Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Expensive especially if you want film cut to size Not great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible film. The roll had little creases in when it arrived I tried fitting anyway hoping they could be removed, but looks terrible.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't write a review on something that's still not delivered after so long
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish quality Ordered elsewhere
Posted 3 months ago
Awful service - placed an order 7 days ago on 48h delivery and still haven't received it. Called their customer services and she gave me a tracking number which wasn't even dispatched.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sirs, Please be advised that I still haven't received This item. It is now almost 1 month since I placed my order. Can you please contact me to discuss.
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for 24 hour delivery for complete Covid19 job at a hospital. Didnt arrive, and still hasnt arrived 5 days after..
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed, pattern started chipping off when i unrolled the sheet, then more fell off as i was sticking it to the window, didnt dare rub the sheet to even up
Posted 1 year ago
Who is responsible for the obvious spelling mistake in your opening headline. Very amateurish ! Who is responsible for choosing Royal Mail as a courier? They can't find my parcel!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order, it was an address issue. I’m glad the item has now been delivered and you're happy with it. Should you need any further help in the future please let me know. Kind Regards Martha
Posted 4 years ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,416 reviews