Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 844 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Super film exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery and high quality product, happy all round with this company and their service. I will be ordering more of the same to complete all windows in my whole home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product easy to use once you get the hang of it very reasonably price excellent service overall will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick despatch and easy to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good product good price and quick delivery.. highly recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, good prompt delivery, its worth investing in the proper tools to fit the window film, it pays in the long run
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The transaction was very easy to complete with the help of a very customer focused website. Ordering was quick and simple. The film arrived today, and I will be happy to review it, once installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear instructions thought it was going to be a mammoth task after watching the video ! but dont be put off as it was a lot easier once u start . A tip is to put lots of the spray on window as it makes it easier to move in position . Looks brilliant and very private , I have a conservatory and have done all the lower half windows at a fraction of the price of blinds and easy to clean .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product, followed the instructions carefully and got great results, very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery excellent good quality product will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product does what it should do will use again also quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Company to deal with. My queries were all answered before ordering which was simple and accurate The product was exactly as described and with the good fitting instructions and video guide made a very professional look after fitting .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with a prompt delivery. have not used the product yet but all fine in respect of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the vinyl i bought is 1st rate and easy to use i made a great job of my bath panel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Unfortunately window film was damaged due to box being broken by delivery company. No problem to Window Films Direx - posted new goods out immediately without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, easy to install video and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my privacy window film. I am 77 years old and found the instructions very helpful and item easy to apply. Very happy with the results. Would definitely recommend this item. Thank you 'Happy'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So straightforward! From ordering to the prompt delivery and everything in between. Product excellent quality and did the job beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
window film arrived promptly and was really easy to use the you tube video gave a clearer explanation that the printed instructions (and they didn't match!) but really foolproof!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. Royal Mail damaged item in transit and Window Films immediately sent a new item out to save the day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 844 reviews