Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Well packaged and prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the film for windows ,however very hard to put up called Films direct straight away and said i could send it back and was refunded as promised. Service was excellent throughout.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, this is the second time I have ordered this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and after viewing the installation video the fitting was a breeze
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products easy to use and a real good service supplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good but should be provided with applicator
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, a very simple and effective solution at minimal cost
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery, the instructions are good. I Would also watch the video it helps. If you are doing patio doors two people would be best when moving with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, and really easy to install alone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, did exactly what I needed it to do. Fairly easy to fit yourself and looks professional.
Solved my problem of my dog barking at the postman 🙂
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Bought as a sample but have ordered more on the strength of its quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and personal service from Martha for a very good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, good communication. Good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Quick delivery and the film has been perfect for providing the privacy we required with overlooked windows.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered very quickly, the quality was very good and fitting instructions easy to follow. Very pleased with the window film which I fitted to my rear door, have used again since. Happily recommended this company.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I used to apply window films and graphics many years ago in my work as a sign writer. It's been a few years but this film was the best quality I can remember using. Service was easy, fast and included instructions are idiot proof. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to apply even with unconventional window shapes.
Works well and looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Product arrived swiftly & well packaged. Exactly as shown on line & came with clear instructions. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit, excellent results
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and the product is of a good quality to install and use.
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,268 reviews