Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 702 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Films Direx Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
5
Michael Pearson
"Top quality window films, really quick delivery service and fantastic value. Even with the large sheet 2.5 x 1.0 meter. The film is very easy to install."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Liz Stott
"Excellent service and product. Very easy to apply. The video helped clarify the technique. My builder was impressed with the result I achieved. The only negative is the amount of privacy I got from the product I bought was not as much as I hoped. More down to my choice than the product."
Posted 2 months ago
Aurelijus BUMBLAUSKAS
"Avery good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, never used before wanted to stop sun in the hall, it worked easy to use..."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use worked well."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered on time I am very happy with their service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Followed instructions, including You Tube video very carefully. Everything worked and I was happy. Within 36 hours the film peeled away from my bathroom window. Not happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service an excellent product. Fast delivery! Good price! What more could you ask for."
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect solution and exellent service, thanks you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product great website great communication 5*"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product efficient easy service thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and just what I ordered. Fantastic product just as described. Went on very easily with the help of the online videos. This is my second order and can't rate them highly enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Messed up the first film as I did not remove the backing properly and the film folded in on itself and got stuck together. But I learned from my mistake and had another go this time I removed the backing more carefully (slow) and the rest was plain sailing. I have purchase more film to cover more windows and really like and recommend the product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Horizontal stripe film arrived very fast (2 days) nicely packed in cardboard tube. Looks good on window and lets light through ,however it is necessary to pay attention to installation instructions and note that the U Tube video and the instructions within the tube are different ? One says remove liner whilst on the window, the other says remove liner whilst on table.. U Tube does not mention there is an adhesive side,which must be reversed on to glass.... having said that I am pleased with product and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We received the order exactly as promised by post. The application was very straightforward by following the very helpful video on YouTube. The product is first class."
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD QUALITY, DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO DO AND IS EASY TO PUT ON"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to put up, well pleased with the product I had the mirror film 10 out of 10."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful company (supply and after sales). The liner on the film is virtually invisible to view but it is there. Yet to apply the film but so far very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality window films, really quick delivery service and fantastic value. Even with the large sheet 2.5 x 1.0 meter. The film is very easy to install."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product it’s self was perfect. The video on YouTube was an excellent idea. However the product arrived so tightly rolled it creased. Once this product has a crease it’s impossible to remove.. I wanted to black out two windows in the end I only managed one."
Posted 1 month ago
"This product is very good and the instructions are clear and concise. It was easy to order and a reasonable price, highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy, product arrived on time in perfect condition, directions of use and video very helpful. Film exactly what we wanted and I would recommend this product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very effective for heat control in my conservatory. It makes it a bit darker but it is worth it, we can now use the conservatory on a sunny day. A bit difficult to install on ceiling long windows."
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.83 based on 702 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access