Active Window Films Reviews

4.84 Rating 465 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Active Window Films
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Melanie Pendrey
Melanie Pendrey
Verified Buyer
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Nathan Lord
Nathan Lord
Verified Buyer
"I have just used limo tint black on a minibus, the product performed really well even on slightly compound curves & without the use of heat."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Wanted privacy for gym window. Delivered on time. Watched the online video followed the instructions and such an easy job to apply. No looking back thankyou,"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vesselin Mitzev
Verified Buyer
"Good products, professionalism, quick delivery, pleasure to do the business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"very good product, timely delivery well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Lawson
Verified Buyer
"I have used them before for my 'Estate Office', so had no hesitation in ordering some more Mirror Film for a recently installed Summerhouse. Great product, easy to work with and the end result does what it is meant to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Mullett
Verified Buyer
"Clear website, with good instructional video. Good value for money and useful suggestions for fitting tools, which are worth having. Product arrived very quickly and was well boxed / protected. Film was easy to install and it looks good. This is the second window we have done with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Pendrey
Verified Buyer
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the person on the phone and the video gave me confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as usual.Easy to use Web site.Reasonable prices.I will continue to use and pass on to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made a purchase from active window films online a week ago the service is very good the item was delivered as stated on time secure and we'll packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and so easy to apply with instructions provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Tyler
Verified Buyer
"I purchased 10 meters of Victorian window film at an excellent price. The item came speedily and very well packaged on a dispensing roll. The window film is very good quality and I'm delighted with the result. Plenty of light comes in and I'm able to still see out whilst nobody can see in, unless the light is on inside. My neighbours think it looks great and as I'm in a Victorian cottage it fits nicely with the character of the house. No more net curtains - yippee..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nathan Lord
Verified Buyer
"I have just used limo tint black on a minibus, the product performed really well even on slightly compound curves & without the use of heat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Active Windows Films delivered our order really promptly, three day turn around. Great speed with good customer service. I would recommend Active Window Films."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Watt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service , two days and the product arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wanted privacy for gym window. Delivered on time. Watched the online video followed the instructions and such an easy job to apply. No looking back thankyou,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The film arrived within a few days. I found the video very helpful rather than the written instructions. It looks good on my Windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ras Palencar
Verified Buyer
"fast service, great product, fantastic communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product, this is my second order from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great product that was relatively easy to fit having followed their excellent video. The bronze tint works well to give us privacy in our bathroom and the colour makes the window blend in without it being obvious the glass is mirrored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great website and easy purchase experience was followed by quicker than expected delivery. The product itself is great. Make sure you follow the instruction video on the website and I'm sure you'll be pleased. The only slight improvement I would make is to add gridlines to the film backing to make cutting to size easier. Thanks Active Window Films - excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 465 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This