Appleyard London Reviews

4.31 Rating 4,877 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
5
Mrs Claire M
"This is the first time I have used Appleyard. The flowers arrived on time and were stunning - exactly as per picture, beautiful and fresh. There was also reassuring customer service contact from point of purchase through to delivery so I felt confident that if there were any problems they would be resolved. I would definitely use Appleyard again. 5 stars!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Mrs Sue A
"Beautiful flowers delivered on time. The recipients were over the moon with them."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I have used Appleyard before for sending flowers to my mum as I live in the USA. They make it so simple for me to do it and I know that the flowers are always going to be fresh and delivered on time. They arrived as instructed and was a wonderful surprise for my Mum who loves them. So thank you Appleyard !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recipient was delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"My flowers arrived on time and my friend said they looked beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I didn’t see the flowers as they were a gift to someone who doesn’t live close, but they did say that they were beautiful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Recipient loved the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No card with the flowers. Relative had no clue who they were from for her 70th. Sent on behalf of my dad (her brother) who has Alzheimer’s. The card would have meant so much to her. Really disappointed considering the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rachel, I’m so sorry to hear that the gift card and message wasn’t included with your order. I can only think that the message was missed off when packaging the product, as we would never knowingly not send out the gift message. We understand how important the gesture was and share your disappointment that the recipient never received her gift card. We will be in touch to assist further.
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very nice and fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing flowers every time, I have been looking for a quality florist with consistently beautiful choices for a long time now I wouldn't use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered as a gift, very easy to order, very good service and the recipient was thrilled with the quality. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful flowers, amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers were excellent quality and nice size bouquet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the first time I have used Appleyard. The flowers arrived on time and were stunning - exactly as per picture, beautiful and fresh. There was also reassuring customer service contact from point of purchase through to delivery so I felt confident that if there were any problems they would be resolved. I would definitely use Appleyard again. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great! She loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The flowers were sent as a gift. My friend said they were beautiful and fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers not as impressive as I expected for the price, also a lot of add ons, for example I had to pay a 5er extra to get the middle size. That to me is borderline underhanded also £7.99 for chocs, they where 6 exquisite chocs I'll give em' that but I feel there is a better medium. All in all happy but I feel I paid for a premium experience and got above average standard flowers, a card, no vase and some special chocs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Appleyard before and the flower arrangements are always beautiful. They delivered well on time and in very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"recipient was delighted with their delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect flowers and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.31 based on 4,877 reviews