Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
4.8
Based on 1,618 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Easy to install, work great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product choice and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used before and as always a quick delivery, easy to follow instructions and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent better than all the others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product at excellent price. Sent really quickly and well packed. It was useful to be able to get the necessary tools as well. I was quoted £350 to do 6 windows in a conservatory but I did them myself for £50. Might get some more for other windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Arrived in a couple of days. I would recommend this company. The long tube it came in was bent slightly on delivery which meant that the film had a crease in it and I had to measure my requirements around the crease. Not the company's fault, I'm sure. I would suggest Window Films put "FRAGILE - DO NOT BEND" stickers on the tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, very well packaged, clear instructions on use and good price. Will use you again if I decide to do more windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still not arrived so difficult to write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback. I can confirm your order has been dispatched and is due for delivery on Thursday 12th May 2022 between 10:22am - 2:22pm. If you need any further help, please do get in contact with us. Kind regards Martha
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with a really good price for an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were a lot easier to install than I anticipated, the neighbours can no longer see into my bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product at very reasonable price easy to apply if following instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have purchased some film previously and decided another window needed some film
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are more than happy. Various different widths in many designs which was great. Great communication. Perfect quality goods, at excellent prices and with very clear instructions on how to use the film. Fast delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is brilliant rooms transform by a faction of the cost. Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
competitive price, arrived quickly well packed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product very easy to apply. Just follow their online video.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased this to hopefully take some of the heat out of an otherwise unusable conservatory and although it is somewhat a bit of a pig to put on, after waiting for some warm days to arrive I was pleasantly surprised at how effective it is, I would say it has cut out at least 70% of the heat which makes the room now use able, the added bonus is the privacy factor in the day time it is almost impossible to see in from the outside whilst a clear view is had from within, very impressed with this, just give yourself plenty of time to install and have plenty of patience and a good craft knife
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly and I was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use if you follow instructions need to emphasise how to avoid creasing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,618 reviews