Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,267 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

The film did not arrive within the promised timeframe as I had paid for express delivery. However I received very good assistant from the window films direct agent who tracked my parcel, refunded the extra postage fee and followed the case for me until the parcel arrived. It was a Royal Mail issue outside of their control.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product perfect service quick delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & great product
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase and followed the instructions to the letter ! just one small crease but end results great. My order was dealt with very quick and very well packaged, will definitely use in future. Regards Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Did 2 windows. Easy to use. Easier if there are 2 people to help- 1 attaching film and slowly letting it down while other eases out the water.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, wasn’t a big order and was delivered quickly thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great service
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought from this company before. The customer - company experience is very good, positive professional communication, a top quality product with a swift delivery service.

I highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, helpful on line video instruction for this first time user of their products. Small job but came out very well. Product easy to use, just ensure you have all the correct tools/water sprayer etc they recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quick delivery and it so easy to put up using the slip. It was useful to watch the instruction video beforehand
Posted 3 months ago
Great response time delivered earlier than expected .my daughter
Is thinking about buying.
Posted 3 months ago
Great for glass cleaning! Hope window cleaning as good !
Posted 3 months ago
Active have a good website, their telephone contact line was fine and customer agents are helpful. Their autromatic emails keeping the customer aware of progress from acceptance through order confirmation to shipping were good. Only issue is tracking delivery as there is no tracking option unless an account is held - which the occasional user would not want. However delivery was made within 4 days so I'm not complaining. Packaging was robust and contents were in perfect condition.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to buy from, website easy to use, product came quickly and well packaged, film is a little tricky to use, 2nd attempt was a lot better than my 1st.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product and the outcome of what product was used for.
Posted 3 months ago
Difficult at first to get backing off finished work looks excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast delivery. Good online instructions, managed to get it all applied with only a minimum amount of user error and really pleased with the pattern I chose. Looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
I received the goods within the delivery time - thank you. The product looks good quality although I haven’t had an opportunity to use it yet.
5 stars for excellent service and quality
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged quick delivery very good company
Posted 3 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,267 reviews