1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,862 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
EXCELLENT SERVICE USED OFTEN QUICK AND RELIABLE SO WILL KEEP ON USING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received many replies in a short space of time, which gave me a wide choice. However, it turned out that some were from companies that were not straightforward to deal with; one of which wanted me to give my credit card details without actually having looked to see if they could supply the required part and couldn't answer questions about specific details it! I did eventually find a genuine company who were prompt and good value for money. They were Dewsbury Auto Salvage, who, based on my experience, I would recommend. So, in conclusion, 1st Choice is a quick and easy filter mechanism but still requires the customer to refine the alternatives given, to avoid possible scams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but a little bit pricey... Never the less quick dispatch. Would recommend if you are struggling to find a part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a part from a company you put into contact with Prestige Allparts and having suppled Me a faulty unit I explained it to them and sent it back they promised Me a replacement the beginning of last week it never arrived and I have spoken on numerous occasions to Who I was told was the manager Mike who said he was still trying to locate the replacement ? As My car is at a garage waiting for this part I have had to order a replacement from Mercedes I only hope My refund arrives quicker than the part that never has John Cumberland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts required sorted out very quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A simple method of accessing second hand spares from the whole country. Which has proved successful in finding a suitable part after several months of searching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barlow Street Motors had the best price and next delivery - great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and also helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised by the excellent customer service and prompt attention in receiving a car seat from this company. Searched and ordered on a Monday fitted on Wednesday. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very convenient website and lets me get the car parts I need from reputable garages across the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service got quotes within minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of parts from lots of different places and all at very good prices I will definitely be back if I need another part, great communication as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part4car delivered the incorrect part. I have been chasing them for a replacement or refund and sent the appropriate photos but apart from an initial phone response nothing further. I would not use this company again. £38 wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Poor response to multiple requests one that did respond ridiculous price for Part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and speedy service, part fitted and working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a gearbox and arrived all fine thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great seller got in touch,they had the exact spare i required .couldnot fault service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and once I'd bought my part it was easy to turn off the search. I would never have found the garage I ended up using without them, it's a really useful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.4 based on 3,862 reviews