Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,028 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 4 star review on 21st May 2020
Kate Sumpster
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Stan Meiklem
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Julie Coyne
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Jemma Baldwin
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Jemma Baldwin
More Photos & Videos
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th April 2020
George Holland
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very impressed with the product I purchased and ease of installation.
The privacy and temperature difference in full sun are better than expected.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent response time and advice from Martha. Ordered 2 samples of vinyl tape to decide on colour. Will be ordering a roll now!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Fantastic service and fantastic
product. Thankyou.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service and helpful advice from representatives of the company.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product easy return and repurchase house transformed for little money
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, reasonably priced and delivered very quickly. All round top marks.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and video instruction made installing easy - used white frosted film for ground floor school room window
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to place the order and was delivered 2 days later. Watched the video on how to put the frosting on the window and was easy to work with, time consuming but as this was my first attempted wanted to be careful and get a good finish which I did. Excellent product with fast efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with our Frosted Tree vinyl which we are using for a bit of daytime privacy in 2nd floor bedroom instead of having to use net curtains. Very helpful when I called having a little difficulty with removing the backing film. Easy to install following instruction supplied.
Posted 4 days ago
Would recommend, Good quality and easier to use than expected.
read other review and used lots of solution to install and made it easier.
Posted 6 days ago
The purchase process was easy to understand and we ordered the film to the dimensions needed. It arrived really quickly and was packaged very well.
It looked like a really good quality film. It had an instant effect on the room temperature.

In terms of fitting it went on as expected. It’s important to read up on how to do it and test. Getting the film fitted is your responsibility really, if you’re not confident then get someone in to do it.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived quickly and did exactly what we wanted it to. Great results - would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, great selection and good price. Arrived quickly and installed easily thanks to some very helpful videos
Posted 1 week ago
Great film great price too. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect . Exactly as described and arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the window film. The price was good Recived 4vdays after ordering which was good The packaging was tuff so the film arrived in perfect condition. The instructions were easy to follow and it went up with ease. Happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Just got my 10 metre roll delivered and just had to start testing this out, never done anything like this before but I watched the video a few times .
I’ve got 6 patio windows which was just enough for job . Done the lot in 3 hrs and only ruined one bit after I touched it by mistake.looks amazing from inside / outside,
I would definitely use this product again and had all my neighbours asking me about it so hopefully they purchase some . Thanks again guys
Posted 1 week ago
FIRST CLASS ITEM. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
Posted 1 week ago
The film arrived promptly. It is a bit fiddly to fit, well worth watching the YouTube video rather than trying to follow the written instructions. Make sure you have a sharp craft knife or similar and the other equipment ready. It does look good when done if you need a bit of extra privacy on your windows without obscuring the light.
Window Films Direx Limited 4 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products, easy to install and very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,028 reviews