Appleyard Flowers Reviews

4.20 Rating 3,819 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Appleyard Flowers

About Appleyard Flowers: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 day's a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets and order online before 9pm for next day flower delivery. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited 112 Chapel Street

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering . Updates emailed to me for delivery. Sent a flower bouquet for my mum for her birthday. Very happy"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mr Laurin S
Mr Laurin S
Verified Buyer
"Great service and bouquets! On time delivery and great packaging. Only tip for bouquet, which is supposed to be a present: if you order for the same day you want to hand it over to the "receiver" it might happen that the flowers haven't blossomed fully yet, as it makes them last longer. (Order 1-2 days in advance)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"The postal flowers I sent my sister in law were delightful"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Louise L
Verified Reviewer
"Just what was expected on time delivery always consistent and top cash back person delivered to were delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lovely quality of flowers, size a little disappointing considering I upgraded to LUX size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Size perception is really important to so we know where we can make improvements so thank you for letting us know!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely stunning flowers x loved as intended and made recipients feel so appreciated lasted ages too excellent flowers and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got word back from the recipient that the flowers arrived beautifully arranged in the box. The only problem was she didn't know who it was from and had to look up my number! I did include a card but apparently it didn't get included in the box. Otherwise the Letterbox Butterscotch was a perfect birthday gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry about this oversight but happy the product went down well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The idea of putting mum into full time carehome still daunts me so when the first Christmas a monthly flower delivery was perfect. Moms first boquet arrived yesterday in a well packaged totally hydrated box and the flowers in top class perfect condition. It caused massive interest and severl people took the details for their relatives Appleyard im delighted and thanks Avril Watkins - Dudley West Midlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Pamela C
Verified Reviewer
"The Amaryllis Plant is growing in my friends UK conservatory brilliantly. Her only complaint was with the delivery people. The plant was in a bit of a state, out of it's container, when it arrived. She repotted the plant, and it is now flourishing in her conservatory. My friend is very happy with its health and growth. Thank you for having wonderful specimens that can survive such minor hiccups."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What lovely flowers! My grandmother thought they were beautiful and they struck a perfect tone for a bereavement, without being mournful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicola
"The flowers delivered exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. My mother was very happy and felt very appreciated. I have used several flower/bouquet companies - ordering from the USA to be delivered in the UK and this company was by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow!!!!! I've just had a flower delivery from my daughter. The best I've ever had delivered brought over the net. They were beautiful. Super fresh quality and soooooo many. I'd say the freshest/healthiest delivery I've had in a long time . Much better than the floristsof late. I've no idea how much she paid for these but I must say they are worth every penny. Thank you my lovely, lovely daughter Lucy xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Polly C
Verified Reviewer
"Very pretty bouquet - good similarity to web photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the note wasn’t written on the card so the recipient had no idea who they were from. Would also be nice to receive an email to say they had been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient was very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient was very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appleyard's flowers are certainly the best value for online flower purchase and they deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appleyard's flowers are certainly the best value for online flower purchase and they deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Rebecca W
Verified Reviewer
"Beautiful fresh flowers delivered when requested. They were a present for my mum and she was thrilled with them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a Corporate company we like the best for our clients. Appleyard deliver nothing but top quality flowers. The bouquets are at budding stage when they arrive with the clients so that they can enjoy them for a few weeks not just a week. The clients contact us because of the beaut, high quality, and have never seen such a bouquet. A long with that the customers service is outstanding. Nothing is too much to for them and if they need to re-direct, this is done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loved the bouquet and the way it was presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My aunt was thrilled with her bouquet which was booked for her birthday. I did not see the flowers and am hoping she will send me a photo. My daughter( who lives in Melbourne ) and I ( live in NZ ) have used you for family celebrations for the last two years . Thank you for the special offers , your unique style and the trust that you will deliver something special. Happy 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My aunt was thrilled with her bouquet which was booked for her birthday. I did not see the flowers and am hoping she will send me a photo. My daughter( who lives in Melbourne ) and I ( live in NZ ) have used you for family celebrations for the last two years . Thank you for the special offers , your unique style and the trust that you will deliver something special. Happy 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appleyard Flowers is rated 4.20 based on 3,819 reviews