ANYVAN Reviews

3.2 Rating 1,557 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
3.2
Based on 1,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 64%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

20 3872 3050

Email:

it_service_account@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked online, but didn't add my house number, called on phone and couldn't have been easier to deal with. Top notch delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very polite and knowledgeable staff.Very nice to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, everything went smoothly . Very happy with the service and the the attention to me as a client. I highly recommend Any Van.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking experience. Driver arrived exactly on time with a van that was more than big enough to transport the good. Drive and helper both assisted in carrying heavy items out of a tricky 2nd floor apartment and unloaded in to a storage unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy booking experience. Driver arrived exactly on time with a van that was more than big enough to transport the good. Drive and helper both assisted in carrying heavy items out of a tricky 2nd floor apartment and unloaded in to a storage unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time, everything went smoothly . Very happy with the service and the the attention to me as a client. I highly recommend Any Van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always had good service and attention from Anyvan, Steve was a great communicator and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. On time, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend Anyvan and their drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pair of guys. Nothing too much trouble. Worked through without a break. Anyvan have a good business which I would use again. Competitive prices, we’ll worth a look 👀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service provided from beginning of booking the job, to completion. First Class Professionals (2-man crew, both Driver & Helper). Highly Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service 5 Star all the way. Darren and his assistant were superb. Very efficient, handled everything with care and attention. Dismantled a large Sleigh bed and rebuilt in our new house. I can highly reckon this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service 5 Star all the way. Darren and his assistant were superb. Very efficient, handled everything with care and attention. Dismantled a large Sleigh bed and rebuilt in our new house. I can highly reckon this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service as advertised, quick and efficient. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant ! 100% I will use you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the driver was first rate. Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault this company in any way! The driver and his helper turned up exactly when they said they would and were friendly, helpful and professional! Happy to recommend to others, and have done so already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual and easy to track. Goods were handled with care. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly service with great communication - collected a car and brought it to us. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These lads did a brilliant job I honestly can say I would highly recommend anyvan for your removal job. They respect your goods and your property they done and give a 100% plus well done 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Very good value. Everything happened without fuss, and on time. Great communication all the way, and live tracking of the van allowing me to estimate accurately when the van was going to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.2 based on 1,557 reviews