Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Great service from Window Films Direx Ltd . Item exactly as described
Posted 10 hours ago
I have used this product a couple of times now. It's a little bit fiddly but gets easier with practice and the end result is very pleasing, and my wood floors are now protected from the sun. Martha was also very helpful when I was looking to reorder. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
First class product,quick delivery thank you. Mike
Posted 4 days ago
Film well packed and delivered sooner than expected. Whole process of cutting to size and fitting to window was quite easy but removing the protective film without ceasing was a challenge.
Posted 4 days ago
prompt service
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service, film worked well, video tutorial informative.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and very helpful service Thank you collette
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery of film..installed using their YouTube video and looks great
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two pieces of film but only received one.
After contact my querie was quickly resolved and I received my missing piece.
I am pleased with the service and the product and will not hesitate in recommending or using the product again.
Posted 1 week ago
PERFECT WINDOW WIPERS, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUICK DELIVERY MANY THANKS FOR MAKING A TIME CONSUMING JOB MADE EASY
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive to Questions, delivery was great and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
I have a mirrored glass top black table which I wanted to protect from scratches so I have used this film and it is fantastic😁
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to make my windows safe and had very little time to do it! Chose these because they promised quicker delivery than anyone else. Very happy and the product was great too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE WINDOWS LOOK AMAZING, REALLY PLEASED WITH VALUE ANS SPEEDY DELIVERY
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 17th February 2021 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The film was perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really pleased with this window film. It blocks out the unwanted view perfectly and looks good. It was so easy to put up. Just use plenty of soapy water to spray on the film and window for easy manoeuvrability. Also, cut the film slightly bigger then cut off surplus with a sharp craft knife ( Just watch Active Windows video) . I would recommend this window film for delivery, quality and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service. Very easy to apply. Must be a diy. No easy if you are not diy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have recieved my order and as usual top service and communication,thank you Martha,always my first call for my vinyl requirements!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of films with much helpful advice, well packaged and promptly sent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered within a couple of days. The finished effect is just what I had hoped for. I am a confident DIY enthusiast and found the instructions straight forward. The only thing I would say is that it is a little tricky to cut the corners acurately as the wooden frame on the windows I installed the film on were fairly deep. It would be easier on thinner framed UPVC or other windows. Overall though, very happy.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,336 reviews