Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,204 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Maria Lund
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Ellie Kerans
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Ellie Kerans
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Ellie Kerans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorry. This hasn't been delivered yet. Requested Postman to deliver next door and request was ignored so still not received!!!
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery arrived quickly however the description on the website of the sound wave film did not include the fact that is has got massive stripes going through it. This is not suitable for us and we would not of purchased it if we had known. Complete waste of money!
Posted 3 days ago
Had a quote of £1600 from a different company to tint the conservatory with films whilst googling and YouTubeing how they do it i came across this company and for the price I thought I'd give it a try i won't lie some windows I have had to do twice as it didn't go right (my fault) its safe to say conservatory is done and wonderfully done if I say so myself and I had change with £120 can't complain at all the savings are paying for the holliday thanks active windows 😊
Posted 5 days ago
This is an easy company to deal with. Everything is straightforward and I would use again
Posted 6 days ago
I suggest as well as readIng the instructions you watch the helpful video. Looks great on our garden shed windows and does what we wanted it to do. Could be harder to apply to a very large window.
Posted 6 days ago
A really good effect, however due to our lighting in the canteen I needed a double layer.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with everything though just to warn beginners that doing the corners is tricky and you may be advised to pull the film away from the glass, cut a straight line to the corner with scissors and then finish the rest with the stanley blade. Having overlaps on vertical and horizontal edge makes it a challenging. Apart from that it looks professional and the 2nd, 3rd attempts may see more perfect corners.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery, no issues at all, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. Used on my shed to minimalise people snooping inside the windows. This has done the job great, mirrored affect looks brill 👍

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and I look forward to installing the film as watching the video on their site shows how simple it is to do.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good product, does exactly what it’s supposed to do. Cheapest I’ve found it too.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived, not had time to fit yet.
Posted 1 week ago
At first l order the mirror window film that won't work on my garden shed and l contact lovely customer service to re-order another correct mirror window film with discount. It looks so great on shed and very happy with this item.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what i needed and easy to use, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and straight forward
Posted 1 week ago
So, when this arrived, I was more than a little worried!
Follow the instructions and tips, it is fine!
Plenty of water solution, use tape to separate sheets and take your time.
So easy, even I can do it!
Results are impressive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The film did not arrive within the promised timeframe as I had paid for express delivery. However I received very good assistant from the window films direct agent who tracked my parcel, refunded the extra postage fee and followed the case for me until the parcel arrived. It was a Royal Mail issue outside of their control.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect product perfect service quick delivery thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,204 reviews