ANYVAN Reviews

3.14 Rating 878 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and efficient service. Got a wardrobe up a tight stairway though walls did sustain minor damage! But I am very happy with the service and level of help.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick simple and so easy to organise. Will use this service again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to setup, safe and convenient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt.
Very efficient. Courteous and polite staff. Very helpful.
Reasonable rates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice lads, professional, curious and very friendly, would have given 5 star rating but I still can't understand a removal company arriving without the means to move heavy furniture, no trolley, just manpower, they would have been absolutely exhausted if I hadn't of borrowed a trolley to move the stated heavy items, yes would use again, very efficient.
Full PPE used and I felt safe
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
All went very smoothly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, the tracking system kept me informed
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, a few worrying glitches with the texts and knowing who was sending what but all worked out fine so very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
The guy was awesome and super helpful. My truck did arrive with a smashed rear light though that I doubt I can claim for
Posted 3 months ago
Very kind and helpful...
Took good care when removing the goods...
Sadie
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable quick and efficient and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Driver collected well within agreed time and delivered as advised.

Only negative was that I was not contacted 24 hrs in advance of collection as I had been told so could not advise seller when to expect collection. Apart from that all went well and I would use the service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Kept us fully informed about collection time. An unbeatable price for the move.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick quotes from Anyvan brought us two hefty young men who moved our furniture effortlessly and with no damage.
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was bang on time, had to work very hard at getting a sofa in the house. Polite and friendly, would definately book again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of quotes, easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
The collection was made on time and both the customer and I were kept informed.
Posted 3 years ago
Collected and delivered same day 225 miles at an excellent price!
Posted 3 years ago
Punctual and polite. My piano was delivered safely.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient. Great customer service at all times. Prompt and polite
Posted 4 years ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.14 based on 878 reviews