ANYVAN Reviews

3.13 Rating 985 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice experienced guys, knew what they were doing. They used the space I had at the storage depot very effectively.
Posted 21 hours ago
job well done
Posted 3 days ago
Affordable price. Great work! Great people !
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service and highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - I would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The team were excellent. They were efficient, quick very polite and very hard working. There was no damage at all and they were very respectful to our property’s and to ourselves.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, good administration, excellent men on the job. Altogether very efficient. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Polite, friendly and on time. Can't fault them. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The movers were on time, got the job done super fast and without a hitch. I forgot I had some extra bags I didn't put in the estimation, but they quickly sorted that out by just adding more boxes on the list and I could pay for that on the spot via phone. The stuff was delivered to its destination in what's possibly record time, and the movers even took the heavier stuff to the 1st floor. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, price was okey and driver also agreed on taking a few extra box for me. Driver was on time and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth and efficient service from booking to the removal. Price was clear. The van turned up on time and the driver communicated well both before pick up and before delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, very efficient and the guys were very helpful, for a small move they are perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, fantastic drivers offering to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite extremely helpfu l,on time with collection and delivery, couldn't be happier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Stress free
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good service, well organised, kept us informed at all times and a very competitive price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and friendly and polite
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service from booking to delivery. The driver Galin, was polite, pleasant and helpful. All through an easy transaction I would definitely recommend Anyvan
Posted 1 month ago
excellence
Posted 1 month ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.13 based on 985 reviews