Appleyard Flowers Reviews

4.20 Rating 3,827 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Appleyard Flowers

About Appleyard Flowers: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 day's a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets and order online before 9pm for next day flower delivery. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited 112 Chapel Street

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Easy ordering . Updates emailed to me for delivery. Sent a flower bouquet for my mum for her birthday. Very happy"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mr Laurin S
Mr Laurin S
Verified Buyer
"Great service and bouquets! On time delivery and great packaging. Only tip for bouquet, which is supposed to be a present: if you order for the same day you want to hand it over to the "receiver" it might happen that the flowers haven't blossomed fully yet, as it makes them last longer. (Order 1-2 days in advance)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The postal flowers I sent my sister in law were delightful"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Louise G
Verified Reviewer
"Flowers arrived on the day booked looking very fresh & nicely presented. They lasted nearly 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Miss Victoria M
Verified Reviewer
"Wonderful, on time and looked beautiful. I would definitely use Appleyard again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Victoria M
Verified Reviewer
"Wonderful, on time and looked beautiful. I would definitely use Appleyard again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality of service, amazing roses-fresh and look exactly how it is written in a description. I will definitely use Appleyard again and highly recommend for everyone. Quality matches the price and expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first time of ordering from Appleyard and I was very impressed with the quality of this plant. I will definitely be using Appleyard again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing flowers, amazing value as they are quality rather than quantity. I sent them to my brother who kept texting me all day saying how beautiful they were. Two very happy people. Appleyard are definitely the florist of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent in every way. Was the first time I placed an order with Appleyard Flowers. The very attractive tasteful website design attracted my attention and the equally attractive choice of flowers. Glad to report that the service was of very high standard too .. delivery and tracking. Excellent value for money. Will definitely order with Appleyard Flowers again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Samantha R
Verified Reviewer
"Used this company for the first time for Mothers Day flowers after been left disappointed with other companies. Would highly recommend. The flowers came on time and were beautiful and in very good condition. They lasted a really long time, even visitors to the house commented on this. Very good value for money and I will definitely use this company and website again. I have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter loved this bouquet. Quality blooms that still looked lovely three weeks later! Her birthday is on Valentines Day, so I was surprised at the quick delivery. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite disappointed with the flowers paid extra to get chic the flowers don’t look nothing like the picture .. only plus I can say got the delivery on Mother’s Day (today) on the day it was suppose to come . Two stars for the delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Louise L
Verified Reviewer
"Just what was expected on time delivery always consistent and top cash back person delivered to were delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely quality of flowers, size a little disappointing considering I upgraded to LUX size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Size perception is really important to so we know where we can make improvements so thank you for letting us know!
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely stunning flowers x loved as intended and made recipients feel so appreciated lasted ages too excellent flowers and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got word back from the recipient that the flowers arrived beautifully arranged in the box. The only problem was she didn't know who it was from and had to look up my number! I did include a card but apparently it didn't get included in the box. Otherwise the Letterbox Butterscotch was a perfect birthday gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry about this oversight but happy the product went down well!
Posted 2 months ago
"The idea of putting mum into full time carehome still daunts me so when the first Christmas a monthly flower delivery was perfect. Moms first boquet arrived yesterday in a well packaged totally hydrated box and the flowers in top class perfect condition. It caused massive interest and severl people took the details for their relatives Appleyard im delighted and thanks Avril Watkins - Dudley West Midlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Pamela C
Verified Reviewer
"The Amaryllis Plant is growing in my friends UK conservatory brilliantly. Her only complaint was with the delivery people. The plant was in a bit of a state, out of it's container, when it arrived. She repotted the plant, and it is now flourishing in her conservatory. My friend is very happy with its health and growth. Thank you for having wonderful specimens that can survive such minor hiccups."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What lovely flowers! My grandmother thought they were beautiful and they struck a perfect tone for a bereavement, without being mournful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola
"The flowers delivered exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. My mother was very happy and felt very appreciated. I have used several flower/bouquet companies - ordering from the USA to be delivered in the UK and this company was by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wow!!!!! I've just had a flower delivery from my daughter. The best I've ever had delivered brought over the net. They were beautiful. Super fresh quality and soooooo many. I'd say the freshest/healthiest delivery I've had in a long time . Much better than the floristsof late. I've no idea how much she paid for these but I must say they are worth every penny. Thank you my lovely, lovely daughter Lucy xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Polly C
Verified Reviewer
"Very pretty bouquet - good similarity to web photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appleyard Flowers is rated 4.20 based on 3,827 reviews