ANYVAN Reviews

3.15 Rating 1,079 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service
Posted 4 days ago
Very Professional. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
All very good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service first class move no hassle very happily driver, made the moving day simple
Posted 1 week ago
Our drivers were really good in a very stressful situation. They handled our things with care, and reassured us that they would take care of things. Was really, really impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. On time and extremely accommodating. Will definitely recommend 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient, nothing was a problem and punctual. Will definitely use the company again. Paul.
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt and friendly service with good communications bike arrived in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, helpful and stress free
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straight forward and simple process to book a van. The driver was very friendly, helpful and informative. Overall I would highly recommend Anyvan and will definitely use them again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Communications were great running up to moving day and on the day. The two men were polite and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book and select what you want to move online. And on the day - on time and speedy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to book, excellent price and great all round service. I’ll definitely use them again if the need arises.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service. Van driver and assistant friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
My moving was arranged on the phone, clear communication, helpful and efficient. When the day came, the movers were fast and professional. All together, i am very satisfied with the services i got from AnyVan, they were friendly and professional. Will be back to them when i move next time. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with service. Being of an age where IT and computers are something of a challenge, I found the process very easy. On a personal level , I was very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely FANTASTIC SERVICE!! Awesome communication!! Thank you very much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from booking to completion of the job was done in a professional manner with customer at the heart of what they all do. Thanks and I certainly recommend your services.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive company the men were clean pleasant to talk too .started straight away no messing .cant say how impressed I was and will be asking them to quote me to pack and move me very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.15 based on 1,079 reviews