ANYVAN Reviews

3.2 Rating 1,557 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
3.2
Based on 1,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 64%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

it_service_account@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect apart from I was charged for two items instead of one so not quite 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, will be using anyvan again for my next van delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
removal chaps were very helpful & accommodating. only issue was the office had advised them all furniture was on the ground floor - we wasn't asked this question at the time of booking......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and good communicators - they ran a little late but informed me in good time. They also persevered with a hefty sofa through a narrow door!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A service that can be relied upon, when needed. Very helpful drivers and well informed service. One aspect that could be improved is adhering to given timeslots for collections.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Slightly expensive and the boxes from their partner company were stupidly expensive. However, communication throughout was faultless and the two guys who moved me (Normande and ?) were prompt, efficient and quietly cheerful. In fact, they did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Slightly expensive and the boxes from their partner company were stupidly expensive. However, communication throughout was faultless and the two guys who moved me (Normande and ?) were prompt, efficient and quietly cheerful. In fact, they did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant and hard working, arriving when scheduled and completing the job in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite and friendly. Our removal was small and quick. I gave 4 stars because I had to chase the driver as I had not heard from them by 2pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite and friendly. Our removal was small and quick. I gave 4 stars because I had to chase the driver as I had not heard from them by 2pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite, friendly and efficient. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really appreacite how easy it is to book a van even just a day in advance. I was moving across the country so it was quite some distance. If that is the case for you, it is possible the stuff might be delivered the day after, so be prepared for that possibility. In my case I was putting stuff in storage and as the van was delayed, it would have been closed by the time the van arrived. We agreed to re-schedule for the following day. I am thankful for the flexibility. The driver helped me a lot with moving and manouvering stuff which I am grateful for. Overall a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Drivers were punctual, polite and very careful with my possessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Guys who did removals were great ,unfortunately we had some damage and not heard a thing from them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very punctual and very pleasant. But didn’t wear masks!! Other than that I have no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very punctual and very pleasant. But didn’t wear masks!! Other than that I have no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. All collected and delivered exactly on time. Drivers quick and efficient. Loaded 3 seater and 2 seater sofas and poufe in about 10 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.2 based on 1,557 reviews