Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

This is a brilliant product. Very reasonable price to give that extra security required for ground floor windows and doors. Very easy to apply after watching the video tutorial. Would recommend to anyone wishing to secure their property.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would of given 5 stars, only hang up was paying for 24 hr delivery and it taking 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the quick delivery. Item was as I ordered, great quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product Im so happy with it , fast delivery Recommended 110%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered on time and it came with great instructions on how to apply the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Surprisingly easy to apply and looks great! Perfect solution to onlooking neighbours. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don’t even bother buying. Any cardboard for the green bin at home can do same job. Waste of money and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, my initial order wasn't what I was expecting. Could not have been happier with the immediate positive response I got from films Direx and the replacement due!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick despatch/delivery good quality film and easy to use, and a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient service with well packaged goods received within four days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite easy to fit even though I did it on my own. Quite small window. 49” x 20”. Very pleased with result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I’ve bought from Window Films Direct. No problems at all on either occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently placed an order for a roll of tinted mirror film. As a first time user I did not know how it was fitted/installed so when the roll arrived I opened the top and took out the rolled film but found no help/tip sheet. I reviewed a number of YouTube videos, some of dubious quality and decided to give it a go. Rolling out the film I found the instructions! Can I suggest putting the instructions around the roll rather than within it for us first timers. The instructions were very useful but I had a problem when cutting to size, I did not trust myself to cut the whole length free hand so laid masking tape between two marks. Other than that the service was good and the price reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Easy to fit. Couple of creases in cellphone covering but not affected installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, great website and a good variety of styles to choose form
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered, dispatched and received all within 5 days perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, speedily delivered. The Youtube training video is excellent. A step by step guide how to apply the film without requiring experienced, expensive trademen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and good quality product with useful youtube guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been searching for a suitable large sheet window film for ages. So I was delighted to be able to pick something from Window Films catalog and have it delivered well packaged and on time. The excellent short video means that I have been able to follow simple instructions to achieve a very professional finish to the front of my home. And am really enjoying being able to reach window handles without upsetting net curtains. So pleased with the product that I’m wondering where else I could fit some.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Followed the instructions and YouTube video of how to install from start to finish but was still extremely difficult to get right. Double checked the film for creases and damage while unused on the table, as told to do, and looked fine until we put it on the window and realised then that there was a big crease underneath the design so unusable and unreturnable. Had to take it down, waste of money and effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.82 based on 1,537 reviews