Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Great service and product by Active Window Film my order came very fast within 3-4 days I didn't pay any extra for delivery the item came well packaged and protected with very clear easy instructions and other items.Very happy with this company and my order/ product excellent service company and product I highly recommend this company and I'd give them 10/10 for my product.My order was just to put something at the bottom of my bay windows to stop my jack Russell looking out and barking at people walking past my house.This product was the ideal solution and it works 100 per cent my dog is now unable to see people walking past our house and the barking has stopped and the film looks ok I'm very happy with it.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 22nd October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy to find this amazing window tint it came it a good solid tube + it looks amazing on my bedroom windows !!! I'm going to buy the Blue tint next to complete my home it looks amazing + if you have nosey neighbor's like me this tint will help with that + the view from my window is perfect I cant take a photo from outside because I live on a 2nd floor. Anyway stay safe + HAPPY
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Very Nice product, cools the house ! Cats not happy 👍🏻 use lots of water, clean glass with window scraper first, remove protection sheet, and stick slowly, great stuff
Posted 7 months ago
We are commercial glass partition installers and thought that we would give Active Window Films a try, as their prices were significantly lower than our existing supplier. The service was good and the product is so easy to apply, we have now brought this aspect of the work 'in house' as it has historically been previously contracted out. The only draw back
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery very pleased with film
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time. Haven't used the item yet, but came with clear instructions and video also available to view.
Posted 3 years ago
Who is responsible for the obvious spelling mistake in your opening headline. Very amateurish !
Who is responsible for choosing Royal Mail as a courier? They can't find my parcel!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order, it was an address issue. I’m glad the item has now been delivered and you're happy with it. Should you need any further help in the future please let me know.


Kind Regards

Martha
Posted 3 years ago
The material is very forgiving making installation easy peasy, I really thought it was gonna be harder, but i did two office windows about 1m^2 each in under an hour with no prior experience. I chose the Total privacy frosted and mirrored film as it lets light in, but prying eyes out, it really is great stuff and the finish is amazingly professional, couldn't recommend it more, great product, five stars.
Posted 4 years ago
Surprisingly easy to fit the window film on my windows! The film was delivered quickly, in sturdy packaging. It came with good, clear instructions. The video on the the website was very informative. The film was of good quality, and the finished result looked like those I'd seen in nearby shops. The price was much lower than I had expected. All in all, it's one of those rare occasions where a company actually exceeds your expectations. Well done Active Window Films!
Posted 4 years ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,268 reviews