ANYVAN Reviews

3.46 Rating 542 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend ANYVAN

About ANYVAN: AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:
020 3872 3050

Email:
reviews@anyvan.com

Location:
5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Categories:
Business & Office
Business Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 41%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 67%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I honestly cannot praise these guys enough. They went above and beyond what I expected. They didn’t give in even when the bed was virtually impossible to take apart. We had a lot of heavy items to move and they worked relentlessly for hours even though they had been doing moves since 5am. How they could be so positive and friendly with everything they had to do is beyond me. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found them to be most helpful during the whole process. Answered my questions at any time. I was able to track delivery and speak to the driver at any time. The driver was very polite and did a great job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked the day before pick up gentleman very helpful on the phone kept in touch about time of pick up and time of drop of the delivery men very nice very happy would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service never hire a van myself again. Top marks"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had an Antique french bed delivered this morning that I purchased on Ebay. The delivery driver Mark was brilliant,he was cheerful, careful and professional.Very Happy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a delivery done 27/4/19 and the guys were great.On time, helpful and a smile ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quote, excellent customer service quite for 1-man and 2 arrived. Easy to follow instructions. Second tone we've used this company, Will do again. Thx"
Posted 5 months ago
"book anyvan on internet no problem arranged pick up time they were on time. They rang me and said they were on their way and arrived earlier than expected. when they arrived they were polite and very helpful michel was great would book again terrry from halifax"
Posted 5 months ago
"anyvan driver paul was very efficient cheerful would use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a positive experience with AnyVan for a house move my drivers Rokas and Mindaugas were very polite and helpful no complaints here used in January 2019 I had to reschedule 3 times no problem whatsoever"
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve read some of the negative reviews about Anyvan and I am shocked. I’ve used Anyvan about half a dozen times in the last 2 months and have found the service to be excellent. In all cases I’ve used them to collect and deliver purchases I have made through EBay for furniture items and they have been brilliant. I paid £60 for a large sofa to collected from Leeds which is 250 miles away and delivered the same day and I thought that was a bargain. They’ve liaised with the sellers to organise collection times and the drivers have been polite, courteous and prompt. I don’t care whether they speak English properly when my real concern is do my goods arrive intact and at a very reasonable price. I recommend and will use again and again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service from Anyvan moving my sons stuff from Alford to Glasgow. Daniel and the other man ( sorry don’t know his name) were quick and professional. My son received his belongings a few hours later with no problems. Thank you so much. Have already recommended Anyvan to my friend who has arranged her sons college stuff to be moved from Hallifax to Aberdeen next week!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable, very helpful and very reasonable rates."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication. On time. Took good care of the piano. Would use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"AnyVan came to the rescue when a local service let me down. Quick, reliable with great customer service. Friendly helpful driver really saved the day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast easy pickup"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great guys very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time pleasant moving guys and no damaged items"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Both drivers extremely efficient and helpful. Would definitely use anyvan again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, on time"
Posted 1 year ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.46 based on 542 reviews