Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,514 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Excellent !
Posted 1 month ago
Always provide a wonderful selection of bouquets to suit the occasion. Fantastic follow up / after sales service too!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bouquet of flowers, which were so big I did not have a vase large enough, so had to use my bread crock to house them ... in our country cottage they look brilliant!
Thank you for sorting out all my issues ... we got there in the end and I am so grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were for my aunt's 80th birthday and she was absolutely thrilled with them. She sent me a photo and they are beautiful. Will definitely use Appleyard again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely birthday gift for my friend.....it arrived safely on the correct day....sent me a photograph, she was so thrilled. 😊 Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and speedy service. Beautiful flowers too.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a snake plant as a gift and was super happy with what was delivered.
A really healthy plant in a lovely pot and quick delivery! Thank you 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and great quality flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous bouquet of flowers, packed carefully and handled with care.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered to spec and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service received when needing to change the message on the delivery. Flowers wer beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers that made the journey SW safely!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection of flowers and very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect with my order
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, timely delivery and well packaged. Would definitely use Appleyard again!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful
Delivery on time
Perfect Packing
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as requested. Good value
Posted 1 month ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,514 reviews