Appleyard London Reviews

4.56 Rating 9,257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Delivery was good, Hamper looked good will let you know if the contents were delicious or not. KQ Will try flowers/plants next.
Posted 2 months ago
5 stars for the flowers - a gorgeous arrangement that look fantastic once out of the box - and no problems with delivery. Would prefer to see all the packaging to the recyclable though .
Posted 2 months ago
I was sent some stunning flowers from Appleyard so when I wanted to send some stunning flowers to a friend for a special birthday, I immediately thought of Appleyard. They didn't disappoint & the recipient was totally bowled over. I've just used Appleyard again and plan to continue to do so. (My only quibble is the website is a bit clumsy!)
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect quality of flowers . Delivery needs improvement
Posted 2 months ago
** Updated ** This was the first time using Appleyard The potted rose came but not in great condition, out of a total of 9 buds, 3 were broken/handing off. The delivery did arrive on time and we are now waiting for the remaining buds to open and hopefully not drop off!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Flowers.
Posted 2 months ago
Gghhjshbdh
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice was the review from the better half
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
As this was a birthday gift, I would have liked the delivery early AM. The anytime appointment spoiled the surprise.
Posted 2 months ago
They got here on time
Posted 2 months ago
After an initial issue with delivery the company were quick to remedy the issue, sending another larger bunch to make up for it. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous flowers but the message card was missing and the delivery was poor. No attempt by courier to contact sender or recipient so they spent four days sat in the building caretaker's office before collection.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice flowers for my wife’s 50th
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't actually see the flowers. I always use Appleyard to send flowers as a gift. So I cannot comment on the quality of the flowers itself.
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers were beautiful and excellent quality. I was worried because after order purchase I saw that they use Yodel to deliver, never had a good experience with them. I was able to track the order, which was useful as despite my instruction to knock on the door they didn’t nor did they put a card through, I let the recipient know to check outside or they would not have known. Please be mindful of this.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice flowers according to my friend who received them
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers arrived on time and were looking great.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers, lasted well. Recipient was very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.56 based on 9,257 reviews