Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,514 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue G
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill M
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison C
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss I
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful collection of flowers and very good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy web site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sister all happy with birthday flowers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple site to navigate and easy user experience.
Good choice of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good.
efficient service and tracking etc
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful lemon tree. Recipient loved it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers delivered as requested & were as described on website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous flowers, arrived in good time & were loved by individual receiving them, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn't see the flowers but the recipient said they were lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pretty good selection and fine quality. A Sunday delivery would have been ideal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and beautiful bunch of flowers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers beautiful ! Thanks for let me say happy Birthday from Costa Rica to London !!
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived fine - but I had a morning of panic - when the Yodel advice said they would be delivered by 11.00pm in the evening. I didn't know they were to be delivered by Yodel. I am not a fan of these kind of deliveries for Fresh flowers. I will know for next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bouquet. Flowers had suffered a little from the warm weather during delivery so didn’t last as long as the previous time.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy to receive such beautiful flowers , however it took a day to find out the sender as it didn’t say anywhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, Great selection of hamper products
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers for my family in London. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful ! Peonies were big and lilies were still in bud. Thank you Appleyard.
Posted 1 month ago
My sister-in-law is very happy with her 70th birthday present. The tree looks fine, but it was so pot- bound it took a bread knife to get it out of its container!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on the day and looked lovey
Posted 1 month ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,514 reviews