs. My order was delivered as expected. However, the courier was less than helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent tiles, great delivery time -- a good company which I have used before and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with this company. Ordered free samples Monday evening, received Wednesday morning. Placed order for tiles late Wednesday afternoon, received Friday morning - now that's what I call efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fast service and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What I can say about this company, best products, best quality, really quick with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My carpet tiles arrived the next day as promised, great quality, good price, staff very helpful when I phoned up with some questions. Will definitely order again when I’m doing the next room in my flat. Well pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff & very quick delivery, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Its acceptable I just received delay email My Package will be deliver on 7th October-2018. i will review again on 7th October 2018. regards Khalil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In a word fabulous. We wanted carpet tiles for our dressing room, however we still wanted luxury underfoot. That is exactly what we got. These guys helped with the item, the colour and quality. They even helped with the amount as a very stranger shaped room. It didn’t stop there they arrived the next day. They are stunning, the colour is amazing the quality fabulous. You should be proud of not only your products but your customer service is second to none we will defiantly us again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I have received so far from DCTUK has been brilliant. The order was easy to place, the delivery was prompt, the online Help was excellent and the ease of setting up an account was swift and easy. I really can't complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this great review John!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service,quick delivery at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I've ever dealt with this company and I found them to be very helpful very quick delivery, I was a bit dubious about ordering the carpet tiles because of the price but I can honestly truthfully say both myself and the wife are overwhelmed with the quality of them, they have finished our new kitchen off quite nicely, I'll certainly not hesitate in using this company again and their products, was last thing the next day delivery is an absolute bonus, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"James Hennessey is just fantastic thanks for all your help James"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Next day deliver which is amazing. Good range of products and sample service is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On laying my tile appearance made some tiles stand out but I am hopeful that these will become more blended in in time. Thanks to DCTUK for understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fantastic tiles at a low cost .have bought from this company 5 times previously wouldn’t go anywhere else. Rate this company 10/10.try it you won’t be disappointed thanks gill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DCTUK is rated 4.64 based on 555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This