Appleyard London Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,772 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Reliable and good"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Miss Nashwa A
"thank you very much. My cousin loved her flowers. i would definetley use your services again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"The flowers were beautiful. The card was simple, but the chocolates were phenomenal! My only problem was that I was not able to track the parcel. I was not notified when it arrived."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything Was ok"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great and arrived on time as promised"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Thank you for the delivery of the flowers which the recipient described as being beautiful"
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was a gift, and the recipient was delighted"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very smelly flowers"
Posted 2 days ago
"process went exactly as they said. no problems"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic roses beautifully arranged the only thing I would like to have been able to have specified was a morning or afternoon delivery slot and would have to have paid a premium for this thankyou"
Posted 3 days ago
"Best flowers you can buy delivered."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased, quick delivery and good quality flowers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service. Flowers gravely appreciated by recipient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service and thyme flowers are always so beautiful! My new go to!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing x thank you for making it special"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent flowers and delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"First time using Appleyard London, first impressions very good. Great flowers, great presentation and good value. Liked the added perk that you can earn Avios points."
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality flowers and service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Just what I wanted. Competitive prices"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website and simple ordering process and feedback from recipient of the flowers was that they are beautiful, fresh and delivered on time."
Posted 5 days ago
"It’s a fantastic bunch and a great selection."
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful flowers. Recipient said they were the nicest they had ever had!"
Posted 6 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.29 based on 4,772 reviews