ANYVAN Reviews

3.70 Rating 479 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend ANYVAN

About ANYVAN: AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:
020 3872 3050

Email:
reviews@anyvan.com

Location:
5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Categories:
Business & Office
Business Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 29%
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"AnyVan came to the rescue when a local service let me down. Quick, reliable with great customer service. Friendly helpful driver really saved the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast easy pickup"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great guys very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time pleasant moving guys and no damaged items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Both drivers extremely efficient and helpful. Would definitely use anyvan again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Boys were efficient, professional and friendly. Came in, moved the load quickly and took care of fragile items. Would use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, helpful friendly driver, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy way to find and compare many moving companies (many of which I may never have found without AnyVan)."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service. Drivers were very professional and their communication before arrival was spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. The person who took the booking was extremely helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"POLITE STAFF. EASY TO BOOK. VAN ARRIVED WHEN STATED IT WOULD."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to arrange. Efficient operatives. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick service a*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Felt very cared for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So pleased with using Any Van I would certainly use them again and recommend them. Thank you Any Van for doing such a good job for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good overall experience would defo use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The guys were very friendly and took care of our stuff while loading and unloading. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great communication. Very helpful and efficient. Would definitely use again. Booking process very easy and all questions answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Incredibly stress free, trustworthy service! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.70 based on 479 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support