DCTUK Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,750 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
DCTUK Review Fantastic service from ordering to delivery - great quality carpet tiles which look brilliant now they are laid / great value too.
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DCTUK 5 star review on 25th June 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Warren
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Kayleigh
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
david bird
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Carol
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly impressed with both the customer service and the product from DCTUK. I was a little reluctant to use carpet tiles instead of a traditional wall-to-wall carpet but I can now say that I am a complete convert. The product quality (I chose Cosey Toes II) was equal to - if not better than - the carpet I was looking at and it installed much easier than I was expecting. And, the great thing is, you can't tell that its carpet tile. I would definitely recommend using DCTUK for your flooring needs. They are professional, trustworthy and happy to help. I'll be using them again for my next renovation job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your fab review Andrew!
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service. Excellent carpet tiles. A joy to lay. My office looks properly pimped up!
Posted 2 days ago
Large range of carpet tiles , we chose one from two samples. The order arrived in three days.
Half laid half to go.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and super speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy and quick to place order with delivery within a couple of days.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My order arrived very quickly and the driver was very efficient. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to my friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Received 4 lovely samples. Picked one out & they were delivered inside 24 hours! The carpet tiles are much nicer and better quality than we dared hope for the low price we paid. Husband fitted them easily and they look amazing. Thank you very much, will certainly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful staff, excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good value, quick service - would definitely recommend - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the nice review Susan!
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleasant sales staff and fast efficient delivery.
Can highly recommend this company.

regards

David Miller
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great review David, we appreciate it😊
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer services pleased with items quick fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
We're glad you're pleased with our customer service Helen! Thanks for leaving a nice review😊
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with all aspects of order.
Had a hiccup while ordering, made contact and everything was corrected at once.
Happy to use again & would recommend to others.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product all round and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the user friendly website and enjoyed the humorous but informative photos. Very quick delivery and pleased with the tiles which are very much as described
Linda
Posted 4 days ago
Glad you liked our website and had a good giggle😊 Thanks for the positive review!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I was unsure what product I needed so was great full for the advice Heather gave me on items available for what I needed.

Delivery arrived really quickly and the product recommended is perfect for what I needed.

Really pleasant buying experience from start to finish.
Posted 4 days ago
We'll pass your kind words onto Heather! Thanks for leaving such a lovely review😊
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and superb customer service. Quick, easy and no quibbles to change a delivery date.
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service! Quality product!

I am pleased with my purchase -strongly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Super website, swift delivery and switched on staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely review Peter!
Posted 3 days ago
We have had 3 sets of carpet tiles from here. Really like them they are easy to fit and look really nice. Quick service as they all arrived before time. No hassle the colour is exactly as shown. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely review we appreciate it😊
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was very easy and delivery quickly followed driver polite and helpful product looks good very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quality products. Quick delivery too.
DCTUK 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Flooring looks superb! Thanks for taking a picture David😊
Posted 3 days ago
DCTUK is rated 4.73 based on 1,750 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How Does DCTUK Deliver?
They normally delivery by Courier.
Ho long does delivery take from order?
It normally takes 3-5 days but can be as quick as the next day.