Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,254 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Terry Lovegrove
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Richard Tester
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Eileen Dunn
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Andrew Humphreys
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Joseph Linley
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Anonymous
71
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was delivered very quickly, the quality was very good and fitting instructions easy to follow. Very pleased with the window film which I fitted to my rear door, have used again since. Happily recommended this company.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 19 hours ago
I used to apply window films and graphics many years ago in my work as a sign writer. It's been a few years but this film was the best quality I can remember using. Service was easy, fast and included instructions are idiot proof. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the image, but was ment to be clear as stated in email not red, but I do like it.
Would of liked instructions in box how to put it up, instead of having to look in the internet.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to apply even with unconventional window shapes.
Works well and looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Product arrived swiftly & well packaged. Exactly as shown on line & came with clear instructions. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to fit, excellent results
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived in good time and the product is of a good quality to install and use.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and very cheap. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient and as described, with a brilliant instructional video. Brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, speedy service and excellent product. Would use again
Posted 4 days ago
We actually measured wrongly but still managed to get it right. The finish is very good and is just what we wanted
Posted 5 days ago
Good website, fair pricing, prompt delivery. Very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
This product came quickly and was well packaged.
Instructions enclosed and was easy to install.
Lovely result, very pleased .
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery, and a very good product does exactly what it says
Posted 1 week ago
We have bought from you before. The product range and service was very good on both occasions. The demonstration on how to use the film was excellent and very useful when I came to fit the patterned film.
Posted 1 week ago
wonderful service from start to finish also query was answered in under 24 hours
Thank you Active Window
Posted 1 week ago
it is a good product but i was fitting it to my conservatory apex roof so a pain to get right ,if on a window or door would work much better, came well packaged and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, YouTube video explained how to fit. Looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very swift, much earlier than the expected date.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, must admit weary of insulation but easy to use and very good result.
Posted 1 week ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,254 reviews