Active Window Films Reviews

4.84 Rating 494 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Active Window Films
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Melanie Pendrey
Melanie Pendrey
Verified Buyer
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nathan Lord
Nathan Lord
Verified Buyer
"I have just used limo tint black on a minibus, the product performed really well even on slightly compound curves & without the use of heat."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Wanted privacy for gym window. Delivered on time. Watched the online video followed the instructions and such an easy job to apply. No looking back thankyou,"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trevor Jones
Verified Buyer
"A friendly service offering advice on a one to one basis, very informative video on the application of the product, a range of films plus useful tools. I have bought from the company on two occasions fantastic products first class friendly service and delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Stephen Wright
Verified Buyer
"Extremely prompt and efficient service. Goods arrived only two days after order placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used this service before and based on that experience we were very happy to use again when we decided to expand our use of the product on other windows. The product is also very good and instructions for installation are precise and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Smith
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Booth
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 films which unfortunately came damaged by the delivery company. I spoke to Active Window Films who were very helpful and apologetic who got 2 new films out for the next day. Good customer service as at times things go wrong but its how you deal with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Young
Verified Buyer
"Replied very quickly to a query I had. Film received very quickly after order placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went just as said, good results, just made the room a bit darker than expected, but definitely reduced the heat, so would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service + effective product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website - easy to order the width and length you want. Delivery was very quick. the instructions for installing the film were brilliant - thorough and easy to follow. We really love the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Purchased product at reasonable price. Product arrived on time as promised. It came with clear fitting instructions and a video demonstration on U Tube was good. We fitted the product to four windows in about two hours as care needs to be taken when cutting it. We recommend the product and the supplier Active Window Films."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Rooney
Verified Buyer
"I have used the film on 7 small windows in our home. Very pleased with the end result. great product. great delivery service. great price. HAPPY !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frances McNeill
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stewart MURRAY
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quality product and, for an amateur, almost as easy to fit as the professional in the video. Would, unreservedly, recommend the company and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Despite neither sections of film being cut square it was of good quality and went on with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MANSOUR ALAQL
Verified Buyer
"very good Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No one can now look in ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Hogan
Verified Buyer
"Did the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Williamson
Verified Buyer
"The films are really easy to use, I followed their video on YouTube. Very happy with the result the film still lets light in but gives much greater privacy than frosted glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly as it said on the tin.Watched video thought it looked too easy.It really was!!!Thankyou Active Windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The film is easy to apply, and makes a huge difference,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 494 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This