Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Product was just what we wanted. Delivered on time. Easy to install. Many thanks!
Posted 16 hours ago
I am sure you products are excellent, and the customer service too. My problem is your cutter has cut the line pattern the wrong way, vertically. I ordered Patterned White Frosted window film - Privacy Frosted Glass Film FRO4 4MIL LINE PATTERN - width : 76cm, length : 2m and you sent me the film with the lines running up the way. It remains to be seen if the client will accept this, if not i will have to order replacements.

Regards M.J.Browne
Order no: ZDNJYAQRU
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely fast and efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
very difficult to put on and the result is poor
Posted 6 days ago
First time i have used Window films direct, Very fast efficient service with a quality product.
I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service after slightly tricky website glitch that kept throwing me out of the payment page. Used before, very good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Film was well priced and delivered quickly and works well during the day, however I am disappointed that when it’s dark outside you can still see straight into the room.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and very easy to apply does what its supposed to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived swiftly. Video link in instructions was definitely worth watching and helpful. The window film did the job and was straightforward to fix. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've had my window film up for 3 months now. It's the best decision I made this year, keeping harsh sunlight out by insulating heat in. I can enjoy the view outside a lot more.
I put it up myself and there is a bit of peeling at the corners, but overall I am satisfied with the job it is doing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good product (grey/anthracite adhesive tape). Simple, easy and high quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Dreadful stuff.
Sooooo static - every bit of muck in the room flew on to the film, the minute the backing was removed.
Other films I’ve used haven’t been sticky on the back, and I’m not sure why this was.
Avoid!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, exemplary customer service, will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the film for windows ,however very hard to put up called Films direct straight away and said i could send it back and was refunded as promised. Service was excellent throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, this is the second time I have ordered this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and after viewing the installation video the fitting was a breeze
Posted 2 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,283 reviews