Active Window Films Reviews

4.84 Rating 572 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Active Window Films
Visit Website

Phone:
01216677227

Email:
m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:
Active Window Films,Unit 9 Ardath Road, Warfside Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Lisa Sciberras
"Excellent product and service....will definately be buying again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Patricia Robinson
"My son fitted the film and it was much easier than expected. The result exceeded my expectations, completely hiding an unsightly brick wall and reflecting light back into the porch. The window film shows a ripple effect from the glass it was attached to. Would highly recommend this product."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Melanie Pendrey
"Looks so nice and adds privacy to our summer house. So easy to apply and I've ordered more for the garage."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and product by Active Window Film my order came very fast within 3-4 days I didn't pay any extra for delivery the item came well packaged and protected with very clear easy instructions and other items.Very happy with this company and my order/ product excellent service company and product I highly recommend this company and I'd give them 10/10 for my product.My order was just to put something at the bottom of my bay windows to stop my jack Russell looking out and barking at people walking past my house.This product was the ideal solution and it works 100 per cent my dog is now unable to see people walking past our house and the barking has stopped and the film looks ok I'm very happy with it."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery on time. Haven't used the item yet, but came with clear instructions and video also available to view."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Who is responsible for the obvious spelling mistake in your opening headline. Very amateurish ! Who is responsible for choosing Royal Mail as a courier? They can't find my parcel!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order, it was an address issue. I’m glad the item has now been delivered and you're happy with it. Should you need any further help in the future please let me know.


Kind Regards

Martha
Posted 1 year ago
"The material is very forgiving making installation easy peasy, I really thought it was gonna be harder, but i did two office windows about 1m^2 each in under an hour with no prior experience. I chose the Total privacy frosted and mirrored film as it lets light in, but prying eyes out, it really is great stuff and the finish is amazingly professional, couldn't recommend it more, great product, five stars."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Surprisingly easy to fit the window film on my windows! The film was delivered quickly, in sturdy packaging. It came with good, clear instructions. The video on the the website was very informative. The film was of good quality, and the finished result looked like those I'd seen in nearby shops. The price was much lower than I had expected. All in all, it's one of those rare occasions where a company actually exceeds your expectations. Well done Active Window Films!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Active Window Films is rated 4.84 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support