Appleyard London Reviews

4.36 Rating 5,455 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Lovely hamper
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I am living in Canada so wanted a reliable florist to deliver flowers to my daughter who lives in England. My daughter was happy with the result. I appreciated your easy to use web-site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent as a gift, but I’m assured the flowers were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered for a missed birthday. Excellent service, prompt delivery with notifications letting you know where it was and when it arrived, and it in rural Wales, so very prompt. Relative said they were lovely and was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, Reliable & High Quality Service & Product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only problem was that the driver did not have the full delivery address so had to contact me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and the flowers were beautiful! Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It is a really good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, great selection and beautiful flowers on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient prompt Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were a gift for my sister in law and she was really pleased with them. they were different from your usual mixed flowers and lasted very well. she was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you We are from Australia and we lost my Aunty a couple of years ago and we always send flowers to remember her each year! I had placed the order a good 24 hours the day before, but they didn't arrive until 9pm the next day, which was very late, I did expect them to be there at least before 5pm the next day. they were very nice flowers & at the end of the day my family in Warrington were happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful flowers and great punctual service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.36 based on 5,455 reviews