Appleyard London Reviews

4.40 Rating 5,835 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Lovely plant in lovely presentation box. Bought as a present for my sister who loved. Only small suggestion I would have is to make the card more obvious for the receiver - my sister didnt find the note I sent with the plant. Otherwise, perfect plant and perfect delivery service - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice bouquet of flowers ,delivered within timescale given despite this difficult time . Thank you Apple yard 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers when they finally arrived to my daughter . The first order was lost in the post . This was all put right with a quick new delivery and a beautiful arrangement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Arrived as promised. Bought as a present for my father who was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was made on time thank you but as it was made to someone else I did not see it personally though I have seen an image sent to me by phone and the flowers looked very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website and flowers looked great in photo recipient sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was satisfied with the arrangement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, first time I've used Appleyard. I d not order flowers often, but enjoyed this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fresh flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are beautiful and fresh , however the box was delivered upside down. The courier did not give me a 2 hour time slot which I paid extra for, as these were supposed to be a surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived on time with message I had written. I also received a confirmation that the flowers had been delivered which was great. Flowers looked lovely (recipient sent me a picture) however would say they were quite expensive for the size of bouquet even with a 15% discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on the date set after short notice so very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers, delivered on time and reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers travelled well and arrived very quickly and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t see the flowers but the recipients were very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eh, they were alright. But kind of pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers - great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with excellent tracking and exactly as described. Thank you. Couple of flower heads broken off so packaging could perhaps provide a bit more protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great and flowers were beautiful. However, they were just left on my doorstep when delivered, rather than being put in a safe place or given to a neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.40 based on 5,835 reviews