Active Window Films Reviews

4.84 Rating 561 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Active Window Films
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Lisa Sciberras
"Excellent product and service....will definately be buying again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Patricia Robinson
"My son fitted the film and it was much easier than expected. The result exceeded my expectations, completely hiding an unsightly brick wall and reflecting light back into the porch. The window film shows a ripple effect from the glass it was attached to. Would highly recommend this product."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Pendrey
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Goods arrived quickly, very well packaged to avoid damage in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"The film works teally, well. A bit fiddly to seperate film and backing so you do need an extra pair of hands. Veru satisfied with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Easy to fit. Excellent instructions. Transformed our front bay windows. Looks expensive. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After browsing other sites, yours was by the best value. Arrived within days and very easy to put up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"was a bit fiddley for the first window. But overall by watching video it's quiet easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Watch the video, following the written instructions and everything turns out well. Final effect is good and it does what it says it should."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After receiving my film I read the enclosed fitting instructions which were set out step by step with easy to follow hints and tips. This was the first time I had tried to use the product. I prepared all the tools needed and mixed up the slip (washing up liquid and water) and carefully followed the instructions. The end product is amazing! I would recommend this company and its products whole heartedly. The prices are incredible too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Film arrived,we followed instructions, all went fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered this product twice at christmas and once again last week. Perfect and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product , easy to install + quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Followed instructions implicitly, found it extermly difficult to remove the backing, then Olmsted impossible to remove bubbles and achieve a smooth finish, gave up in the end. Sorry Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"speedy service, great product and clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted to find a company who specialised in vinyl window films. The video on their website was great and showed you exactly how to install the films professionally. I also liked the fact that you could buy the tools to complete the job too. The site was easy to order from and the product arrived securely boxed and within their 2-3 days timescale. On installation - I was placing the film on the bottom half of 3 x patio doors - the film went on like a dream, the only reason I have scored 4/5 is that when I got to the last piece and removed the backing I noticed that the plastic was damaged towards the top. I then had to re-think how the last piece should be installed to make sure I could cut off the damaged piece. Then I had to go back and trim the other 2 to make sure they were all at the same height. This made the installation a little tricky, particularly in trimming the top part and making sure they were all even and straight. It looks great and has done the job, just a shame about the damage otherwise I'd have scored 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service providing samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy website for ordering, very helpful staff when contacted by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,we fitted the window film easily and it gives us privacy without taking away any light we do have in a dark room."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday morning. Beat that if you can! Excellent product, well packaged. Easy to apply and gives the required privacy and appearance. All in all a terrific service from Active Windows and will certainly use their services in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, easy to apply by following the well written instructions. Will definitely recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service....will definately be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This