Appleyard London Reviews

4.25 Rating 4,242 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 day's a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 7:30pm weekdays, 3pm Saturday and 2pm Sunday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited 112 Chapel Street

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Robert W
"Excellent product and prompt service.highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mr Adam B
"To start with I think you should have a star saying excellent. This company is very easy and quick to order your flowers from. The only difficulty was what to order because all the flowers look amazing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Such beautiful flowers & delivered right on time! The website is soooo easy to use too. New fav place for online flowers! & my Nana loved the flowers even more than me. THANKS :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My friend was delighted with product."
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I’ve used Appleyard twice now to send flowers to my daughter in London. I hesitated over the final amount for bigger bunch + next day delivery, thinking my daughter would probably rather have the money! But the flowers were GORGEOUS and looked even better than the sales pics, she was really delighted with them."
Posted 1 day ago
"The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time - I always know that you will deliver a quality product and that means so much when I can’t deliver the flowers myself."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Appleyard for over 3 years and have had excellent service, beautiful competetive flowers and gifts. The fruit baskets being one of my favourites. The recipients have all been happy with their gifts."
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent a years subscription to my sister and brother in law as a Golden Wedding Anniversary gift. They have received 6 months bouquets so far and have been very pleased with them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online from Ireland for delivery in London. All delivered on time and as ordered. Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality of flowers sent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and prompt service.highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. A very delighted mum! Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Consistently good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To start with I think you should have a star saying excellent. This company is very easy and quick to order your flowers from. The only difficulty was what to order because all the flowers look amazing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such beautiful flowers & delivered right on time! The website is soooo easy to use too. New fav place for online flowers! & my Nana loved the flowers even more than me. THANKS :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always buy flowers from appleyard and they are always perfect. Thank you once again for a lovely bunch of flowers delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expensive but worth the money. Immaculately presented, great personal touch on the notes - not hand-written but as close to that as possible. Great added extras too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in the morning of the assigned delivery date in a lovely box. Was packaged inside really well and securely without damage. Great quality flowers and will be using their services again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous, beautiful flowers for Mothers day!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous flowers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very beautiful will be buying again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.25 based on 4,242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support