Appleyard London Reviews

4.6 Rating 9,742 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
4.6
Based on 9,742 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Appleyard London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dont waist your time and money. Flowers ordered for next day delivery. Not arrived. Never use again, dont know where they have that good fedback, probably because they not provide review option on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivery as Expected. Recipient was very Happy
Appleyard London 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and swift service. Not hugely expensive either!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely packaging, came on time, and the Mrs Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful bunch, swiftly delivered - thanks!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Products arrived well packed and with a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived promptly, my sister was very pleased with hers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful flowers and delivered by 2pm on my chosen date. Very happy customer!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On time, easy, good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You don’t know my name for starters I’m the person who sent the gift mr best Doreen Watson was the recipient!!! So you get your facts rite and I might give you a review however the recipient was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient. A well-presented bouquet of peonies upon arrival. Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
clicked on 'Next day delivery' at 8am on a Monday - Flowers are arriving on Wednesday. not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service! Ordered from NZ for a Friends Wedding in Scotland. Everything went smoothly and was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This flowers I sent to my sister arrived on the day as expected and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Given as a gift and they were delighted with the flowers and cute bunny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible service, unreliable delivery. Do no trust this company to fulfil your order. I had made an order days in advance and paid for delivery on a specific date for my fiancee's birthday. The company did not deliver my order and did not notify me of this. When I contacted customer service to ask why my order had not been delivered the representative nonchalantly told me it had not been given to the courier and if I wanted it delivered on a different date. No explanation and no attempt to fulfil my order on time. Appleyard just does not care about delivering on time or about customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Further to our conversations, we're happy this was delivered on time and the advice you were given turned out to be incorrect. Sorry for any concern caused - this isn't the experience we aim to give. Thanks Appleyard
Posted 1 week ago
My mum was very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Bouquets and stunning service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service and communication is excellent. When the delivery person had to leave the bouquet with a neighbor they texted the recipient and she received them early the next morning. All was well.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.6 based on 9,742 reviews