ANYVAN Reviews

3.13 Rating 946 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellence
Posted 2 days ago
excellence
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, great communication and professional movers. Highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Had my bike delivered,no problems.The driver was polite and very helpful,would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, polite, punctual and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, friendly service, regular updates. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to arrange, efficiently carried out, good communication about time of arrival, personable driver and good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver was very kind and polite. And took very good care of my belongings. Also he was on his own and moved me in horrible cold wet weather.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The communication was very good and I was updated as to the pick up and delivery. The delivery man was very kind as to help me with a heavy package which I could not have carried. Smashing service. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All went according to schedule. No issue with the delivery of my car. Also pleased that the call center was available also on Sunday evening to follow up my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Effectively and carefully with property
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, great online tracking to see where the item is. I would definitely recommend and I will use this service again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason, who undertook my move, was absolutely brilliant and really helpful when an issue presented itself.
The office were very efficient and friendly too. I would recommend the services of Anyvan.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The communication was very good and I was updated as to the pick up and delivery. The delivery man was very kind as to help me with a heavy package which I could not have carried. Smashing service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The communication was very good and I was updated as to the pick up and delivery. The delivery man was very kind as to help me with a heavy package which I could not have carried. Smashing service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange, efficiently carried out, good communication about time of arrival, personable driver and good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Great service the guys were great and got the job done 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, polite and helpful. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I hadn’t used you before, but certainly would in the future.
Good communication, excellent care taken with the item.
Posted 1 month ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.13 based on 946 reviews