Appleyard London Reviews

4.56 Rating 9,157 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its great stuff
Posted 15 hours ago
Flowers arrived on time, as described.
Posted 15 hours ago
After an initial issue with delivery the company were quick to remedy the issue, sending another larger bunch to make up for it. Thanks.
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived well packaged, and I was informed at all stages of delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers and arrived on time!
Posted 1 day ago
I've been a very satisified customer for about 2 years. On the recommendation of a friend. The selection is very good and I like its 'unfussiness'. if flowers can be called stylish then they are. The prices are good and the service excellent. And, crucially, the feedback from recipients is excellent too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers at great prices and always on time
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and delivery is in perfect time. Will order again from you soon. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bouquet for my parents wedding anniversary
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
My friend (the recipient) says it is beautiful
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, beautifully presented and are still going strong a week later.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous! Pure gorgeousness!!
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were delivered to a neighbour of the addressee but as the sender I was just told they were delivered. I should have been advised the recipient had not got them.
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were delivered on time and in good order. They were much appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you great attention to detail. Special flowers to a very special 21year old who is far away from family in Mozambique .
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful plant and delivered on the day, will definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends and family.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
These were a gift and she said they looked beautiful.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Sent to my friend, who is unwell, they were beautiful. Thank You
Posted 2 days ago
A birthday gift for my Auntie. She loved them. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.56 based on 9,157 reviews