Appleyard London Reviews

4.56 Rating 9,263 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Beautiful flowers as a gift
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased. Bought a ZZ plant as a gift for a friend. Bigger than I imagined and in really good health. Very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely as always :)
Posted 1 week ago
The orchid was lovely, although the vase that came with it was cracked, and when I contacted u about this u credited £10 to my account which I felt was a bit stingy. You should have taken into account both the cost of replacing the vase and the inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
flowers and champagne were a gift and recipient was delighted! thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time and with buds to ensure a long lasting arrangements.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a 100 Daffodils, they were delivered the next day & the recipient was overjoyed with them. Excellent quality, great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering and really fast delivery. Really lovely flowers, thank you.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter was very happy with her flowers and hamper and that pleases me
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was good, Hamper looked good will let you know if the contents were delicious or not. KQ Will try flowers/plants next.
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars for the flowers - a gorgeous arrangement that look fantastic once out of the box - and no problems with delivery. Would prefer to see all the packaging to the recyclable though .
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent some stunning flowers from Appleyard so when I wanted to send some stunning flowers to a friend for a special birthday, I immediately thought of Appleyard. They didn't disappoint & the recipient was totally bowled over. I've just used Appleyard again and plan to continue to do so. (My only quibble is the website is a bit clumsy!)
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality of flowers . Delivery needs improvement
Posted 4 months ago
Recipient delighted 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Kept notified an on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with Mother’s Day flowers. Delivered safely and in mint condition
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to track. Arrived in good time. Packaged well. Good quality! Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the orchid heart flower for my mother in law as a Birthday present and she was both pleased with the decoration and the presentation of both orchid and heart!
Posted 4 months ago
I was generally pleased with the process of ordering a year’s subscription although I don’t like the website which sometimes appears old fashioned and clunky Flowers themselves are excellent - my son had ordered them last year
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful flowers... next day delivery.... lovely x
Posted 4 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.56 based on 9,263 reviews