Appleyard London Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,398 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Very happy. Loved the flowers and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to deal with! Never been late on a delivery, always keep you informed on despatch, deliveries etc, Flowers are also amazing and really well priced, they are also a very easy company to deal with! Keep the good work up Team Appleyard!👍🏼 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free and excellent service. Our orchids were very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great - as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a few issues with the flowers lasting but Appleyard has been great with their no quibble guarantee. The flowers look beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and presentation excellent service Will use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was packed very nicely and everything arrived in great condition. It's been 5 days and the flowers are still out. Would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality flowers. Decent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great feedback when the flowers arrive and I can always find a decent bunch for agood price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers were delivered as a gift, recipients were delighted. Easy ordering and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with flowers and wine which I bought as a thank you to two amazing people. They phoned to say how beautiful the flowers were.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful fresh flowers, recipients delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly and reliably
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the order. My friend said they are the best flowers she has ever received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A gift for a friend who was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time, happy customer everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.57 based on 9,398 reviews