DCTUK Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,660 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Carol
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Louise
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Maureen
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly impressed with both the customer service and the product from DCTUK. I was a little reluctant to use carpet tiles instead of a traditional wall-to-wall carpet but I can now say that I am a complete convert. The product quality (I chose Cosey Toes II) was equal to - if not better than - the carpet I was looking at and it installed much easier than I was expecting. And, the great thing is, you can't tell that its carpet tile. I would definitely recommend using DCTUK for your flooring needs. They are professional, trustworthy and happy to help. I'll be using them again for my next renovation job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your fab review Andrew!
Posted 1 year ago
My tiles were delivered when they said and very good updates leading up to the delivery date
Posted 21 hours ago
The staff at dctuk are friendly and helpful and whilst we had some confusion over tile colour on an amended order the matter was resolved in a cooperative manner. The laid tiles look good and I would be happy to recommend dctuk.
Posted 1 day ago
Order came quite quickly, very pleased with quality, considering they we’re not advertised as top quality..( top quality must be excellent)
The site itself is great.. advice given in ‘chat’ again cannot be faulted as the type they advised was the one I selected. Also the box for calculating the amount of tiles required is a great addition.. overall excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service DCTUK provided. Website is very well laid out with a jolly happy twist. I ordered samples and tiles which were dispatched super quick arriving in a good condition and ahead of expectation, especially due to possible delays caused by Covid-19 issues. However no problems and installation video also super helpful. I returned some of my order due to over estimating requirements, which was a little delayed, but as already mentioned, this was to be expected due to the current situation. Will use again in the future and would also recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Item is satisfactory & the service received & the prompt delivery was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good value, easy to lay, good colour..
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with order at all.
Posted 1 month ago
The product we ordered, Home Comforts, was perfect for our needs and looked and felt exactly as we hoped. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the amount of tiles delivered which means we have been unable to complete our project BUT this is being dealt with by DCTUK and will be resolved very shortly. We will be using the company again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product fast delivery looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and fitted easily
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the speed of delivery. Excellent. Unfortunately we were unable to get the tilesto butt up without leaving a gap which is disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, thank you for the nice review! Don't worry, those lines will disappear over time as the tiles merge together.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been pleased with the prompt delivery of the samples I had requested. I also find that the types of samples would probably be what I am hoping for. However, the problem is turning out to be the colours. I have 30-year old kitchen fitments, in a sort of beige that was fashionable then, and it is proving very difficult to marry them with the range of colours now on offer. At present I have several of your samples ranged around the kitchen, and hope eventually to find something suitable.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with suppling samples
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a range of samples for my parents bedroom. All arrived very quickly and well packaged.

Tiles now ordered. Sadly the colour we require is out of stock but communication about this has been good.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a range of samples for my parents bedroom. All arrived very quickly and well packaged.

Tiles now ordered. Sadly the colour we require is out of stock but communication about this has been good.
Posted 2 months ago
All samples received with thanks.

I am awaiting work to be done on the property before making a purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
prompt delivery of samples. chose miliken product, a little disappointed about long lead time
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
The carpet tiles arrived on time, but the trim didn't turn up until after we had to chase it.
Posted 3 months ago
DCTUK is rated 4.72 based on 1,660 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How Does DCTUK Deliver?
They normally delivery by Courier.
Ho long does delivery take from order?
It normally takes 3-5 days but can be as quick as the next day.