Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 801 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Does exactly like described. Happy with purchase and if I need anything like this again I know where to look. Delivered on time and well packaged. Nice one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Disappointed. As when the light is on you still see through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quality Film at good price, and quick response when checking delivery date. Would definitely use Active Window Films again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just what was described πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered bronze coloured tint for conservatory, looks great, did exactly what said online. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
order arrived very quickly and the video on their website showed us how to apply the films - we are very pleased with the result and will probably order again to do another window
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did a double glazed window by removing the glass from its frame. It looked good when re-fitted as you can’t tell it is a film. If you can, I think it looks better if you can remove the beading to enable the film to go to the edge of the glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick response from receipt of online order to security film being shipped. Excellent company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time and perfectly secure in a cardboard tube to ensure no damage. They provided a length slightly longer than requested but that is a bonus as I was not struggling to align it. The window film was really easy to attach and provides exactly the privacy advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a (special) window film. Easy to find the product i specifically wanted on their website. Easy to order. Received the film in very good protective packaging. Haven't fitted it yet but did have a look at the product. Seems to be exactly what i wanted. Cannot explain how simple and smoothly this order went. Five stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and was easy to apply having watched the YouTube video did exactly what was required.Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, couldn't fault any step of the ordering or delivery process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service, arrived with a couple of days. Followed the instructions to the letter and all went well. Hardest part was trying to separate the backing from the film. Even using the tape method I still found it very fiddly. You can’t tell the film is on the window and it works well. It does make the room a little darker but I can live with that for the privacy I get. A great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my new window film. It was much easier to apply than I imagined it would be, and looks good. Really well priced too. Just hoping it lasts now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product was not as easy to use as shown in the video! I like the finished result though. It would be really helpful if you could print a grid on the backing paper for cutting, like they do on wrapping paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with your services but have one advice please improve your customer service.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my active window film purchase, very easy to apply to the windows and looked great my wife approved also. You know what the say Happy wife Happy Life *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order size I needed. Quality product. Arrived on time. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this window film is really easy to use i watched the online video and it helped looks good on door panels cannot see that its a film looks like its the glass well done active window films, would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.83 based on 801 reviews