ANYVAN Reviews

3.66 Rating 490 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend ANYVAN

About ANYVAN: AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:
020 3872 3050

Email:
reviews@anyvan.com

Location:
5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Categories:
Business & Office
Business Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 35%
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"book anyvan on internet no problem arranged pick up time they were on time. They rang me and said they were on their way and arrived earlier than expected. when they arrived they were polite and very helpful michel was great would book again terrry from halifax"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"anyvan driver paul was very efficient cheerful would use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a positive experience with AnyVan for a house move my drivers Rokas and Mindaugas were very polite and helpful no complaints here used in January 2019 I had to reschedule 3 times no problem whatsoever"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve read some of the negative reviews about Anyvan and I am shocked. I’ve used Anyvan about half a dozen times in the last 2 months and have found the service to be excellent. In all cases I’ve used them to collect and deliver purchases I have made through EBay for furniture items and they have been brilliant. I paid £60 for a large sofa to collected from Leeds which is 250 miles away and delivered the same day and I thought that was a bargain. They’ve liaised with the sellers to organise collection times and the drivers have been polite, courteous and prompt. I don’t care whether they speak English properly when my real concern is do my goods arrive intact and at a very reasonable price. I recommend and will use again and again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service from Anyvan moving my sons stuff from Alford to Glasgow. Daniel and the other man ( sorry don’t know his name) were quick and professional. My son received his belongings a few hours later with no problems. Thank you so much. Have already recommended Anyvan to my friend who has arranged her sons college stuff to be moved from Hallifax to Aberdeen next week!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very reliable, very helpful and very reasonable rates."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication. On time. Took good care of the piano. Would use them again."
Posted 10 months ago
"AnyVan came to the rescue when a local service let me down. Quick, reliable with great customer service. Friendly helpful driver really saved the day."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast easy pickup"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great guys very helpful"
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time pleasant moving guys and no damaged items"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Both drivers extremely efficient and helpful. Would definitely use anyvan again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional, on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Boys were efficient, professional and friendly. Came in, moved the load quickly and took care of fragile items. Would use again and recommend to friends."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, helpful friendly driver, highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy way to find and compare many moving companies (many of which I may never have found without AnyVan)."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service. Drivers were very professional and their communication before arrival was spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. The person who took the booking was extremely helpful too."
Posted 10 months ago
"POLITE STAFF. EASY TO BOOK. VAN ARRIVED WHEN STATED IT WOULD."
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to arrange. Efficient operatives. Would use again."
Posted 10 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.66 based on 490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support