Appleyard London Reviews

4.24 Rating 3,891 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 day's a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 7:30pm weekdays, 3pm Saturday and 2pm Sunday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited 112 Chapel Street

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Easy ordering . Updates emailed to me for delivery. Sent a flower bouquet for my mum for her birthday. Very happy"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mr Laurin S
"Great service and bouquets! On time delivery and great packaging. Only tip for bouquet, which is supposed to be a present: if you order for the same day you want to hand it over to the "receiver" it might happen that the flowers haven't blossomed fully yet, as it makes them last longer. (Order 1-2 days in advance)"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The postal flowers I sent my sister in law were delightful"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful flowers and gorgeous fragrance. Stunning xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful flowers and gorgeous fragrance. Stunning xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service team, helped with my selection and the flowers delivered were beautiful. Thank you so much, would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great customer service. Ordered online for next day delivery and they turned up on time, overall happy with the flowers but a few niggles so get in touch with the online customer service who were super helpful and rectified the error. Would definitely use again and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the US and ordered these fpr my mom, she sent me photos and they are stunning. She said they smell lovely and they are the most beautiful flower she has ever seen and was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered promptly at the time promised. Regulate updates during the delivery helped to give piece of mind. A great service I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful perfect puts a smile on the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm very impressed with the service given when ordering these flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cousin delighted with flowers , Will look forward to using again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everythingg was perfect and the flowers was really fresh this is not the first and not the last time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering from the US, I was a little apprehensive but I’m pleased with their service. My best friend absolutely loved her bouquet! It was exactly like the photo online, except for the Vanda Orchids being less “spotted”. I personally would have preferred those but I’m guessing they didn’t have that exact flower. Delivery was perfect too. I’d definitely use them again. Thank you Appleyard London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering from the US, I was a little apprehensive but I’m pleased with their service. My best friend absolutely loved her bouquet! It was exactly like the photo online, except for the Vanda Orchids being less “spotted”. I personally would have preferred those but I’m guessing they didn’t have that exact flower. Delivery was perfect too. I’d definitely use them again. Thank you Appleyard London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted a special gift for my daughter in law,and thats what i got from Appleyard flowers.beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your warm feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"My Mum was delighted with the plant and it arrived beautifully and safely packed. The lilies were abundant and lasted for a long time filling the house with their scent. I have not risked buying plants online before but I will certainly come back to you when I want to do so again. I will recommend you to everyone. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the feedback. We are really excited that your mum was happy with her bouquet. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful flowers and arrived on time. Mum was very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful flowers and arrived on time. Mum was very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely flowers, well packaged and great life span. Who knew that such beautiful flowers could fit through the letterbox! I will definitely be using Appleyard again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These were a present so I did not see them myself however, the recipient was very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.24 based on 3,891 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This