DCTUK Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,665 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
DCTUK Review Fantastic service from ordering to delivery - great quality carpet tiles which look brilliant now they are laid / great value too.
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DCTUK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
david bird
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Carol
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Louise
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Maureen
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly impressed with both the customer service and the product from DCTUK. I was a little reluctant to use carpet tiles instead of a traditional wall-to-wall carpet but I can now say that I am a complete convert. The product quality (I chose Cosey Toes II) was equal to - if not better than - the carpet I was looking at and it installed much easier than I was expecting. And, the great thing is, you can't tell that its carpet tile. I would definitely recommend using DCTUK for your flooring needs. They are professional, trustworthy and happy to help. I'll be using them again for my next renovation job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your fab review Andrew!
Posted 1 year ago
Great carpet tiles at a very good price and super fast delivery. Will use you again when we need more carpet tiles.
Posted 1 day ago
I needed to update our home office flooring. Not so easy to do during lockdown. So I bought some carpet tiles from DCTUK. Excellet price, VERY speedy delivery. Arrived within three days. This was my first time fitting carpet tiles, but by following the excellent instructions on the DCTUK website I was able to finish the project in one day. Would certainly use DCTUK again.
DCTUK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased with the product. good quality and fast and efficient service.
thanks to everyone involved, including DPD operating in very difficult times
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent from start to finish! It was easy to order the correct number of tiles online and I was contacted by return regarding a delivery date and the courier turned up with all the tiles on a pallet which were easy to unload. Everyone I was in contact with at DCTUK either on the phone or on their web chat, were very helpful - I cannot fault DCTUK and I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my Sand carpet tiles and found them easy to lay. Fast Service, excellent quality. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from DCT UK. Simple order process, prompt delivery, cant fault.
Posted 4 days ago
On time and excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
good quality product. fitted into summerhouse now looks amazing
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality tiles with competitive pricing and quick delivery.. What more could you ask for .
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, really helpful and quick delivery. 5 star service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and delivery. Quality product. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the service, unfortunately we could not get our first choice as out of stock, but the second choice is very nice. They were delivered in the time slot and we found Dctuk a very pleasant company to deal with.
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Grenville Snooker Club in Solihull (est. 1922) chose DCTUK for their no quibble sample selection process, very competitive pricing, fantastic customer service, great comms, kept their promises, consignments arrived bang on time, so no probs with installation, very pleased and highly recommended, many thanks, now looking fab and ready for our Centenary!
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
My original order was not available but the staff were helpful in offering suitable options and dealing with my very particular needs! Delivery was quick and the product of a good quality when it arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some carpet tiles for my spare bedroom and I am very pleased with DCTUK. The delivery was very fast and everything was packaged very well. I will use DCTUK in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery - great quality carpet tiles which look brilliant now they are laid / great value too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, easy to order on line, arrived within a couple of days - excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great price and quick delivery. Couldn't have been any better.
Posted 1 week ago
DCTUK is rated 4.72 based on 1,665 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How Does DCTUK Deliver?
They normally delivery by Courier.
Ho long does delivery take from order?
It normally takes 3-5 days but can be as quick as the next day.