Active Window Films Reviews

4.84 Rating 580 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Active Window Films
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Lisa Sciberras
"Excellent product and service....will definately be buying again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Patricia Robinson
"My son fitted the film and it was much easier than expected. The result exceeded my expectations, completely hiding an unsightly brick wall and reflecting light back into the porch. The window film shows a ripple effect from the glass it was attached to. Would highly recommend this product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie Pendrey
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quickly dispatched and if you follow the instructions the film is dead easy to apply! Tip, you can't make it too wet!!!! Delighted with the finish, goodbye net curtains, hello Active Window Film"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Perfect simple instructions in the box and when followed it's easy and very effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No instructions in the box, i knew about the video on utube, however only shows frosted film video. I purchased mirrored film, and did not know i had to remove the film protective cover prior to installation (didn't notice it had a cover). Which lead me to tear the film whilst trying to remove the clear plastic film after installation :-(. Meaning i have to purchase more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything with the delivery was great. I have not use the film yet. If something is wrong i will contact you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You would’ve expect the sheets sent to you to be cutted in straight lines, 90 degrees corners; Well, they’re not. Beside that, all as promised, Very well packed, clean film and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product, arrived on time and in perfect condition. Just the solution we were looking for to add some privacy to our side door glass. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery very pleased with film"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There was a packing error on my order but it was remedied immediately when I telephoned. Apart from that mistake the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, very pleased with result. Speedy delivery and packed very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very swift delivery service. It is quite easy to apply - my window is very small ones though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I followed the instructions contained in the video, and all went well. Pleased I viewed the video. I also ordered the tool to use to smooth out the bubbles. This helped a lot. Quite difficult for me to trim in a perfect straight line, but you could only see tiny deviations on close inspection. (but that was down to me, not the product)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, excellent delivery service & quality window film with concise installation instruction - highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product. Fast service. Well packaged. Would recommend. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful, lovely design well packaged quick delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast postage exellent product clear instruction leaflet enclosed would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service, saves buying in bulk. Always well packed and a good price for quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived quickly, very well packaged to avoid damage in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support