DCTUK Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,979 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
DCTUK Review Fantastic service from ordering to delivery - great quality carpet tiles which look brilliant now they are laid / great value too.
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly impressed with both the customer service and the product from DCTUK. I was a little reluctant to use carpet tiles instead of a traditional wall-to-wall carpet but I can now say that I am a complete convert. The product quality (I chose Cosey Toes II) was equal to - if not better than - the carpet I was looking at and it installed much easier than I was expecting. And, the great thing is, you can't tell that its carpet tile. I would definitely recommend using DCTUK for your flooring needs. They are professional, trustworthy and happy to help. I'll be using them again for my next renovation job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your fab review Andrew!
Posted 1 year ago
Did what nobody else was able to do - get me a split box!
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi...You requested me to give you a revue, but since i have only received part of my order (with no notification of delivery date) and have been told the rest of my order is due on 23rd November I am unable to give you a revue at this time.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alan, we're really sorry about your delivery being split and part of it being delivered early, there was a miscommunication with the manufacturer. We do apologise for this and sending a review invite too early. Take care, DCTUK
Posted 2 days ago
Top marks for service from enquiry to delivery and the appearance of the tiles. Have dealt with DCTUK previously and will most likely do so again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
can't say enough about the tiles i received.........first class delivery....first class colouring and absolutely looking great now they are down in my bedroom WOW. thanks a lot DCTUK....
PS....can't wait for my next room.
Posted 4 days ago
Wow this is a first class review Patricia! Thank you so much for writing one, we appreciate it🙌⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Having been let down by a company after ordering carpet tile planks I turned to DCTUK to see if they could help with the carpet planks I needed. Having made the first search I used a web chat and found DCTUK very helpful, even phoning me to confirm what I was looking for. Ordered the tile plank and they ere delivered in extra quick time. Would not hesitate to use this company again. A first class service throughout.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Gary for your 5 star review! We appreciate it⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Karen!
Posted 3 days ago
Found the service excellent. Helpful staff on the end of a telephone, easy to order, swift delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the great review!⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, competitive pricing, and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Denise! We appreciate it🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Quality and delivery excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Trevor! We appreciate it 🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and in good time.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great review Bert😊
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second order we have place with DCTUK for carpet tiles for our business premises.
They were easy to order, a good price and arrived the next day. Even had a call to make sure we had ordered the correct colour because it was a different colour to our last order. Not sure how it could get any better. Thank you DCTUK.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review June! We appreciate it😊⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review James🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Samples arrived the next day and I was able to place an order knowing I would get a good quality produce. I was updated as soon as I placed an order and delivery was 2 days after placing the order. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your great review Ian!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellently laid out website which is easy to understand. Ordering is a breeze and my order arrived in the expected time frame. Costs of the tiles are very competetive!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review Graham!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication throughout. Very useful to be able order some samples. Good quality carpet tiles, which arrived in good time. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery. Good quality and easy to fit .
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tracy, we appreciate it!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought Noveau carpet tiles in Dark blue
Very impressed they look lovely in our converted garage and very easy to lay
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Judith! We appreciate it 🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Firstly you should check the delivery status before asking for a review of an item that has not been delivered. Secondly to receive an email informing me of a 7 working delay on the afternoon of the notified delivery date is unacceptable. By the time the notification arose my client had vacated an office and I had moved the furniture into a corridor and removed the old carpet, I now have a client unable to use an office for 10 days when they are already struggling with space for social distancing
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alan, we're really sorry about the review invite when you haven't received your order, we're working on fixing this issue right away. We also apologise for the delivery delay, sometimes there are unexpected delivery delays and we're really sorry it's holding your client up.
Posted 3 days ago
Not a lot of suppliers of commercial carpet tiles will supply small amounts. We only needed 25 which were delivered next day and look lovely in our caravan.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Helen, thanks for your lovely review! We appreciate it😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Fab price.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great review Carl! We appreciate it🙌
Posted 3 days ago
DCTUK is rated 4.73 based on 1,979 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How Does DCTUK Deliver?
They normally delivery by Courier.
Ho long does delivery take from order?
It normally takes 3-5 days but can be as quick as the next day.