Active Window Films Reviews

204 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Margaret Dawson
Margaret Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product. A big thank you to your staff for helping me get the right size film for the job. A little apprehensive when I read the instructions but not to be beaten I took up the challenge and boy was it worth it as the window looks fantastic. Everyone who sees it comments on how good it looks. It gives me some privacy.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Al Robinson
Al Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to cut, trim and apply - just follow the simple instructions provided. Excellent speedy service and will consider using them again when I do my camper van!
Posted 3 months ago
Connee Leggett
Connee Leggett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic product! So easy to fit after watching the short video. I did 12 small windows in an hour and a half. Lets in plenty of light but gives total privacy. We bought the frosted film as we live in a town house and had lots of passers by, we no longer feel like we're living in a fishbowl!
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Hadley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product with fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Stephen Carbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have recently upgraded a conservatory to modern standards and was finding it extremely hot in sunny weather. To cut down the glare I used Mirror Blue Window Film - One Way Tint on the roof. Voila! Heat penetration cut down by 80% and the blue tint is very pleasing to the eye. I still have a problem with the side windows but these are taken care of by inexpensive roller blinds which I can lower as and when the sun shines.
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Shipley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second item we have purchased and unfortunately it was the wrong size, too wide. We contacted customer services and they advised that we should send it back and they would cut it to the correct length and refund any postage. We returned the item on Monday, the refund cleared on Wednesday and the corrected product arrived on Friday. We could not be happier both with the product and the service received.
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Leitch
Overall Rating
Reviewer

great product on time and well packaged ..:-)
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Leitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product for privacy and a nice blue tint....great delivery. early :-)
thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Looks ok when on, not that easy to put on could not get rid of all bubbles, some left a stain under the film, was only on my shed so not important.
Posted 4 days ago
Mick Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and prompt service, Delighted with both the product and my new look patio doors. The on-line video was a great help.
Posted 4 days ago
Steve Waddingham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and great value
Posted 6 days ago
Ilana Vickers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and fast service. Would recommend'
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Saeed
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Great Service & Excellent Value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Saeed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service. Excellent Value for money product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good item easy to put one widows i thought it would be harder. Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Abraham Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Spreyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, excellent instruction video and quality Tools and film
Made the job easy and finished with a professional look
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did the job! Easy-peasy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Pleasance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It looks great and does job I hoped it would
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought frosted film for privacy, excellent quality & delivery, would buy from this firm again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Sergaki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The privacy was perfect and unfortunately at our end it was replaced due to an issue with the windows. Yours was so good we have asked it to be reordered as the other was not as private. As a Yoga Studio we need full privacy and Thank you for your excellent product we are using you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol McEvoy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Problem free, quick service. All requests dealt with, without delay. Invoice forwarded by email promptly. Would definitely buy again. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Garrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to install
Posted 3 weeks ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 204 reviews