Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Great service. Product came really speedily and was exactly as described. The film looks amazing and professional. Really happy and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Film came early and is of good quality. Simple, easy to follow instructions and easy to install.
Posted 2 months ago
All as described and really quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price, excellent product, fast delivery. Very happy with service.
Posted 2 months ago
prompt, efficient delivery. waiting a few weeks as advised to see if surface 'settles down'
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Window Films Direx Ltd . Item exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this product a couple of times now. It's a little bit fiddly but gets easier with practice and the end result is very pleasing, and my wood floors are now protected from the sun. Martha was also very helpful when I was looking to reorder. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
First class product,quick delivery thank you. Mike
Posted 2 months ago
Film well packed and delivered sooner than expected. Whole process of cutting to size and fitting to window was quite easy but removing the protective film without ceasing was a challenge.
Posted 2 months ago
prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, film worked well, video tutorial informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and very helpful service Thank you collette
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of film..installed using their YouTube video and looks great
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two pieces of film but only received one. After contact my querie was quickly resolved and I received my missing piece. I am pleased with the service and the product and will not hesitate in recommending or using the product again.
Posted 2 months ago
PERFECT WINDOW WIPERS, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUICK DELIVERY MANY THANKS FOR MAKING A TIME CONSUMING JOB MADE EASY
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive to Questions, delivery was great and well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
I have a mirrored glass top black table which I wanted to protect from scratches so I have used this film and it is fantastic­čśü
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Needed to make my windows safe and had very little time to do it! Chose these because they promised quicker delivery than anyone else. Very happy and the product was great too.
Posted 2 months ago
THE WINDOWS LOOK AMAZING, REALLY PLEASED WITH VALUE ANS SPEEDY DELIVERY
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 17th February 2021 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The film was perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,416 reviews